Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
We are back to a very boring episode. Rajat for a few minutes taking rohan out on bail.anu and Dev trying to find clues to save rohan. Alkaji rohanji rohan's mummyji ,Sunil all trying to get aastha to tell the truth and kaajal finally getting keys to the house
Precap there is no drug in the prasad. Kaajal says she knew that they will send it for tests so she did not put drug in the prasad.anu Rajat and dev talking that they need to do something now.kaajal boasting that she is always one step ahead

Vey boring epi yaar. Watch it if u guys have nothing to do
Edited by Radhika_r - 10 years ago

Leelalore thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you Radhika. Now, I know when I should watch it-
when all the jobs of the day are done-when& if there is nothing more to do. No rush.
hanii_0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ya radhika very very boring epi 🤢
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Oh no.
Another boring episode.

Thank you Radhika for the update.

I felt that Kaajal may stop drugging Anu. Now that she got her out of Sareen's house? Why should she continue with drugs?

I am happy that Anu is safe now. But if she returns back to Sareen house , she may face lots of troubles.

Now that Kaajal had the keys I hope she shows her true colors soon.
_habiba_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thaaank you Radhika for the update !!
Did Rajat change the shirt?
Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _habiba_

Thaaank you Radhika for the update !!

Did Rajat change the shirt?

Yes habi finally!! And was looking awesome too!!
_habiba_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhika_r

Okaaay then I'll update the caps of today's epi . .Only for Rajat 😃
RUQAIYA10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Let Kajal gloat . uska bhi number aayega. lakin pata nahi kab. 😔
appuaks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

We are back to a very boring episode. Rajat for a few minutes taking rohan out on bail.anu and Dev trying to find clues to save rohan. Alkaji rohanji rohan's mummyji ,Sunil all trying to get aastha to tell the truth and kaajal finally getting keys to the house

Precap there is no drug in the prasad. Kaajal says she knew that they will send it for tests so she did not put drug in the prasad.anu Rajat and dev talking that they need to do something now.kaajal boasting that she is always one step ahead

Vey boring epi yaar. Watch it if u guys have nothing to do

Irritating parts of today's epi:

- Alka and Rohan can't say thanks once to Rajat? He bailed out Rohan, brought them back home and all he gets is a half-hearted bye from Rohan and not even that from Alka. Agreed they are both in stress but Rajat also has a big problem at home. These two ...haye!!!

- Alka's MIL is miffed that Alka dint tell her about Rohan's problem? And what did she do when Astha was firing these two left and right earlier?

- Kaajal - start to finish. But must say, quite a smooth criminal, that girl.

- Sareen. Why is he nodding his head to everything Kajal says? Anu has to bend over backwards for getting Minty to smile, and Sareen says nothing then. Kajal kuch bhi kahegi and he goes with it. Again, problem at home, son leaving home...blah blah...and Minty, not the greatest judge of anything, hands over the keys and he is ok with it? I thought that was one big character flaw.

The Sr. Sareens deserve to be looted. I actually WANT Kajal to bankrupt them totally.

appuaks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

At last!!! And he looked super smart and handsome!!