grounder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
MEHERBAAN ho jaao yaar aur logon ko pakaana band karo apne stupid arguments se. Why the hell do you even bother to get into a DP thread?
Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sassenach

Oh no I wouldn't want all of meherbaani's hard-work to go down the drain and get locked. I'll stop then.

Besides my post numbers went up drastically so I'm happy about that. I hate this yellowy colour. Yuck!

Sorry to break it you, it's called 'the poop' colour, yellow nahi. 😆
Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sassenach

Read the rest; wherever I'm at is better than where you're at. You always do get ahead of yourself. Oh and this will be my last post here. Wouldn't want this to get locked and all your hard work to go down the drain. You're welcome to carry on by yourself if you want. 😆

Oh really, you have been screaming "my last post here" and then you have made come backs several times, seems like you can't resist 😉
Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: grounder

MEHERBAAN ho jaao yaar aur logon ko pakaana band karo apne stupid arguments se. Why the hell do you even bother to get into a DP thread?

Stay pressed ! you are so riled up *meow* *meow*😆
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Homi likes Deepika? I find that so odd.
grounder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meherbaan

Stay pressed ! you are so riled up *meow* *meow*😆

riled up? .. are you kidding yourself?🤔 .. guess no one has ever taught anything calmly to you 🤗.. my sympathies are with you. The basic common sense and niceness doesn't makes sense to attention wh**es like you.👏
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
This thread has become battlefield now. 😆
Moderator thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
The topic has been flagged for non-compliance with our Forum Rules / Code of Conduct and has been temporarily closed for further review.

For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!

Regards,
I-F Development Team