TMKOC_FAN thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In Khushi's case,Daya is not wrong.People may call her selfish,possessive,emotional,etc.but I don't think she is wrong.
These are my reasons:
Yes,Khushi is not her daughter.SHe has not given birth to her.So what?She doesn't need to give birth to her to become her mother.Even though she has not given birth to her,she has more love than her real mother.
Why should khushi be given to her parents?Do they really deserve to be called her parents?They literally dumped her in the temple.Daya saved her life from the snake.It was already late and she was alone so how can she go to the police station with a crying and hungry baby?In that situation,anybody could have done the same thing which daya did,Bring the baby home and wait till morning.
If khushi's mother really cared about her daughter then she could have told them that khushi is her daughter.Nobody could have forced her to take her daughter with her if she could have told them the actual reason behind taking the step.In fact daya could have happily kept the baby with her.After all,what's the guarantee that khushi will be happy with her mother and she won't dump her again?
I feel khushi deserves to stay with jetha and daya.They can give her more happiness and love than her real parents.
I fail to understand how can people of Gokuldham society who are so educated,smart and matured feel that the baby is left there by mistake?Even a fool can guess that the baby is abandoned and not left there by mistake.As someone had mentioned it here long back,Education indeed has no value in the show.Educated people behave worst than illiterate fools.
So now they are sending popatlal to the police station to find out whether anybody has filed a complaint about their daughter missing.This is done only to drag the track as anybody can guess that khushi's parents have not filed any missing complaint.
I wonder how they will end this track.Will khushi's mother finally confess that khushi is her daughter?If jetha and daya return khushi to her then it's going to be another worst ending to the track.
After bulbul track and jeevdaya ben track,this is going to be the third track with worst ending.
Edited by TMKOC_FAN - 10 years ago

IMansi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice to see a positive post on forum. Agree with you to some extent. Appreciate that you don't think Daya wrong.
This track is based on girl child foeticide. Her mother cares for khushi that is why that Lady came to see her daughter. Either she was forced to leave the child abondently or her in laws leave khushi alone in temple. Just like you I want khushi to be with jetha and daya wants either baby to be with her or with her real parents. She does not want to send the baby to police station. But they should have shown males taking her photo and showing it in police station. It's ethically and legally important to inform the police. This is not right to keep someone else's child without informing police even if real parents are not caring. If Daya really thinks then she will or should say to police that she Is not safeqwith her real parents and she wants to adopt khushi. Police will support her. Or if taking khushi's pic to police station was not possible because daya did not want anyone to go police station, they could have called up chalu pandey to come to GDS. Because he ius always there as their personal inspector.

They should not have shown the scene of going out of GDS and coming back twice with khushi. That was irritating scene.

Moreover where is comedy? There was nor a single comic scene.
In Wednesday's epi there was still comedy for a moment.

Keep posting such positive posts 👍🏼
pongapandit thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First of all as manseeben said that komal sharma was forced to leave babu JeYa due to her in laws forcing her to do so or themselves doing such heinous crime, thus it is clear that komal sharma wants to keep her babu with herself and that's why she got emotional while playing with her, now as you said TMKOC fan that komal sharma could have talked to tmkoc wasis regarding the matter but that could not have been possible for her because of being warned by her in-laws to not bring back her babu or any other worst reason too which would be shown in coming episodes.

Secondly regarding daya loving JeYa, now every women in the society is in love with JeYa, so why only daya has right to adopt the child? Why can't anjaleemata? Who hasn't seen her days of motherhood?

I agree that gokaldham wasis have full right to keep the custody of the baby as their real parents are having hatred against, but still it is not clear regarding the stance of komal sharma on keeping her babu with herself, so atleast gdwasis should report to police with photo of babu atleast so as to know the intention of her real parents and not to assume each and everything as dayamaata is doing.

I hope i haven't offended you tmkocfan ? Btw your views are indeed positive as manseeben said, but we will have to wait and watch to see the intention of babu's family, i have already predicted that rickshawchalak had kept babu in temple, he and his family don't want daughter while her mother wants babu.
Edited by pongapandit - 10 years ago
IMansi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pongapandit

First of all as manseeben said that komal sharma was forced to leave babu JeYa due to her in laws forcing her to do so or themselves doing such heinous crime, thus it is clear that komal sharma wants to keep her babu with herself and that's why she got emotional while playing with her, now as you said TMKOC fan that komal sharma could have talked to tmkoc wasis regarding the matter but that could not have been possible for her because of being warned by her in-laws to not bring back her babu or any other worst reason too which would be shown in coming episodes.

Secondly regarding daya loving JeYa, now every women in the society is in love with JeYa, so why only daya has right to adopt the child? Why can't anjaleemata? Who hasn't seen her days of motherhood?

I agree that gokaldham wasis have full right to keep the custody of the baby as their real parents are having hatred against, but still it is not clear regarding the stance of komal sharma on keeping her babu with herself, so atleast gdwasis should report to police with photo of babu atleast so as to know the intention of her real parents and not to assume each and everything as dayamaata is doing.

I hope i haven't offended you tmkocfan ? Btw your views are indeed positive as manseeben said, but we will have to wait and watch to see the intention of babu's family, i have already predicted that rickshawchalak had kept babu in temple, he and his family don't want daughter while her mother wants babu.

yeah I akai wanted to say that lets c what cvs will show but one thing is confirmed that they will show champak chacha preaching khushi's real parents.
Your prediction always come true so I think it will be true this time too PB.
surbhijain thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
indeed a positive post
here everyone wants jeya to stay in gokuldham only the point is just that its a duty to inform police that they have found a baby so that police can do its investigation of how that baby reached there wqs she abandoned or is being kidnapped or something else
sweticutie thumbnail
Yea sure.
Also many hv qualms " why daya is gvN priority to hv khushi?"

Ans - here DJG is main lead in female cast.
Next..others also shown to love ,infant
But hourly, 2 ,3 hr just baby sitting, cuddling etc.

Definately..not That heart & soul which Daya wd gv.
She can even give, her life; if ,required.
I bet..
_Munchkin_ thumbnail
Nice post...tmkoc fan...u tried to think with daya's point of view...
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: TMKOC_FAN

In Khushi's case,Daya is not wrong.People may call her selfish,possessive,emotional,etc.but I don't think she is wrong.

These are my reasons:
Yes,Khushi is not her daughter.SHe has not given birth to her.So what?She doesn't need to give birth to her to become her mother.Even though she has not given birth to her,she has more love than her real mother.
Why should khushi be given to her parents?Do they really deserve to be called her parents?They literally dumped her in the temple.Daya saved her life from the snake.It was already late and she was alone so how can she go to the police station with a crying and hungry baby?In that situation,anybody could have done the same thing which daya did,Bring the baby home and wait till morning.
If khushi's mother really cared about her daughter then she could have told them that khushi is her daughter.Nobody could have forced her to take her daughter with her if she could have told them the actual reason behind taking the step.In fact daya could have happily kept the baby with her.After all,what's the guarantee that khushi will be happy with her mother and she won't dump her again?
I feel khushi deserves to stay with jetha and daya.They can give her more happiness and love than her real parents.
I fail to understand how can people of Gokuldham society who are so educated,smart and matured feel that the baby is left there by mistake?Even a fool can guess that the baby is abandoned and not left there by mistake.As someone had mentioned it here long back,Education indeed has no value in the show.Educated people behave worst than illiterate fools.
So now they are sending popatlal to the police station to find out whether anybody has filed a complaint about their daughter missing.This is done only to drag the track as anybody can guess that khushi's parents have not filed any missing complaint.
I wonder how they will end this track.Will khushi's mother finally confess that khushi is her daughter?If jetha and daya return khushi to her then it's going to be another worst ending to the track.
After bulbul track and jeevdaya ben track,this is going to be the third track with worst ending.

I agree with u in some points.
U r right.Education indeed has no value in the show.Most of the members of the society are educated yet it didn't cross anyone's mind that the baby might have been abandoned.It's really surprising!Popat who is the crime reporter must be reporting about various crimes yet he too didn't feel that the gal might have been left purposely in the temple.
Regarding Khushi,logically she should stay with jetha and daya.Nobody has any problem if she stays in the Gada family but it's the duty of the gada family to report about her to the police.Everybody wanted to go to the police station but daya was not letting them do so because she did not wanted to lose khushi.She wants to keep khushi with her because when champak and taarak said that her parents didn't come,she said that she will keep the baby with her.I have read some comments on youtube that when they were leaving for the police station,she was purposely hitting the baby on her back so that she will start crying.I don't know whether it's true or not because I have not watched yesterday's episode.
Daya is surely being selfish in khushi's case.If daya wants to keep khushi,she can but it's their duty to report to the police.
_Munchkin_ thumbnail
Pathetic...They hate Daya...hate her like nothing...ok fine...but daya will never ever purposely hit Khushi...kisi ko hate karne alag baat h but these guys are letting her down for completely wrong reason...aur hum log hi to bolte hain na ki makers daya ko mahaan dikhana chahte h...jisko vo mahhan dikhana chahte hain use aese kaam karaaenge kya...
dey.bh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
No, Daya is not wrong to have choose to keep the baby but its illegal .

You are by all means required to report it to the police station. As per the existing law, the custody of the child lies to its parents by default and as such its their duty to take care of them. Abandoning a child is offence by law. Due to this her parents need to be find out rather legally. They are criminal and should be treated that way only. I am repeating it over and over again that a police report is indeed the first thing one should do.

A baby can cry for wide variety of reasons and are we to decide our responsibility on the basis of how many times she cried ? You need not take her with you. Just call them and they either will take the baby or will let you have it until anything is decided.

As for getting attached to the baby there is no problem if they legally adopt the daughter after all the legalities(* I personally think Daya is a bad mother which I wish not to discuss here)
. The same thing was shown in Lapataganj rather maturely. They finally adopt the girl and call her Bhagyalakshi. Here nothing will be done. Only the baby will be handed over to her mother and I am literally annoyed because of this. Another pathetic end indeed.

Edited by dey.bh - 10 years ago