I feel sorry for her yaar

AsliMaa99 thumbnail
this is from the party Ambani held for Tendulkar two years agoo..

I think she really has no one and even looks a bit depressed/sad..
She's always clinging onto Bebo/Saifoo and/or Malaika/Amrita and the Khandaan.

Even the recent picture posted by Desigal, of Bebo, Amrita, Shakeel, Saif and Arbaaz, it seems like she's the third wheel somewhat you know. All the others are there with their partners and she is alone all the time.

yaar yeh kya hua bichari ka? She needs to step and find a man yaa..
Salman's confident in the footage, but I am sure they (he) only took her with him because she didn't have anyone and was at the party all alone.
One one side their respective ex'es have become miyaa biwi and on the other side you have one hugely successful yet somewhat troubled and lonely man and a definitely lonely woman.
I think Kareena is a great sister, but how long will she tag along, with her no? It's sad to see her like this, and I am someone who used to a huge Karishma fan when I was child. it's sad, I am glad Bebo chose someone like Saif. I hope she'll never be as lonely as Lolo.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdFnSS2RcDw[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by AsliMaa99 - 10 years ago

I sometimes feel you post such things for attention
grounder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well .. she needs to be a stronger person and stop being a puppet in her mother's hands or having that co-dependant personality. She is pretty, rich, was successful but never really grew up as a strong woman.
Edited by grounder - 10 years ago
AsliMaa99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Hadia-

I sometimes feel you post such things for attention

No. Omg no!!

I ship these two with all my heart, soul, body, brain, mind whatever I have.
I'd die an instant death so that they could hook up, if that is what it would take for them to hook up.

I just think, Karishma was a huge star in her own right, now she is just reduced to being Kareena's sister which is fine, there's no harm in it. But it obvious that she is leading a lonely life, two children, divorced, bad hubby. etc.

I don't about you all but being surrounded by couples all the time and you are newly divorced, don't anyone in your life. She must feel lonely.

As for Salman, he has everything one can dream of in terms of success, yet he is troubled and without a doubt his life is empty. 50 - without a family, without children and on the verge of being sent to jail.

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
It's easy to say she should be strong. It's a tough emotional breakdown. Especially since she's also a mother of 2. Really hope she focuses on her motherhood more and gives her kids all the happiness they both deserve.
Edited by Cutiepie Rani - 10 years ago

Originally posted by: AsliMaa99

No. Omg no!!

I ship these two with all my heart, soul, body, brain, mind whatever I have.
I'd die an instant death so that they could hook up, if that is what it would take for them to hook up.

I just think, Karishma was a huge star in her own right, now she is just reduced to being Kareena's sister which is fine, there's no harm in it. But it obvious that she is leading a lonely life, two children, divorced, bad hubby. etc.

I don't about you all but being surrounded by couples all the time and you are newly divorced, don't anyone in your life. She must feel loneliness.

As for Salman, he has everything one can dream of in terms of success, yet he is troubled and without a doubt his life is empty. 50 - without a family, without children and on the verge of being sent to jail.

That's true its sad that Salman and karishma didn't end up together 😭
Yeah and Karishma was a leading lady during her time but in that era females were not given much importance or recognition ...And its a sad fact that she is now known as Kareena's Sister
AsliMaa99 thumbnail
it appears to me as if she's leading a very lonely life. idk if that's the case or not but that's how it comes across to me. also seeing how awkward it seemed to be for her to face/bump into abhishek/amitabh, which is funny because a couple of years ago she met Jaya, they greeted and exchanged kisses (maybe she was comfortable then as she still had a husband).the lonely life thing also applies to salman imo but for other reasons.
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I think she is alright
it's just that seeing her spending time with other couple making Poeple think that she is lonely ..
no she is not .. She is very much content and happy in her life ..she has supported her family all by herself in the past and she can take care of herself and her daughter now too .. Lastly, A girl, a mother doesn't need a man just to feel happy or acceptable in any way
AsliMaa99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice

Sanaa...is that you?

no I am not Sanasoufi, where did she go anyway?

I am ronaldinha
Meredith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hope lolo gets some happiness she deserves.