Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Originally posted by: vinovember
Oh my god!! Read the full story in one go! My vision is blurred with Unshed tears!! Ishita has gone through a lot !! She is a fighter! Finally she trusted raman enough to know her past! Too eager to know what's next! You have just got a new fan of your writing! 👏
THANK YOU SO MUCH OH GOD SUCH BEAUTIFUL COMPLIMENTS. i AM GLAD YOU ACTUALLY SEE WHAT I WANTED THAT STORY TO DEPICT. I AM GLAD YOU ENJOYED ITOriginally posted by: --Nargis--
I just read all 41 chapters in one go...what a phenomenal story, so packed with emotion, fun,love, and loads of turmoil and pain in its grossest form. My heart bleeds for those children, but for Abha...i can't even find the words to express what i feel for her. Kudos to the Iyers...for taking them in, loving them, giving them a home and each other to rely on. What a phenomenal family. And for Ishita...what to say but "What doesn't kill you makes you stronger"...but i hope to God, that her future doesn't have as much pain as her past has. I hope Raman can be the man...her man, and stand by her always, like Mani has. This is his chance...but something tells me that's not how its going to fall out, and I fear that Ishita will be left shattered once and for all.
I am looking forward to seeing how the story plays out, and praying that there is some salvation for Ishita in Raman!!Great story!!👏
Such an emotional ride this was! Beautifully written.
Finally she bares it all.. And as expected, it was beyond painful. Poor Ishita😭I hope her ordeal comes to an end now, and especially with Raman by her side, she's able to overcome all those who are trying to make her life a living hell..
CHAPTER FORTY TWO
He slowly came forward and put his arms around her as he cried with her. He wrapped his arms around her, shielding her from the horrors of the day, horrors of the past and worries of the future. It was a hug to show reassurance that she was safe, that she was okay, that she had no reason to worry as he was there and that is exactly how she felt pulling him more inside his arms as she held him tight
'I understand what you did and you are not a murder, but rather a hero.'' He said as he pulled from her embrace holding her face in his
'What you did for you brother, not many people, hell not even many parents can do. I am proud of you...'' he added rubbing the streaming tears away from her face.
'Please keep this faith in me. Anyone else gives up on me and I won't mind but you, it will kill me. I am sorry I didn't tell you all this earlier, you deserved to know the truth. I am sorry it got to this...'' she said still crying hysterically
Raman just put his finger on her lips shaking his head as if asking her to say no more. Pulling her in for another hug unselfish and comforting making her feel like she was the most loved girl in the world.
She was still crying hysterically and kept on saying
'I am sorry, I am sorry, please I am sorry...'' and it broke Raman's heart. He never wanted to take her back to that place. He never wanted to have her go through that again.
He had this desire to just keep her safe and happy for as long as she was with him and it was something that he would go to the ends of the world to fulfill. He held her tighter hoping it calmed her down but then he remembered
'Wait, how does Parmeet fit into this whole story?'' He asked pulling out of the hug but holding her hands
'I honestly do not know. I don't know how he knows me, I do not know why he has a tattoo of me, I have even never met him...'' she said rubbing her eyes that were swelling with tears
'Well have you been to Goa?'' he asked
'Yeah once, when I left the hospital I had serious PTSD, Post Traumatic Stress Disorder, I couldn't eat well, I couldn't sleep, when I did I had bad nightmares I would wake up screaming, I had a really bad temper at times. It was a mess so Mrs. Iyer thought it was good that I went to rehab center so I left for about a year. After that I went back to Mumbai and I have never been since. Even the time frame he says he met me doesn't add up because I wasn't there. I was staying in Mumbai...''she said
'Don't you find it a bit odd?'' Said Raman
'Of course I do, the first day he called me Aabha it scared me to death. I asked Abhimanyu to check him out for me but I haven't heard from him yet.'' She answered
'What... What about earlier in the kitchen today'' asked Raman hesitantly
'Parmeet called me, said he wanted to talk to me. When I walked in someone had spilled oil or something on the floor that I lost my balance and ended falling that's when Parmeet caught me...'' she answered
'Then why did you seem scared...'' asked Raman
'Maybe it was in my head but I could have sworn I saw Tarish. It had been a while but there are some faces you never forget. But by the time I fell and Parmeet grabbed me, he was gone.'' She answered looking at Raman as she took her hand and gently held his face
'I swear on everything that is true to me, on everything that I love, on everything the care about, I adore you and I would never cheat on you. I would do anything to have you knowing how much you love me. Please trust that I would never hurt you that way. I would never do anything to screw this up...'' she said pointing at his heart and hers
Raman looked at her and could tell this was as honest as he had ever seen her be because he could see she had laid it all out. This was all, this was it, and he had to take her as she came or he was going to miss out on the adventure of loving her and getting to know about her.
Ishita could tell as he began to tear up a little that as much as he tried to hide the fact that his past with Shagun didn't still affect him, a part of it was still there. He had laid it all out and she was going to do the same with the hope that he would love her without any apprehension
'She hurt you pretty bad I know. But I am not her and I promise you that will never be me. I am going to love you the way you deserve to be loved, I am going to love you the way you were meant to be loved. I am going to take care of you the way you should be, I am going to take care of you like the most prized possession in the world. I am going to make sure that the horrible heart break that lead you to me will be worth it because it made you better prepared for me, it made you mine...'' She said tears swelling up again in her eyes
Raman couldn't believe his ears, here he was worried on how he was supposed to make her feel better and yet she was here trying to make him feel better. It was a bizarre situation but in any case that had to be the sweetest thing anyone had ever said to him.
It was like she was making new vows to him, new promises, a new beginning, a new life. The thought of them together after today excited him, it gave him butterflies in his stomach seeing how honestly she looked and spoke to him. He was so flushed he couldn't believe it
'Oh My God, I have to be the luckiest man in the world. I can't believe you get to be my second chance...'' he said looking into her eyes
'And I can't believe you get to be my last...'' she said looking right back at him
Raman stared at her as she gazed back at him, her eyes burning with intensity of a thousand suns. She begun to smile all of a sudden which was weird given the moment and just like that she burst out laughing tears still in her eyes
'What...'' asked Raman letting out a small laugh in the process
'You are so flushed right now, it is kind of cute...'' she said laughing
'Yeah yeah enjoy, this doesn't happen often...'' he said admitting she was right
'I hope not, you look kind of hot when you blush'' she said smilingly
Raman just looked at her smilingly before he let out a small chuckle becoming redder faced because of the blushing
'There it is again, your blushing. I made the great RBK Blush.'' She said excited
'Okay stop it...'' he said as he tried to stop although each time he did, it got worse
'I have to say though, that kind of turns me on little.'' She said smilingly as she started biting her lower lip in the process
Raman looked at her, his mouth a little open, as if surprised at her comment but then she started biting her lower lip again
'Don't do that...'' he said
'Do what... ' she asked innocently
'That thing you do when you're nervous, you lick your lip then bite it, don't do that. I have no escape out of here and I do not think I have the strength to restrain myself...'' he said letting out a small chuckle hoping she understood
Mature content 18 years plus
She looked at him and frowned a little her eye brows coming together as she continued doing the same thing with her lip again. Raman smiled nodding his head as he walked away saying
'I need a glass of water...'' he said but she grabbed his hand
'Kiss me...'' she said.
Raman turned and looked at her not quite sure if she even understood what she was asking
'What...'' he said
'Kiss me...'' she said again
'You sure of what you're asking? Do you even understand? Once I start I won't be able to stop...'' he said, his eyes burning with desire
'I do not want you to either...'' she said as she pulled him in, their bodies colliding and their facing so close their noses could touch
'Kiss me Raman...'' She whispered their lips lightly touching
He looked into her eyes and then at her lips that had begun to quiver as she licked them her tongue slightly brushing his lips. He knew she was teasing him and it was working.
'Ishita...'' he whispered his breath lighting up her up like a candle
'Hmm...'' she whispered back sending a flash of heat to his chest which was beginning to move all the way to his body.
He watched as her breathing increased, her shoulders rising and falling as she breathed and the slight twitch of her lips driving him crazy. He leaned in slowly wrapping his hands around her waist embracing her as he tilted his head to the right their noses touching. He put his lips on hers, so softly and so gently it was perfection.
He slowly parted his soft lips sucking her lower lip as she did his upper running her hands through his hair and giving him an elation he never knew existed. He moaned and so did she as she slowly run her hands all the way down to the nape of his neck and down to his shoulders.
Raman slowly lifted her off the ground still kissing her lips as she wrapped her legs around his waist. He pinned her to the wall as she put her arms around his neck each of them drunk with desire as he slowly took his one hand and gently run it all the way to the nape of her neck tilting it a little as he started dropping wet kisses on her cheeks.
He continued kissing her nose, her eyes her neck and as he got to her ear his tongue brushed the delicate shell of her ear. He blew a light air over the moist spot making her shiver with passion as she threw her head forward holding him and pulling him in even more.
He put her down and leaned forward slowly his hand brushing the hair that had made its way to her face and in an instant he planted his lips on hers again making Ishita moan. He brought his hands down slightly feeling the hardness of her nipples as he playfully lifted her t-shirt and started running his fingers in circles on her belly before he lifted the t-shirt up removing it as he felt her body for the first time.
Ishita holding her breath with every touch and every feel finally put her hands up to allow him access to remove her t shirt it finally hit her
'Raman, Please be Gentle...'' she whispered
'I always am...'' he whispered letting out a sexy chuckle in the process
'No I mean be...'' she whispered again a slight shiver in her voice which caused Raman to jolt his head back and to look at her
'What are you saying?'' he asked looking at her but she couldn't look into his eyes as she had begun to shy away and then it finally hit him
'Oh my God you're a virgin...'' he said surprised to which she just nodded in declaration
'Oh God why...'' he asked
'I have just never found the right person...'' she said smiling shyly
Raman looked at her and smiled not believing how she managed to surprise him every single time.
'I can't believe it. Are you serious?'' he asked still surprised
'hmmm huh...'' she replied
Raman smiled while looking at her and didn't even know whether to continue or just. Leave it for another day but then he heard her say
'I was waiting for some like you...''
'Ishita are you sure?'' he asked because he wanted to be sure
'Raman, I am not going to leave as a virgin the rest of my life plus I would rather it be you than anyone else...'' she said trying to act cool but she as well as Raman knew that this most definitely was a very big deal
'Ishita...'' said Raman who didn't want her to feel like she needed to do anything more than she was comfortable with
'Raman Please...'' she said
'Okay then looks like we're going to fix that...'' he said looking into her eyes as he lifted her and took her to the bed
'Raman I...'' She tried to speak
'Shhsss... Let me...'' he whispered
He sat her on the bed and held her face as he came forward stroking her cheek as he started kissing her again. He slowly run his hands on her back as he gently removed her bra leaving her breasts bear for him to see. He leaned back a little looking at her perfectly round breast, the sparkle in her eyes and the beautiful body that lay in front of him
'Oh My God you are beautiful...'' he whispered
Raman looked at his wife and for the first time he could see he had married a goddess because she looked divine in naked glory driving his senses wild.
Ishita looked at him and smiled feeling like she was the most beautiful woman in the world before she pulled him in kissing him again as he tasted sweeter with every smooch.
Raman slowly kissed her, slipping his one hand on her lower back and one hand down the back of her pajamas making her thrust him on to her thighs as the lay down on the bed.
He lay on top of her, his head in her hair as he took in the smell of her hair and beauty and he could hear her moan as she grabbed his shirt and pulling it off.
She finally felt his skin on hers, the feel of her hands on his bare chest, the taste of his sweat as he continued to kiss her neck and lick her ear lobe. She felt him kiss her neck as he slowly made his way down to her arms bringing his head up to look at her.
He then slowly grabbed her perfect breasts and felt her moan as he slowly dropped wet kisses between then, all the way down to her stomach, her belly button before he finally made it all the way down making Ishita to squirm with pleasure.
He smiled as he slowly pulled her panties away, first with his teeth then his hand leaving Ishita all bear for him to see and he could tell she was all wet and ready. He wanted to take her there and then and just mark her and make her his but he wanted this night to be about her, this night was to be about her pleasures alone and so he waited.
He slowly came back up and started kissing her again as he slipped his one hand down under touching her c*** making Ishita insane with desire as she moaned with his every touch and feel of his hand every time it moved. He bent down and stared sucking on her tits as he gently rubbed her c*** arousing her even more to the point of enormous pleasure.
She began to have orgasms, one after the other, each time whispering Raman's name as she pulled his hair and dug her nails in his back marking him. When she was just about to hit her the climax of her ecstasy, Raman pulled up just a little holding her below her hips giving him better access as he pulled out his aroused member sliding it gently into her wet core slowly moving up and down as he hit her gspot.
He pulled her in and started kissing her as he felt her walls slowly tighten with every thump as he penetrated her and it drove him crazy making him hit his climax as well in the process. The room was filled with moans of delight and satisfaction. She lifted her legs and wrapped them around his waist almost as if urging him deeper and he obliged knowing full well they were about to climax.
His phallus swelled inside her with his every thrust while her walls started clumping on him filling his member with her juices and when Raman felt it come, he stopped and just held it in one spot sending him and her to nirvana as she moaned in pleasure digging her nails into him some more.
Raman finally fell on top of her exhausted as he removed his member from her and he could feel her shiver under him from the last orgasm she had just had as he wrapped his hands around her feeling her perfect round perky breasts on his chest.
Still on top he jolted up his head to look at her and she looked unbelievable amazing. She smiled at him as she shyly pulled a bed sheet and covered her face. He smiled and pulled it out of her face asking
'Did it hurt?'' To which she just nodded her head saying no
'Did you enjoy it?'' he whispered to which she smilingly nodded in the affirmation
'Can you speak?'' he whispered letting out a small laugh in the process
'Yes...'' she said turning way shyly again
So is that for the speaking of for the uhh...'' he whispered letting out a small chuckle to which she smiled and said
'Yes I can talk and that was unbelievably magical...'' she said looking at him as she kissed his forehead.
'It feels a little sore, that's all...'' she added
'Oh I can take care of that. Wait here...'' he said as he got up from the bed and went to the bathroom. She wondered what the hell he was going to do when he suddenly came up with a towel and warm water in a small bucket
She looked in admiration as he dipped the cloth in water and started cleaning her. She was in awe of his amazing care and love that she began to tear up. He did this for a while asking
'Does it still hurt...'' he asked his face full of concern
'No...'' she replied
'It is actually makes me want round two...'' she said smilingly winking at him
'Ohh ho is that so. I hope I haven't created a monster...'' he smiled bending in and kissing her
He smiled at her as he took the bucket back to the bathroom. He came back out and walked into bed sleeping beside her as he put his arms around her waist holding her from behind.
When Ishita felt him next to her she was overwhelmed with emotion that she instead turned and faced him hugging him while tears slowly swelled up in her eyes. She couldn't believe how far they had come. This whole day was crazy, this night was just magical. She felt like she had been carrying a heavy load and all of a sudden someone just lifted it off and taken it away.
'I LOVE YOU RAMAN'' She said. Raman looked at her and smilingly kissed her tears way telling her
'I LOVE YOU MORE...''
CHAPTER 43; http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4241564&TPN=84&#p120970595
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...