Can someone give me links to

anitha.b thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago
ASP.NET FAQ's

C# FAQ's

VB.NET FAQ's

SQL Server FAQ's

I am preparing for an exam...so please help!

Thanks in advance!

sangeeta thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Try different links at

http://msdn.microsoft.com/developercenters/

Is it microsoft certification exam? Let me know so that I can send you precise information.

HUMM thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Sorry smisha the faq's where tooo long so i did not post...
See the follwoing link:

http://www.dnzone.com/ShowDetail.asp?NewsId=377

http://www.dnzone.com/ShowDetail.asp?NewsId=21

http://www.andymcm.com/dotnetfaq.htm .. gr8👏👏

http://www.aspnetfaq.com/

http://www.dnzone.com/index.asp?TypeId=7&CatId=51 ... cool👏

http://blogs.msdn.com/csharpfaq .. cool 👏

http://www.andymcm.com/csharpfaq.htm ... gr8👏👏

http://www.msde.biz/vbnetfaq.htm ... gr8 👏👏

http://www.devarticles.com/c/b/VB.Net/ ... super gr8 👏

http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?scid=%2Fsupport% 2Fsql%2F70faq.asp .... microsoft papa ka site hai.. may be cool 👏👏

http://www.mssqlcity.com/FAQ/Devel/Devel.htm .. super cool👏👏👏
anitha.b thumbnail
Yes Sangeeta...I am planning on taking some certification exams....
HUMM thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
smisha maybe i have posted so many links.. so u have to take the pain visiting them ... but they all are good... i hope it helps u dear!

And best of luck for ur Exams!! 😃😃😃
Edited by HUMM - 20 years ago
anitha.b thumbnail
yes HUMM....

I found one and let me browse that....thanks again for the remainder....
*Anjali* thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I have no idea what all this is, but BEST OF LUCK, SMISHA!!! 👍🏼 you'll do great, yaar 😊