AbhiGya SS: The Birch Of Love (by Sanny.Castellan)(FINISHED)

1029168 thumbnail
Hi guys!! I am back again with a new SS. This is untitled for now. I am inspired for writing by Aafrah, Scarlett and Mina, my favorite writers. And I dedicate this story to:
simsim25, smala and sara7iris.

Pragya was pregnant and was about to have a baby. Let's see what happens before and after their baby girl, Bhavya is born. So hang on to read the funny scenes of AbhiGya with their cute daughter and Abhi and Pragya's love confession. 😉

Will update chapter 1 soon. Hope u like it. Do read and comment.
Love,
Adah

Edited by -kanishka- - 10 years ago

1029168 thumbnail
Chapter 1 Love is in the air (Part A)

Pragya was in her 8th month of pregnancy. Finally, Abhi had realized his feelings for Pragya but was unable to confess them. He had also broke up Tanu. Dadi had organised a party in the name of their upcoming little guest in the house.
Dadi-Robin, saari tayaariyan ho gayi hain na?"
Robin- Ji dadi. Bus thodi der my guests aane waale honge.
Dadi- achcha. Abhi, Pragya, jaldi neeche aao.
Abhi- Ji dadi. Abhi aaye.
Abhi helped Pragya to come down the stairs. Pragya always thought in those 8 months,"Abhi had broke up with Tanu and also takes so much care for me but why didn't he tell me if he loves me or not?"
The reach down and the guests start to arrive.
Everyone was congratulating them when Abhi went to the stage and pulling the mike closer to him, he said,"I want to announce something today. Something very important that I couldn't tell it to my wife in the previous eight months. The thing is that i love you Pragya. I haven't been able to tell u this till now." Pragya smiled. There were butterflies in her stomach.
Purab- Do teen mahine baad bolta toh tere bacche bhi sunte.
Everyone bursted out laughing.
Abhi- Purab
Purab- What?
Abhi saw Pragya and BB looking murderously towards him so he said
Abhi- Nothing, want some juice.
And everyone was in peals of laughter again

Really short update and I know that but I had to go somewhere. So I'll tell when I'll continue Part B in this post. Hope u liked my really so so so short update.
With apologies,
Adah

PS: And yes, if u have a suitable title for this SS, I would be happy to adopt. Pls send me your suggestions via PM.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chapter 1 Love is in the air (Part B)

They had an awesome party that night especially for Pragya, who was mesmerized by Abhi's sudden love confession. Abhi was also doing a great job taking care of Pragya with so much love, care and affection. Pragya was amazed by the care given by Abhi but she thought that this could be the best gift she had ever received.
Dadi was also super se ooper happy listening it as she had got to knew about TaBhi's relationship months back from Pragya but she hadn't confronted Abhi.
Abhi said,"Are u upset from me Fuggy?"
Pragya replied," Yeah.."
"But why??"
" Cuz u are calling me Fuggy."
"Ok, I won't call u that, ok Chashmish."
" DON'T CALL ME CHASHMISH!!" Pragya thundered.
"Okay, okay. Cool baby." teased Abhi.
"Call me Pragya not by my nicknames or I'll kill you."
"Fine Pragya ji." he said but then he murmered,"Such a boring girl."
"What did u say just now?"
"That u r a borin..."
"DADI!!" she shouted,
"Hey! What are u doing? Why calling dadi?"
Then Dadi arrived there.
Dadi said,"What happened Pragya beta? Is Abhi troubling u?"
Abhi said,"No, no dadi."
Pragya said trying hard not to laugh,"Dadi, have u taken your medicines,"
"Yes beta. Now I'll leave. Have to see the guests."
As soon as dadi left. Pragya burst out laughing.
"You." said Abhi.
Pragya started to walk away but then she held the wall for support.
"PRAGYA." Abhi shouted from behind.
Everyone rushed there. Abhi lifted Pragya in his arms and took her to their room.
Abhi said," Akash, call the doctor fast."
Akash said,"No need to do that. The doctor is already here."
Then Dr. Pruthi, a well known gynecologist stepped in and rushed forward to check Pragya.
She said,"I requested you all to please go outside and wait. Mr.Abhi, you too."
Everyone went outside even though Abhi didn't want to.
After a few minutes, Dr. Pruthi came outside and said,"Pragya and her baby are fine. She is too weak to walk much and she shouldn't do much work now. I'll take your leave now."
Everyone went inside and seeing Pragya sleeping peacefully, everyone retired to bed.

Thanks for reading Chapter 1. Will update next chapter soon. Hope u like it. Do read and comment.
Loads of love,
Adah
😊

1029168 thumbnail

Chapter 2: My Angel

"Good morning my angel!" said Pragya as she woke up on a fine morning.

"Mumma.." said a little Bhavya.

"So what are these mother & daughter plotting against me?" asked Abhi teasingly who had just came out of the bathroom and saw Pragya and Bhavya talking.

It has been since a year, a cute little daughter had arrived in the lives of our AbhiGya who were very happed and named her after Bhavya, Abhi's mother. There had been a fun party at her birth where all the celebraties from music and television industry had come. Dadi had decided to name her Pragya after Abhi's mother, thinking this new ray of sunshine will not make Abhi regret of his parents' death.

Bhavya was just a year old, with bright sea green eyes and black curly hair. She had dimples and her enchanting smile made everyone's heart melt.

"Pragya, Abhi, Bhavya. Come down and have your breakfast." shouted Dadi from the hall.

Pragya replied,"Ji dadi. Only five minutes. I have to just dress up Bhavya and we'll be there in no time."

"Ok"

"So how's my darling?" asked Abhi.

"I am good rockstar." replied Pragya.

"Like I care about, I was asking how my Bhavya dear is?"

"You.." said Pragya as he ran behing Abhi and hit him on his head.

"Oww...Chill baby, I was just kidding. Just to remind u that u have forgotten our morning kiss."

"Oh really.." as Pragya moved towards Abhi and gave a small slap on his cheeks.

"Oi meri chashmish. Will u stop torchuring me?"

"Nah...let's go down now. Everyone will be waiting for us."

"Chashmish, u are incorrigible."

"And incorrigible means that nothing can be done about u." continued Abhi.

"It also means that I am such a genius that no one is able to reform me." replied Pragya.

"That was a good repartee di." said BB who had just witnessed their small nokh-jhoks along Purab.

"Thanx your highness for interrupting your di and jiju in between." said Abhi with a small pout.

"My pleasure jiju." said BB.

"Okay okay, now will u four please come down and have some breakfast?" asked Purab.

"Ya sure." said Abhi as the others followed him with Bhavya in her maasi's hands.

"Maasi..." Bhavya said.

"Awww my cute Bhavya. She calls me maasi." said BB with a smile on her face.

They reached down and sat on the dining table.

Only people in sight were Dadi, Abhi, Pragya, Bhavya, BB, Purab, Aakash, Taiji and tayaji.

Aaliya and Tanu had been jailed for attempt to murder and were currently behind the bars for good. Raj, Mitali, Bunty-Babli had shifted to another house.

Aakash said,"Bhai, u know na that u have got a concert the day after tomorrow in Jaipur. So get your bags packed. The flight is for 9:00 PM this night."

"Oh no shit man." cried Abhi.

"You'll have to go and I shall hear no excuses." said Pragya.

"Fine. I'll have to obey what my wife wants." said Abhi with a pout.

"Ok, I'll pack your bags and you be ready." said Pragya as she left for her room after everyone had finished their breakfast.

End of chapter 2. I know it was a late update and I'm sorry for that. Will try to update next chapter as soon as possible and I may right a part B to this chapter. It is not decided yet so I'm not sure. And what I always say, Do read and comment. Your feedbacks are important for me.

Love,

Adah 😳

1029168 thumbnail
Hey guyz, new chapter. I am really sorry for a sad chapter but dunno worry, everything will be fine.
Ada
------------------
Chapter 3: THE TRAGEDY STRIKES..

Abhi left for the airport with Akash. He decided to call Pragya once who couldn't come before before he left. When Pragya saw his call, she decided to play a prank on him.
Abhi said,"So how's my darling wife and b'ful daughter?"
Pragya stammered,"Voh..voh.."
Abhi asked, full of concern,"Pragya, what happened?"
Pragya said," Bhavya isn't well, she's having cold."
Abhi shouted,"WHAT??? I am coming home right now."
Pragya said (finding difficult to control her laughter),"No, no. U stay there. U have to catch yr flight."
Abhi said,"I am coming home right now. Flight or concert jaaye bhaad me"
But then Pragya couldn't control her laughter. Abhi heard the laughing and said,"U were playing prank on me, didn't u?" His voice full of anger.
"Yup! I'm sorry."
"You..."
"What??"
"Once i return na, i won't leave u."
"Aapne mujhe pakda hi kaha hai jo aap mujhe chodenge?" (When did u catch me so how'd u leave me?"
"U r getting naughty. Make mey talk to Bhavya now."
"Ok, wait a sec."
When Bhavya comes on phone..
|"Hello Bhavya.."
"Pa..pa.."she said.
Then, Aakash called from behind,"Bhai, its time for the flight."
"Okay."
he said,"Prags, Bhavya, I'll call u once I reach Jaipur."
"Fine, bye Abhi."
Abhi and Aakash leave for Jaipur.

-----
Pragya, dadi and others were watching news on TV when the reporter said,"
The Spicejet plane traveling to Jaipur had crashed nearby Rajasthan.
75 people have been found dead and over 350 people were injured.
One of the people injured is India's one and only rockstar, Abhishek Prem Mehra. and his assistant Aakash Mehra.
His fans are praying for his well being. Let's hope for the best"
---
All the people in the house were shocked, especially Pragya.
Purab and Bulbul reach there.
"Di, did u hear the news?"asked Purab.
Pragya nodded. Tears were already flowing from her eyes.
Purab said,"Di, don't cry. I have found the name of the hospital. Abhi had been admitted in a hospital in Jaipur before but now he has been shifted to Fortis Hospital which is not very far from here."
"Puarb, pls take me to the hospital." Pragya pleaded.
"Sure di. Me, BB, u and dadi can come in one car and the rest can follow in the other car.
Everyone nodded and they left for the hospital. Bhavya was in Pragya's lap and seeing her mom cry, Bhavya also beginned crying. Pragya wasn't in a state to control her so BB took Bhavya in her arms and made her fell asleep.
They finally reached the hospital...
----------
Pragya asked the doctor as she saw doc coming out of ICU where Abhi was admitted," Doctor, is Abhi safe?"
"Yes Mrs.Mehra, Mr.Abhishek is out of danger now. Luckily, he just got a few injuries and a leg fracture. Nothing much!"
Pragya sighed.
"And Aakash."
"He is fine too."
"Doctor, can we meet him Abhi?"
"Not now, once he is conscious, u all can meet him."
------
After 3 hours..
Everyone was in the hospital. Bhavya was sleeping.
The doctor came and said,"You can all meet him but one by one."
"Okay, thnx doc." said Purab.
Pragya and Bhavya went to meet Abhi first while tayaji and taiji went to meet Aakash.
"Abhi, u scared me so much.."
"Chill Fuggy! I am a rockstar! What can happen to me?"
"Rockstar ke bachche, u had an accident and u r asking me to chill! Are u crazy?"
"Yes, I'm crazy. Crazy in yr love Pragya. Your true love saved me."
Pragya gave a small smile.
Bhavya said,"Papa..theek ho."
Abhi and Pragya begin laughing.
"Aww my Fuggy was scared."
"Shut up!"
"Really??"
But then, Pragya pulled Abhi into a hug.
Bhavya said,"Mama...Papa"
They broke the hug and begin smiling seeing their cute daughter.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Will be waiting for yr feedbacks. Any kind of appreciation and criticism is welcome.
Thanks,
Adah

1029168 thumbnail

Chapter 4 - How time changes...

After 9 years...

"Momma, it is my PTM today and u and daddu are not even ready." cried Bhavya.

"Li'l miss Bhavya, I told u na that BB maasi and Purvi maasi will take you to the PTM." said Pragya consolingly.

"NO, NO, NO!! Ma'am said that she wants to meet my parents only. She said it is Parents Teachers Meeting not Parents ki behan/saali Meeting. Try to understand Momma."

"Understood. But only I will go." said Pragya.

She muttered under her breath,"Voh madam ki bachchi, mere Abhi par dore daalne ki koshish karti hain. Ab dikhati hun use assli meeting kya hoti hai."

"Momma, u said something?

"No Bhavu. U go and get ready. I'll get ready too."

After getting ready...

"Where r u two going?" asked Abhi.

"It's Bhavu's PTM today."

"I'll come too."

"NO WAY!"

"Why?"

"Maine kaha na nahi toh nahi. It's decided na. U go wherever u want but except to another ex-gf of yours."

"Okay, okay, chill my wild cat. U two go. I'm going to meet Purab."

"Ok, bye!"

"Bye Chashmish. Bye Bhavu."

"Bye Daddu!"

Pragya and Bhavya leave for school...

At school...

"Come momma. Here's my class."

Pragya was thinking,"My Bhavu is 10 yrs old now. Time passes so fast. She is in Grade 5th now. She was so small. Looks like it was yesterday only."😳

They enter Bhavya's class i.e V-A.

"Good morning ma'am."said Ankita, Bhavya's class teacher.

"Good morning Miss Aggarwal." Pragya said.

"Where is Bhavya's dad?"

"He had got some work so he couldn't come." said Pragya, trying to suppress a fake smile.

"Oh..that's sad."

"Will u pls tell me about Bhavya's performance in class now?"

"Oh ya..sure."

"Bhavya is a very bright student but a little talkative..."

Their talk continued and finally, Pragya took her leave and headed back to MM with Bhavya.

"Momma, I received such good marks. Why don't u give me a prize?"

"U want a prize?"

"Yes."

"Okay, so what do u want?"

"A big bunny (teddy bear)."

"Okay. Ask yr daddu to bring u a bunny."

"No, he brings a small bunny everytime I ask him. U will get me a bunny na?"

"Of course, I am not like yr stupid daddu."

The mom-daughter pair giggled.

Pragya bought Bhavya a big pink colored bunny like this. and they headed off for MM.

Hope u liked this..will update the last chapter asap. any appreciation as well as criticism is welcome.

love,

adah

1029168 thumbnail
This story has only four chapters so this SS is finished now. 😳 Thnx for reading
Mrs.JamesBarne thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey dear looks like a great concept...please post the first chapter soon...And i am so happy and glad i am one of your inspiration honey you really made my day...Thanks a lot for the PM...
--simmi-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yay! Another story! Can not wait to read! Aww, thanks for dedicating to us! Loving the stories! You certainly are one of my favourite writers! Keep rocking Adah! <3
1029168 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scarlettkevin

Hey dear looks like a great concept...please post the first chapter soon...And i am so happy and glad i am one of your inspiration honey you really made my day...Thanks a lot for the PM...

My pleasure 😳
1029168 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simsim25

Yay! Another story! Can not wait to read! Aww, thanks for dedicating to us! Loving the stories! You certainly are one of my favourite writers! Keep rocking Adah! <3

Thanks dear. 😳