ARSHI SLAMBOOK- Guys do participate!!!

_CrystalFlames_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

1. Ur name ?
- Vartika

2. From which place u belong?
- Dil valo ki dili ❤️ (Delhi)

3. Ur first forum friend?
- I don't remember exactly... But i think it's shalu or zanadi 😉

4. Ur fav ff; ss & os on arshi?
-well there are many stories which i like... No..no... Love so it's really difficult to count on any one... But still in fictions i like Bride of Sheeshmahal; Deserted love & A silent roar

5. Any writer who amazes u with the twist in her/his story?
- Well Nidhi is the one who amazes me with her twist & turns in every story of hers... 😊

6. The most intense & romantic story u ever read?
- Hope in Rain

7. Are u a reader/ writer/ eeditor?
- I am both reader as well as writer...

8. What inspired u to be a writer/ editor?
- All the fav stories i read and not to forget our own beloved arshi..

9. What do u like the most about Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Do?
- What else other than ASR 😉

10. Any one thing about arshi pair u love the most?
-Arshi lovely chemistry

11. Any one thing about arshi pair which u hate the most?
- Khushi's nature of sacrificing herself...especially when she was ready to leave arnav due to that sheetal.

12. Any scene from IPKKND which makes u cry buckets?
- Not bseriously buckets but i felt bad where Arnav make khushi sign on the contract marriage papers & when he ignores khushi after sheetal's entry.

13. In which role u like arnav most: Khushi's arnavji or her laad governor?
- Both are best at their own place but khushi k laad governor ki baat hi kuch aur hai 😆

14. If u were asked to cast another pair instead of sarun which pair would u cast?
- No one can take their place as sarun are the best... But still if not arshi then i would like maneet as i am fan of maneet too...

15. If the main pair of IPKKND were to be named differently then what would u wanna name them?
- Nothing better than ASR & KKG 😆

16. If not IPKKND which would have been ur fav title?
- Nafrat s mohobbat tak ki dastaan...

17. If you had to change something in IPKKND what would it be?
- They wrap the show very quickly... Yes at the end we get an independent khushi... But still i think they can end it in a more better way... 😉

18. If laximiji wasn't a goat what role do u see her playing?
- Hahaha... I see her playing a male role which can make arnav hell jealouscoz of khushi's love for that goat... 😆

19. Which quality of arnav & khushi do u wish to secretly imbibe?
- I wanna be chirpy like khushi who easily got mixup with everyone. 😊

20. Where would u wanna go on the dream date with ASR?
- Any romantic place 😉

21. Whom do u resemble the most in IPKKND?
- Well i am a blend of khushi & lavanya

22. Other then arshi which character u love the most & why?
- NK due to his funny hinglish which makes me laugh like hell...

23. Which Bollywood song came in ur mind when u see Shyam's face?

24. Other then arshi ff which pair ff u read?
-Maneet ff

25. Your views about IPKKND forum - Ohh... It's a lovely place where i had make many nice friends alongwith a place which gives us a good scope to improve our skills and find our hidden talent 😊

Edited by vartekaa - 11 years ago
TwisterGirl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
1. Ur name?
Shalini

Hyderabad

Krishika

OS- Didi ki Saut
FF- Mirage

Molten_Lava

Hopes & Ambitions by Shweta

7. Are u a reader/ writer/ editor?
Writer

My 'love for creating something unique' and 'passion for Arshi'

The male Protagonist <ahem ahem>

The understanding between them

The fact that Khushi never stood up for herself in front of ASR

Well cry buckets is an exaggeration...one scene I didnt like was- Khushi being ignored by Arnav when Sheetal had made entry in his life again.

Arnavji

14. If u were asked to cast another pair instead of sarun which pair would u cast ?
Ian Somerhaulder and Nina Doborev (the pair from Vampire Diaries)
(A little warning...don't even try imagining Ian saying 'what the!'

15. If the main pair of IPKKND were to be named differently then what would u wanna name them?
Varu, I told you not to add this question...as it is I dont watch any other hindi soaps! 😡

Didi Ki Saut...lol

Well click on below to know my answer 😉
PS. I am serious!

I imagine her to be the 'stuffy' of Hum apke hai kaun and help Arshi in bringing out the true colors of Shyam!

Arnav's 'what the!' 😆
Khushi's nature to blend in with everyone

Well, I would sent my hubby on a vacation and invite ASR to my place for dinner 😆

Lavanya Kashyap
⭐️

Laxmiji...the silent character of IPK. Wish she had more role!

Ye tune kya kiya from 'once upon a time in mumbai dobara'

None

25. Your views about IPKKND forum.
I believe this forum has a lot of talented authors and eager readers. Both of the groups have been investing so much of their precious time (me being no exception) and i want to thank them both.
Edited by shalini.ranjan - 11 years ago
Sugar_Hugs thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

1. Ur name?
Apoorva

Pune...

Arshi Fan fictions. They were are n always will be my first friend here. Since because of these fictions I came here.😉

My fav FF of arshi is Raw possessive Passion (But she doesn't update fast.😭)

Sugar.Arhi

All stories by Sugar Arhi are intense and make me sad. In a good way I mean
I was a reader who now writes and as I write I need to edit as well.😉 (Whatever that meant..I don't know.)😆

Well since I do a lot of bakbak I thought I will give this bakbak some direction aur main writing ke sea main gir gayi...(Gosh !!!! I am sooo melodramatic...😆)

Starting from OP n HP to Arshi...I like everything about it. Cant put a finger on a single thing.😃
The way Arshi talk through their eyes..N also the fact that they don't need words to express what they feel.

That Sanaya Irani Got to play Khushi..I wanted to play Khushi's character...😆
None...I don't cry..I make people cry...😛
Mujhe agar milne wala hai...toh koi bhi chalega...
No demands except that hot body...
14. If u were asked to cast another pair instead of sarun which pair would u cast ?
I would cast Apoorva and Barun...
Ok don't kill me for this...😆
Arush and Apoorva (People who know me..Would understand this.)☺️
Hey Devi Maiyya !!!
Probably I would go through dictionaries and google and find a naam to this pyaar...😆
Khushi's repetitive dresses...
I would see her playing a maid...Who would drool on Arnav..You know jab Arnav workout kare tab woh jhaadu lagane jaye,,,that types...🤣
LOVE ❤️ I want to meet someone who would love me like ASR..
In my room...
I would wanna forget for sometime that I have a boyfriend and I would take ASR in my room..
Hum, Arnavji aur mera band kamra..😆
Lakshmiji...I always do meahhh meahhh like her😆 (bakbak)
HP..coz main hoti toh main bhi arshi ka romance HP ke tarah interrupt karti...
because Khushi...ASR IS MINEEE !!!!
Maa da ladla bighad gaya (Dostana)😆
NONE...Haan but if people start to write FF's on me n Arnav..I would read it...🤣 ( I know which is impossible)
My Heaven...
Its like I am at peace reading and writing Fics here.
Forgetting about all the worries of the real world.😊
Don't throw eggs...I know this is utterly shitty answers by me...😆
Edited by ..ASR.lover.. - 11 years ago
gmsk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Unres
1. Ur name?

Ananya

Delhi

I don't remember :P

I can never choose one..
My list though includes all these names...And many more

1)Beast and the bleeding roses
2)Kidnapped
3)The last spring
4)Making khushi mine(Both series)
5) The desert rose
6)Shattered,Seduction,Shadi, in fact all the "S" by juhi dii
7)The Valiant knight
8)One night stand by appy di
9)Pandora's box
10)Innocent moments of my wife

Juhi Dii for me (expel)

The above mentioned are All very intense Nd romantic

Reader

The innocence in the story along with the execution of "love and hate" concept.Though this concept is very comment but it had been well executed by the production house.
In the name of "love story" the PH never made d show vulgar or cheesy like many are these days.
And...afcours the whole cast of Ipk <3

The purity in their love

They have never *at least in front of us* broken a bed TOGETHER in a real way *hides face*

All those times when arnav had mistreated khushi after their first wedding and specially when he called her characterless and said that she is the biggest mistake of his life.
I have never watched these two scenes again

Part of both..
As caring as arnavji..
And as naughty as laadgovernor

I can't imagine anyone other than sarun as arshi now.
NOP ..not at all

I personally like both their names..
"Arnav" and "khushi"
And m really bad with giving names..so let me the leave the question :P

"Ek taraf didi ,ek taraf biwi"
Or
"Meri didi ki khushi"

Any title which has didi basically

1)Anjalis behavior after shamu was thrown away from d house when arnav returned home aftr kidnapping

2) khushis wardrobe

3) Arshi's bathroom decor

And will include more,if I remember something :P

Chugli aunty

Arnav- errmmm not exactly a quality I wana imbibe but I really admire the kind of son,brother,grandson, arnav was for his family

Khushi- her selflessness

Ermm ..no where
He's almost 10 yrs elder to me 😆

I rather send khushi only from my side

When angry "arnav" when crazy "khushi" a bit shy in public like "payal" loves fashion like "lavanya " and as foody as "nanheji " *winks*

Nanijii...
She was the only one from the start till the end who's character was not butchered by cv's
She was always right in all the matters.
I love her <3

Tenu ghodi kenne chadhaya "bhootni de " (sing is king)

None worth my time

It's my second home.
It use to be heaven some one n half years back.
It was like a big happy family back then,full of warmth,fun and most importantly "UNITY" and lots of LOVE
Form members at least back then never badmouthd sarun or arshi if they had one personal favourite between the two..
Now..sigh !
I miss that time a LOT.
But still I love this forum equally and my love for ipk keeps me going here.

This was super fun...
Cheers for this thread
Edited by gmsk - 11 years ago
HerFiction thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

1. Ur name?
Shilpa

Tamil Nadu

I don't remember 😆😆

I have many, by listing any one I don't want to be partial.

Sankadevi_lg

Mrityunjai by Saynee

All the three

ArShi and IPK Forum and the wonderful readers and writers here.

ArShi, Barun, Sanaya, comedy, rabbave, the list goes on.

Khushi's comedy with arnav.

Nothing

Sheetal track, football scene.

laad governor

NO one means no one. Arshi is sarun, sarun is arshi.

I can't think any other name. They are as it is perfect.

As i said, i can't imagine IPKKND with other name, or with Arshi, sarun. I love IPKKND on the whole. No changes nothing.

The same as above but then I hate Sheetal track.

Khusi's best friend or naniji's personal nurse.

I want to imitate like how Khusi does and Raise one eyebrow like arnav.

A lonely Island beach restaurant. No signal nothing.

I think its ASR. the anger in me is similar to that of ASR.

Anjali. She is cute and simple.

😡I don't want to think about him.

Roli and Sidhant, Prem and Simar.

My best friend.

..Sri.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
1. Ur name?

Sri

Actually From Rajahmundry(Andhra Pradesh), but staying in Garden City(Bangalore)

Bubbles76

Our Love will never end (discontinued 😭), You are my new dream(on going) and many others. It's difficult to say

Bubbles76, tintin_ruble, SViji

Our love will never end - Though it's not romantic, but it's fantastic emotional one.😊

Reader and writer

My friends in FB

The extreme level of emotions - whether it is love, anger or hate

Their Love and trust in their HEARTS 😉 towards each other

Hell, their serious fights and slip of tongues

Not cry buckets 😆, but had tears in eyes when Arnav asks khushi to leave after she brought Shyam to RM

Lad Governor 😉

No way... There is no other option...

I don't think other names suits to the characters of ASR and KHUSHI 😛

Nafrat bhara Pyaar

Hmm... Arnav's distrust in Khushi, Khushi to be little strong

What role she had actually? Fine... I think it should be a girl as Mami's daughter, who loves khushi and helps her in irritating the mighty ASR 😉 😆

Arnav's ability of dealing people and Khushi's selflessness

Is this really possible? 😲 But I never think about that

ASR(most) and Payal (somewhat)

Nani - She is so sweet
Shyam - He is just way good at the things he does

I'm not that much found of Bollywood, sorry

Absolutely - NO ONE -

It's a good Place to interact with people, and to learn so many things whether it is language, skills or mingling with different mindset people. I think this is the place which gives immense happiness to the peoples😊

Thank you so much for creating this cute Arshi Slambook . I thankful to Shalini_ranjan for giving me this link. Thanks dear...

Rish_Rubles thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

1. Ur name?
Rishaal

Pakistan

Umm, I guess it was Rhea, StarryPhoenix

There are manyyy, like manyyy 😆

Chokri_ASR, Deepthiya, Zesty, Aarti and so many others :)

The Valiant Knight

Reader+Writer

The writers before me

Arnav and Khushi and it's cast for selecting Sanaya and Barun 😳

Their chemistry

Arnav's attitude that come in between

Not really :P

Laadgoverner

Noway!

No other name would suit them

None

The Sheetal track and Mrs India track

Cat, a cute one😳

Sankiness and attitude

A secluded hut or island

Khushi

none

No song :P

None

Awesomestt😊

Edited by Rishaal - 11 years ago