b_queen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
4get bout javedji yaaron..he is totally lost it 😡 ...i know..u know..we know..tht emon is emon..he neva eva copies sonu...pata nahin javedji ki kan ko kya hua..he should see the doctor 😆 ...EMON ROCKXXX..VOTE 4 EMON..SAVE THE TRU TALENT 😊
FromBikaner thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The results will tell this week.. 😆
amna_20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yess i know i totally agree wid u....before anu malik crticized him for being over confient, and now javed ji is saying tht he is copying sonu!! poor emon.... 😕
quboolhai_1fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yea javed ji has lost it....he always criticizes emon for sumthing stupid and den it turns out to b a huge controversory..first the overconfidence things n now dis!! emon's voice is only similar to sonu wen he sings sonu songs.......listen to teri deewani..did he sound liek sonu? i dunt think the judges shud b saying dis kind of stuff at dis stage in the competition...de poor guy is gonna lose all his confidence soon 😭 jus dunt listen to the judegs comments...n vote for him liek maaddd!! dats wat ankita n prashant fans hav been doing.......so emon fans buckle up and start votingg!!!! 😃
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: buttercup

he is not copying but i think his voice is too similar to him thts y feels like he is copyin

Awww, I don't think so. 😭 😭😭
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG he sang laga chunri mein daag in Rubaroo...

Amey 😃
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Whether consciously or not EMON does sound like SONU when he sings SONU's songs.

IN Roobaru..today he sounded very GOOD and original while singing Laga Chunari Mein daag... 👏 👏 👏

Javed Aktar is right/ was right when he said that EMON did sound like Sonu.

We have to give Javed Aktar him due credit.

He is a legend...in his field.

mdroy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't know why the judges are so harsh with Emon. He is the best
singer left. It should be down to him and Amit now. No offense to
Prashant fans.