u explain it very well
kudoos to you
👏

🤗 Thank you love for your appreciation! :-)😳
Starry_Love thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: creationschhavi

amzing episode anylises sophie...👏😳...you explained it to well ...i am a very deep ragya fan...hope they get paired up otherwise i will surely leave this serial ...

since,cvs are giving hopes too confused really ...,ragini and lakshya bonding is growing slowly ...😳⭐️,songs they are playing on ragya are one of the sharmishtha shekhar tune song ...,moh moh ke dhaage latest song on ragya...,friendship heartbreak...and all...on ragya ...,now i think trust is also developing btw them slowly ...😳

dupatta scene is which i think is a hint that laksh will also fall in love with ragini later ...😳
dil se dil ka connection is all i can say about ragya ...😳😉

for swara and laksh ,i dont think it is anything more than friendship ...

i like them a bit ...only ...as friends nothing else...😊

for ragya ,i think silence speaks volume...😳

also i want to remind that laksh has said he is not comfortable with ragini ...so why is he caring for her ...,holding her and all...,comforting her and maybe trying to make her happy ...😊⭐️😳

@ bold: Judging by the way the episode is going so far I would not disagree :). Laksh being uncomfortable around Ragini could be the sign that maybe he is fallen for her but is unable to reflect upon his own feelings, he is unaware of it and this is exactly the way people react when they fall for someone but are unable to realize it.

he till now not loves her but true friendship is based on care and trust which i can already see btw them ...⭐️😳

i think laksh is attracted to swara ...,but when he will realise that he has hurted ragini a lot ...,when ragini will try to move on from his life forever ...,he will get scared to loose her and then will relalise his true love for ragini ...which he had not even imagined ...😳

Maybe it is an attraction, who knows 😉 but for now Swara is just a friend for him.

i think this time ragini will become strong after knowing the truth of lucky from swara ..., and then she will teach him a lesson for sure ...and then lucky will fall for her ...⭐️😳

Yeah with the help of Swara she may eventually get a grip on your emotions but here I'd say instead of Swara, I think that it has to be Laksh who has to reveal the truth to Ragini and face the consequences.

And Thank you Chhavi for the appreciation dear! And I know you are dear ;-). A true RagYa Fan indeed you are my dear :)😳🤗

my replies in Pink

Starry_Love thumbnail

Originally posted by: velvetscarf

Thank you for the lovely and detailed update - I saw most of the episode but its so good to have someone explaining it well and seeing elements that I missed.While the Swarya dynamic is really lively I actually see more softness and caring in RagYa. I am warming up to Ragini and in any case would not like either of the girls to undergo heartbreak - which Ragini would if Lakshya turns his romantic attention towards Swara because as far as she knows he likes her and she herself feels she loves him.until 7 unles sthis is cleared it would be a cause of bitterness.

Thank you dear for the appreciation dear.
@ bold: Fully agree with you on that. This is why it is crucial that Laksh opens up to Ragini and tell her the truth before it's too late. As of now we are not sure what paring they would do but whatever the route they take on, it is highly essential Laksh himself does that. Otherwise going by what you said, it will lead to a massive misunderstanding between the two.
ishqwaalalove thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sophiewonzer14

And Thank you Chhavi for the appreciation dear! And I know you are dear ;-). A true RagYa Fan indeed you are my dear :)😳🤗

my replies in Pink

thanks for replying ...
sorry for late reply dear ..i am a bit busy and now free 😆😊

i agree with all what you said amazing episode analysis ...👏😳

but i want to ask something ...to you since you look so experienced 😊what do you think cvs want to go in which way swarya or ragya hate love story 😳😉
Starry_Love thumbnail

Originally posted by: creationschhavi

thanks for replying ...
sorry for late reply dear ..i am a bit busy and now free 😆😊

i agree with all what you said amazing episode analysis ...👏😳

but i want to ask something ...to you since you look so experienced 😊what do you think cvs want to go in which way swarya or ragya hate love story 😳😉

Chhavi Yaar no need for apologizes dear!😳 It's kay!🤗
@bold: LOL I am not that experienced😆😳. But presuming by the way the show is going, I shall make a wild guess by saying we may see a broken Ragini hating on Laksh. Laksh then trying to Pacification of his friend (as he presumes her to be), in the process would try to make ragini understand (here he could take Swara's help) and in the process fall for one of the girls. 😉Let's see. As of now it is a bit of a confusion as Laksh is uncertain of his own feeling and currently regards them only as friends. So even I am not fully sure bhanda chanta kya hain.😆😳

Edited by sophiewonzer14 - 10 years ago