hey guys!!!😉 new post😆
so i was just thinking about the OLDIES of our SS
so lemme start off with introducing my favourite!!!
(any guesses??😆)
yes yes!!!
none other than
our loving SAREEN UNCLE!!!!😳
sareen uncle is the person who keeps the whole episode lively!!! any scene u see sareen uncle puts his flavour of comedy and im a gr8 fanof his since a looong time!!!😛 he is the best and i can never compromise in complimenting him!!!!😆 so i dedicate t😆is song to sareen uncle!!!
TAREEF KAROON MAIN USKI...JISNE TUMHE BANAYA...
next moving on to the vampish MINTY AUNTY
actually i loooveee minty aunty a lot!!!! minty aunty adds spice to the serial keeps us always sitting in the nook of our chairs!!!😆 i lovve minty and sareen convo they r the best!!!! i think u all will accept with me in this!!!😉
SHASTRI JI
v might not know him off screen and on screen that much but keeping in mind of what vj and mishti say it seems like he has a good sense of humour too!!!(which i really dont know whether it is true😕)
so guys lemme come to the main point😆
i know u would have all got confused what i wanna say!!!(well im confused too🤣)
which oldie do u like the most?? is all i wanna know😛
sorry for this rubbish and senseless post😳
Edited by shrividhya - 10 years ago