awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.........
why did arpita came back, I was expecting arijit to come back and replace herðŸ˜
ðŸ˜
Page
of
1awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.........
why did arpita came back, I was expecting arijit to come back and replace herðŸ˜
ðŸ˜
CASE IS DONE 6.11
Kartik Aryan Sympathy
PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
Happy 1st Anniversary Manvikians
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Are Virani men dumb?? 😂😡
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
awwwww! that sucks...
i hate arpita
lol it must have taken you a long time getting all those smileys there
Originally posted by: princessno.1
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.........
ðŸ˜
Hey look at it this way, now you can have the pleasure of watching her get voted out !
** Edited by Viewbie: quote! **
Originally posted by: sr_bluesky
Hey look at it this way, now you can have the pleasure of watching her get voted out !
** Edited by Viewbie: quote! **
well i dunno i mean what if this was all for us to sympathize with arpita..and now they will bring another twist and for the first time make qazi have less votesðŸ˜i just hope that doesnt happen that would be totally lessonless for all those contestants who insult qazi..qazi should always get janta's votes so that the contestants knwo that janta isnt stupid v didnt just choose a worthless person and then leave him..i want qazi to be fame jodi and then i will see what evey1 of those contestants who said he is the least worthy of winning say after he wins!!
Originally posted by: twinklystar_hp
well i dunno i mean what if this was all for us to sympathize with arpita..and now they will bring another twist and for the first time make qazi have less votesðŸ˜i just hope that doesnt happen that would be totally lessonless for all those contestants who insult qazi..qazi should always get janta's votes so that the contestants knwo that janta isnt stupid v didnt just choose a worthless person and then leave him..i want qazi to be fame jodi and then i will see what evey1 of those contestants who said he is the least worthy of winning say after he wins!!