Katrina Kaif: Ranbir Kapoor is very loyal and emotional!

Rocky.Bhai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

All eyes are on Bollywood's sweethearts waiting for them to make an official announcement about their relationship. The declaration of their love may still take a while but in the mean time Kat is letting the world know what a gem her boyfriend is...

Katrina Kaif may not be super vocal about her relationship with Ranbir Kapoor but whenever she does talk about RK her quotes are dipped in sugar! At the India Today Conclave, Kat opened up about her relationship with RK and the Kapoor family saying that Neetu Kapoor is a stunning lady while Rishi Kapoor is a darling.

During an interview with an entertainment portal abroad, Kat was all praises for her boyfriend. She said, "Ranbir is like me, in the way that he is very loyal and emotional to the people he really cares about in his inner circle, which is very small. He can come out very detached to people outside of that. The only difference between his behaviour and my behaviour, let's say on a film set, is that while he is incredibly charming and polite with everyone that he comes in contact with, I don't think he yet realises what an important and amazing trait that is, I will get tired after saying a good morning to just three people."

_StarryNights thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
"Ranbir Kapoor is very loyal"

😲 😆
Rocky.Bhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shakti.

"Ranbir Kapoor is very loyal"

😲 😆

very amusing na😆

long time😳🤗
-Nia04- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ranbir Kapoor n Loyal
🤣🤣 🤣
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Loyal?

desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Loyal? To his inner cires? Does his inner circle in any way reference to his privates???
Jk, they do seem happy with each other and that's what matters...
Rocky.Bhai thumbnail
998331 thumbnail

Copy-paste from a six month old interview. Velle journalists.

What is Ranbir Kapoor like?
In the time that I have known Ranbir, since Saawariya released, I have seen a lot of change in him as a person. Not only from the proximity that I have known from, but also as an outsider, given how much he has matured and evolved as a person. The film industry is where he belonged and was immediately accepted, but I have seen him hugely grow even as an actor. Ranbir is like me, in the way that he is very loyal and emotional to the people he really cares about in his inner circle, which is very small. He can come out very detached to people outside of that. The only difference between his behaviour and my behaviour, let's say on a film set, is that while he is incredibly charming and polite with everyone that he comes in contact with, I don't think he yet realises what an important and amazing trait that is, I will get tired after saying a good morning to just three people. He is incredibly polite at all times and makes that extra effort to come out of that circle of introspection and make that other person feel good. I see in him a lot of depth and he has so much in him that probably even he has yet to discover. I think he has the capacity to help people even more than he does and as time goes by, he will find even more strength and satisfaction in giving strength to other people. He can be detached, but I can't be. He is incredibly funny and charming. I guess to connect with a person at such a deep level, our souls must be connected.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/4171239/katrina-kaif-i-care-for-ranbir-and-feel-very-protective-about-him

Rocky.Bhai thumbnail

Originally posted by: NailClipper

Copy-paste from a six month old interview. Velle journalists.

What is Ranbir Kapoor like?
In the time that I have known Ranbir, since Saawariya released, I have seen a lot of change in him as a person. Not only from the proximity that I have known from, but also as an outsider, given how much he has matured and evolved as a person. The film industry is where he belonged and was immediately accepted, but I have seen him hugely grow even as an actor. Ranbir is like me, in the way that he is very loyal and emotional to the people he really cares about in his inner circle, which is very small. He can come out very detached to people outside of that. The only difference between his behaviour and my behaviour, let's say on a film set, is that while he is incredibly charming and polite with everyone that he comes in contact with, I don't think he yet realises what an important and amazing trait that is, I will get tired after saying a good morning to just three people. He is incredibly polite at all times and makes that extra effort to come out of that circle of introspection and make that other person feel good. I see in him a lot of depth and he has so much in him that probably even he has yet to discover. I think he has the capacity to help people even more than he does and as time goes by, he will find even more strength and satisfaction in giving strength to other people. He can be detached, but I can't be. He is incredibly funny and charming. I guess to connect with a person at such a deep level, our souls must be connected.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/4171239/katrina-kaif-i-care-for-ranbir-and-feel-very-protective-about-him

thanx for info

but the article i posted dated 17th march
light_year thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awww... thats so sweet of katrina. Mommy kapoor jaldi shadi karwado , apko needle wali bahu mil gayi hai. I have a feeling they might be getting married by next year or 2017. Well katrina not taking any movies after fitoor expains that. She might be thinking of producing babies after that. As ranbir said he will marry when he wants to have babies.