Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Chapter: 22
The first thing Ishita saw when she woke up was Raman holding her tightly and their hands entwined with a slight movement from her Raman woke up took her temperature told her fever has gone down Ishita tried to get up from bed. He immediately came to her and said what the hell are you doing? You are not fully recovered you cannot get down from bed. Ishita says to him she needs to get up but he is adamant that she should not finally with lot of embarrassment Ishita says she needs to use the washroom. Raman is embarrassed as well now as he did not think she will have other needs so once again when she tries to get up he stops her picks her up and takes her to the washroom and place her near the sink and tells her to call him once she is done as he will wait outside for her. Ishita finish her morning routine amd calls him.He picks her up and places her gently on the bed.
Ishita says to him that she is hungry can you ask Neelu to bring something for me to eat. Raman goes down but it is early morning so nobody is up he then searches on his best friend Google as to what to give to a person suffering from fever he finds out that the body needs sugar and salt so that it is not dehydrated so he makes warm water mixes a spoonful of sugar and a pinch of salt to take to her then he cuts apples and arranges them in a plate to make funny face and adds grapes to it which brings color to the plate and takes them to her.
Ishita smiles seeing the funny face made out of apple she thanks him and starts eating Raman is glad to see her smiling face though it has weariness written all over it. Once Ishita finishes the fruit plate he makes sure that she drank the energy mixture he made then gives her tablet and makes her lie down.
Ishita complains to him that she is well and she needs to go get Ruhi and Adi ready for school he says you are not getting out of bed until the doctor gives all clear for now I will get them ready so don't worry about it you just concentrate on getting your health back. Then he adds this is what happens when you go and get wet in the rain like a pagal. Ishita was feeling very nice with the way he was taking care of her but with this one line she gets irritated and says no matter what always Ravan Kumar ends coming up and pouts cutely. Raman is happy to hear from her mouth his favorite endearment of him "Ravan Kumar".
Raman gets the kids ready and comes down with them to give their breakfast. Everyone asks them how Ishita is he says to them her fever has gone down but she is sleeping now. He tells to Mihir that he won't come to work today and he asks him to handle all the meetings by himself. Raman tells to Romi drop the kids in school before you go to work everyone agrees to it.
The kids after finishing breakfast come to Ishita room they see she is sleeping. Ruhi goes near her and kisses her Ishimaa forehead and says get well soon and starts leaving calling her bhai to come. Adi says to her you go I will come in a minute once Ruhi leaves he goes near Ishita looks around to see no one is watching leans forward and kisses her on the forehead just like Ruhi and tells to her get well soon Ishita aunty. Unknown to him this scene is witnessed by Raman who came to look after Ishita. When Adi comes out Raman moves from there so that he does not embarrass Adi because he realized just before showing his feelings Adi made sure no one was around. The kids' hugs Raman and says bye to everyone and left for school with Romi chachu.
Mihir sees Mihika tensed in the parking lot when he came down to go to work. He calls out to her and asks what is bothering her. Mihika scolds at him saying how you can be cool as cucumber when my sister is going through all this crap. Mihir says to her I know it is difficult for bhabi to forget all of the things happened in her life but see on the brighter side how Raman bhai has changed so much I am very happy with this development for the first time in life Raman bhai has put someone else before work and that too it is for Ishita bhabi. Mihika agrees to him yeah you are right we should always see the brighter side but being Mihika she said but the first time I am meeting Param I am going to break his hands. Mihir laughs at her way of thinking and says to her stand in line there are many people who wants to do that to him. He then gives a hug both of them smile at each other and they leave for work.
Romi drops the kids at school and reaches Sarika work place he goes straight to her without any warning falls at her feet asking for her forgiveness. Sarika is shocked by his behavior makes him get up, tells to her co-worker she needs a break and takes Romi to the break room and asks what happened. Romi finally breaks down in front of her. He says to her all the time I roamed as a playboy all my partners also was like that so there was no trouble but with you it was different. I fell in love with you and crossed all the limits but when I found out about the consequences I got scared and did not want to take any responsibility and my mom was not accepting you so I thought to leave you would be the best situation for me. I never once thought how this will affect your life. I knew you were not like party girls you already had a bad experience with men but you still trusted me and gave me your trust which I broke completely for the first time in my life I am ashamed of what I did. I wanted to make up with you to give a name to my kid but yesterday I realized after seeing what my bhabhi had to go through in the hands of Param is just a fraction as to how much you must have suffered from him on top of that I behaved so callously I know I am not a good person but for you and our baby I will change and will protect you guys from everyone all I am asking you is to give me a chance to prove it and this time the chance I am asking is not for the baby it is just for you please. Sarika says she needs some time to think and will give him an answer later. Romi leaves the place dejected.
Raman comes inside the room once the kids are gone to school he takes her temperature it reached normal. He sits besides her seeing her sleeping without any nightmares gives him peace. A strand of hair falls on her face blocking his view he reaches to put it back but in the end pulls his hand back as he realizes that helping her when she is unable to do it is okay but without clearing the air about his behavior with her he should not touch her.
Ishita wakes up she tries to sit and Raman helps her with it. He brings the energy drink he made and asks her finish it while she is drinking Raman tells to her about Adi behavior she is happy hearing that finally Adi is starting to accept her also. Once she is done she says she is bored of lying down I would like to go out of this room he says no you need rest but for some time I will play with you so that you are not bored.
Ishita is surprised to hear his declarations he brings the carom board sets it up. They start playing Raman defeats Ishita easily as she does not have her full energy seeing her making pout face Raman loses the next game deliberately which brings a smile on her face even though she knew that Raman lost the match knowingly. She thinks how lucky I am to get a caring husband. Raman heart strings are pulled every time when he sees her smile it gives him unknown peace he craves for his life. Raman is thinking she came as a ray of hope in my life to get my daughter back but now she has become my life.Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...