sanayah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anyone here a fan if AsMi ??? I m loving them a lot 😳 !! But the rape drama 🤢 I don't want them to seperate yaar

Impossible.Girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Even I love AsMi
Edited by vidya_prasad - 10 years ago
sidivyapall thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
AsMi abb comedy se tragedy bann gayi... 😎 --> ☢️🤢 Just hope the CVs handle their track well.
sanayah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Exactly !! I'm hating MiMi !!! I mean mohit is married and so does mihika! That's unethical for them to stay the way they are ... Even if they are just being friends even then they can still have feeling :/
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Me me!!
i love AsMi 😆
navjotparmar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I also love asmi. A big fan of dem. Ne1 having asmi scenes? Wanna watch dem but don't no d dates wen der scenes were shown. I think in 1 or 2 weeks deres 1 asmi scene. So unfair

Both of den makes a really nice n entertaining couple.
mimi8 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Missing Asmi so bad. i want to cry ;(
Hate cvs for ruining Asmi ;(
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
me too...I really loved them together and was hoping soon they would come closer. ..tab aay this rape drama 😵 god knows what will happen to AsMi

Ratikal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am like the biggest fan of AsMi..I started watching this show only because of Sangram in the first place..so u can imagine my pain 😭 I always waited daily to see something but no we never got anything..and now CVs have decided to break their pair. This is so unfair! I am heartbroken! 😭
I don't think they'd be united after all this rape drama..Mihika herself said in an interview that she misses Raj and wants CVs to unite MiMi as she misses him 😡
What was the need of this rape drama..they shouldnt have shown this..sab pe PaNi pher diya..but CVs might make Mihika realize that she is coming between Mihir and Rinky and decides to go back to Ashok. 😕 but rape drama k baad kya ye theek hoga?
I wanted Ashok to change eventually and fall for Mihika but I don't think we are going to see this. And AsMi never got any attention from CVs. If only CVs had given them more screen time and build their scenes toh aaj AsMi Sena bahot badi hoti..Mihika is like wherever I go, people are asking when MiMi will get back..😡 Obviously shuru se wohi the but AsMi ko b mauka diya hota...AsMi has crackling chemistry, unlike MiMi, if only she and the CVs knew.. 🥱 😭
And what happened to the Ashok cancer spoiler?
Edited by Indiaphorum - 10 years ago
A HUGE FAN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Not a fan of the couple. Loved M&M together.