wish prashant and amit

raunaq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
at this point, i feel like wishing both of them all the best. not that i dont like prashant but i just feel that amit is the best and deserves to win. although i think that way, i just want to wish both of them best of luck 😭 😭 😭 emon is out, the competition is over now for me. but at this point we need to inspire both of these singers. indian idol is going to seem empty with only these two contestants best of luck both of you 😛 😛 😛 this is going to be exciting.
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago

lrllover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
its so nice to see members wishing both the contestants........kya yeh amit aur prashant ki dosti ka kamaal hai which has also made their fans as friends and competitors......
okay now all the very best to amit and prashant
raunaq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
^^^ i am not a big prashant fan and he is not that bad. its just that there are certain things that i dont like about his performance. i dont like concept of regionlism but there is not much that can be done about it. as i said he isnt very bad. i just feel at this point amit deserves to win but still wishing them best of luck 😛 i just felt to wish both of them.
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago
<< HoNeY >> thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

⭐️ Amit ⭐️ will be the next indian idol for sure 😉

I wish both of them best of luck ,,👍🏼

ticks thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I wish both of them the best in life.

But as far as talent goes, my Vote is for AMIT and his singing prowess.

As people I love both!
seiza thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yea,gluck to both of 'em,both are good.
Mosammad thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
good luck guys! may the best man win 😊