About Today’s Video (not sure what time)

soni2004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi

I sent a PM to Shona and I was told that that torrents for DMG are up around 8-9pm so we should be able to view the video around the 9pm time if all goes well.

Just thought I would let you know because I know that there are 2 video updaters now, and I thought based on schedules the times might differ.

Happy Viewing for Later.

Seems to be something wrong with the torrent website...I'm sure Shona will have it up and running soon....let's all be patient..thanks.

Edited by soni2004 - 18 years ago

* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanx 4 informing😃

btw what time would that b uk?
Edited by * ~ Roshni ~ * - 18 years ago
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks alot sweetheart for it!
lovely7788 thumbnail
thnx do u know what time it'l be in canada?? 😊
soni2004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovely7788

thnx do u know what time it'l be in canada?? 😊

9pm eastern time roughly.

devilangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: * ~ Roshni ~ *

Thanx 4 informing😃

btw what time would that b uk?

4:30 pm . it's one hour behind Paris😊

Edited by devilangel - 18 years ago
-farah- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
so what tym wud that be in uk then cing as though it is 10:40 pm
canadians thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
O.K"""I can wait for that 😳 ::thankx for informing yaar: 😃 😳
-farah- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
so hw lng do we hv to wait 2-3 hours?

im so sorry bout this jus confused 😕
cuty_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
is it about the next day...or when it comes on??