Are Anu and sareen correct?

Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
How would you behave when you have two people in the house and one of them hates you and one of them loves you and it happens to be mother and son.
Agreed , you do not want to disturb the peace in the house but if it has been the actions of the mother which been found out by the son who loves her very much and blindly trusted her , don't you give him time to heal over his hurt instead of always pushing him to make peace with her especially when actions are as drastic as the ones minty did and especially when she does not feel remorse for her actions and is still justifying it.

Take the son, it is equally difficult for him to believe that the mother actually tried to influence him that his wife had an affair with his friend and tried to destroy the life of his sister in law

Anu's intentions may be good. I also agree with her that leaving the house may not be the solution. But the way she is trying to resolve it is not correct.

Sareen should not indulge minty anymore , what minty tried to do does not deserve indulgence it deserves some hard talk from sareen's part and psychological help if required. If minty is not corrected now, the hatred towards Anu may turn dangerous. What rajat is doing is right , minty may change if she thinks she has driven rajat farther away from her or her hate for Anu may also increase in the process.But sareen should actually take minty away for few days and help her to accept Anu and get her some medical help if required.

And rajat, how do you deal with a gem of a guy who loves you so much , is so hurt about his mother treating you badly- just love him so much more that he forgets his pain. Show him in small ways and big ways that he is your life. Allow him time to get over his hurt and then try to get him to forgive his mother which will happen not in two three days time but over a period of time. The fact that he stayed back and did not leave the house is an indication that he is willing to give his mother a second chance but then he also needs time

Sareen and Anu are going about this the wrong way. Minty needs the jolt that rajat is giving her. Sareen needs to get her to understand her mistake and not make light of it. Minty will change only if she understands she has made a mistake which she is refusing to do and sareen is ignoring the fact.

Anu needs to shower rajat with all her love and attention and continue to take care of the house in an unobtrusive way .Rajat will forgive minty if she is seen to take an effort to accept Anu.

But unfortunately sareen and Anu think ,movies and samosas will do the trick.it will not help because minty has not realised her mistake. Pushing them to reconcile when minty is still justifying her actions will only worsen their relationship.

Sareen and Anu may learn their lesson the hard way. Sareen ,when minty actions against Anu worsen and Anu when she realises that there has grown a distance between her and rajat due to her family preoccupation.

Let us only hope Anu and sareen realise these things before it is too late

So girls tell me is my view right?

Edited by R95510 - 10 years ago

Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
we think alike radhika🤗 for me anu needs to realize that she is minty's DIL becoz she is rajat's wife😡, the truth that she has forgotten i suppose😡,she needs to give rajat all the time he very much deserves and understand his demand for a normal life which is absolutely right!😡 she needs to respect his decisions and not impose her stubbornness on him! 😡
sareen needs to be a man with a backbone and he needs to speak the right thing at the right time 😡and not do any kind of dialoguebaazi or draamebaazi😡, loving and caring are different things but as the head of the family he needs to keep his word, right wrong whatever it is but he needs to make a firm decision.😡
rajat is absolutely right in all his course of action and kudos to him for that!👏 such a loving an caring husband he is whose worth anu is not able to realize i think😭
u know both sareen Sr. and sareen Jr. have wives who behave thick skinned and not care for a word of their husbands i will be happy if both sareens treat their wifey's with a much needed reality check😎
Divineluster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I agree with u both... even I didnt like d plan of film 🥱
if Minty drama stops kajal dram starts... anu will behind dat... if kajal exit... she will behind deveel... if dey united anu will be behind of alhan...den other new entry...

wen she will get time to spend with rajat 😡

fed up !!! 🤢
Veejay_kfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I completely hate this track ...its more irritating than all the other tracks n this movie plan is idiotic 🤢 juz can't tolerate anu mata n moti helen 😡 if this goes on like tis wen will v get anuraj romance 😭 minty n anu will never change ...poor rajju 😒 n poor we ...!!!!
sdreamss thumbnail
I AGREE WITH ALL OF YOU TO SOME EXTENT!!

In this serial each and every charector (rajat,anu,minty,sr sareen,devyani,neil) have their point of view which is justified!!

When rajat goes to office anu sholud spend time with minty,should obey her,bring new dress for her,make minty's fav food and all that and when rajat comes back she shold relax and spent some cozy time with him!!

she is trying to unite their family but 1st she needs to understand that minty doesnot consider her as her family!!! 1st step sareen and anu must take is to change minty's thinking!! now minty has accepted that rajat is anu's husband now anu should make minty accept her as her bahu!!! they should try to keep minty happy so that she does not feel unwanted!!

IF ANU REALLY WANTS TO BECOME MAHHAAAN IN A GOOD WAY THEN ANU AND SR SAREEN SHOULD MAKE A PLAN LIKE THIS:

1.ANU SHOULD ACT RUDELY WITH MINTY AND DO SOME BATTAMEEZI WITH HER AS A PART OF THE PLAN
2.SHE AND SAREEN SHOULD MAKE RAJAT BELIEVE FOR THE TIME BEING THAT ANU IS TAKING REVENGE ON MINTY
3.THEN RAJAT WILL TAKE A STAND FOR MINTY IN THE SAME WAY HE DOES IT FOR ANU
4.THEN MINTY WILL REALISE THAT HIS SON IS JUST SUPPORTING THE TRUTH
5.THEN ANU AND SAREEN SHOULD REVEAL THAT IT WAS NATAK TO MAKE MINTY REALISE THAT ANU HAS NOT TAKEN AWAY HIS SON FROM HER INTENTIONALLY.
6.ITS TRUE THAT AFTER FALLING IN LOVE WITH ANU RAJAT FORGOT EVERYTHING WHICH MADE MINTY SUCH AN EXTREMIST
7.ANU SHUOLD ALSO REALISE THAT SOMEWHERE BECAUSE OF HER RAJAT HAD TO NEGLECT HIS PARENTS THOUGH HE DIDNOT WANT TO DO THAT.
8.SHE SHOLUD ALSO REALISE THAT FOR SATISFYING HER PAPA'S WISH SHE DIDNOT STAND BESIDE RAJAT IN DIFFICULT TIME.

THIS WILL BE GOOD FOR TRPS I GUESS!!!😲

Edited by sdreamss - 10 years ago
Leelalore thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Of course! When Minty was laying out plans (during Veer track) to fool Rajat,
then Rajat & Minty were talking and laughing etc-how did this help?
shrividhya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
IAccept to all u guys!!! There's like nothing I wanna say beyond what u guys said 😊
sdreamss thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoneSoldier

Of course! When Minty was laying out plans (during Veer track) to fool Rajat,

then Rajat & Minty were talking and laughing etc-how did this help?

Well am not so good at words like u but still i ll try to explain:
Before rajat fell in love with anu minty was the most important person in his life!! The way he treats anu now earlier minty used to get that love!!
minty had this thing in her mind about SS since the starting
anu chose her dad but rajat chose anu again he was ready to sacrifice his marraige not for minty but for anu!! minty thought her dearest son is changed he is no more the same rajat!!
on top of that he married anu and din even miss her mom during the wedding!! he knew minty was sooo pissed of with SS that she even tried to commit suicide.that day rajat asked her mom apko kyu lagta hai mai apse pyar nai karta??SHE SAID BECAUSE YOU ARE READY TO MARRY ANU EVEN AFTER SEEING HOW HURT YOUR MOM IS AND she folded her hands and said mujhe maaf kar de but mai anu ko accept nai kar sakti!!
after that rajat got married to anu and didnot even miss his once upon a time fav mom during his wedding!!!she thought anu won!!rajat gave more importance to anu than minty!!she took minty's place in rajat's life!!minty could not digest the fact that rajat's love for anu is more than rajat's love for minty!!! and this transformation in rajat happened in a few months!!
this was the main reason at that time that she wanted to throw anu out of rajat's life during veer track later she accepted her majburi me!!!
SHE IS BASICALLY AN IMMATURE AND DUMB LADY😆
1.SHE DIDNOT NOTICE THAT BEFORE MARRAIGE WHEN SHE CALLED ANU CHARECTORLESS AND INSULTED HER INFRONT OF EVRYONE RAJAT DIDNOT SPEAK MUCH AGAINST MINTY OUT OF LOVE AND RESPECT INSPITE OF KNOWING THAT HIS MOM WAS WRONG
2.DURING KARISHMA TRACK WHEN SHE TOLD THE OFFICERS TO CHECK ANU'S ROOM AND AT THAT TIME THIS LADY WAS BADMOUTHING ANU SOOO MUCH BUT RAJAT DIDNOT SPEAK A WORD AGAINST HIS MOM EVEN WHEN HE WAS NOT IN FAVOUR OF ANU'S ROOM KI TALASHI
SHE CANNOT SEE THE UNETHICAL BLUNDERS SHE HAS MADE AFTER ANU CAME INTO RAJAT'S LIFE!!

ALL THE VILLIANS IN ANURAJ LIFE LIKE MINTY KARISHMA AND SHASTRIJI (FOR SOME TIME THOUGH HIS POINT WAS JUSTIFIED) HAVE ACTUALLY CONTRIBUTED IN MAKING ANURAJ BOND STRONGER!!😆😆

AND LEELA YOU ARE ALSO CORRECT AND MUCH MORE REALISTIC THAN ME IN SAYING THAT MINTY IS A STUBBORN LADY AND ITS NOT SO EASY TO CHANGE HER THINKING BUT STILL!
I BELIEVE NOTHING IS GOOD OR BAD THINKING MAKES IT SO!!
Its a daily soap anything can happen!!
ex- shastriji agreeing for anuraj marraige and changing his mind and forgetting everything so easily in a few minutes!!!!
y not be possitive and think that something good will happen
its a fiction so ijust want them to give a good message and entertain us rather than irritating us by ruining charectors!!!
Edited by sdreamss - 10 years ago
Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sdreamss

I AGREE WITH ALL OF YOU TO SOME EXTENT!!

In this serial each and every charector (rajat,anu,minty,sr sareen,devyani,neil) have their point of view which is justified!!

When rajat goes to office anu sholud spend time with minty,should obey her,bring new dress for her,make minty's fav food and all that and when rajat comes back she shold relax and spent some cozy time with him!!

she is trying to unite their family but 1st she needs to understand that minty doesnot consider her as her family!!! 1st step sareen and anu must take is to change minty's thinking!! now minty has accepted that rajat is anu's husband now anu should make minty accept her as her bahu!!! they should try to keep minty happy so that she does not feel unwanted!!

IF ANU REALLY WANTS TO BECOME MAHHAAAN IN A GOOD WAY THEN ANU AND SR SAREEN SHOULD MAKE A PLAN LIKE THIS:

1.ANU SHOULD ACT RUDELY WITH MINTY AND DO SOME BATTAMEEZI WITH HER AS A PART OF THE PLAN
2.SHE AND SAREEN SHOULD MAKE RAJAT BELIEVE FOR THE TIME BEING THAT ANU IS TAKING REVENGE ON MINTY
3.THEN RAJAT WILL TAKE A STAND FOR MINTY IN THE SAME WAY HE DOES IT FOR ANU
4.THEN MINTY WILL REALISE THAT HIS SON IS JUST SUPPORTING THE TRUTH
5.THEN ANU AND SAREEN SHOULD REVEAL THAT IT WAS NATAK TO MAKE MINTY REALISE THAT ANU HAS NOT TAKEN AWAY HIS SON FROM HER INTENTIONALLY.
6.ITS TRUE THAT AFTER FALLING IN LOVE WITH ANU RAJAT FORGOT EVERYTHING WHICH MADE MINTY SUCH AN EXTREMIST
7.ANU SHUOLD ALSO REALISE THAT SOMEWHERE BECAUSE OF HER RAJAT HAD TO NEGLECT HIS PARENTS THOUGH HE DIDNOT WANT TO DO THAT.
8.SHE SHOLUD ALSO REALISE THAT FOR SATISFYING HER PAPA'S WISH SHE DIDNOT STAND BESIDE RAJAT IN DIFFICULT TIME.

THIS WILL BE GOOD FOR TRPS I GUESS!!!😲

u know siya in the whole mess the only person right for me is rajat😊, sareen actually needs to act as the head of the family,😡 anu should stop behaving like the aadarsh sankaari bahu😡 and minty needs counseling therapy and medication!!!
namrmal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Vj has just posted 2 pics on insta in uniform and with sareenji and shastri ji.I don't know how to upload.If anyone can Pl do it.