Miland ripping open his shirt...LOLZ

BabyGirl674 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
OMG....I couldn't stop laughing when Miland ripped open his shirt so Pranchi could sew his buttons again......LOLZ...his expression was so adorable and innocent....priceless!!!! 😆

DJKM thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i jus saw da epi..its such a sweet scene
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah it was a good scene! I laughed out loud... with surprise.. that was certainly unexpected! 😆
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh my GOD that was hott and P was just looking at him 😉 I'm Dreaming 2 😆 I just love dem
vishanki thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it was such a cute scene....i was cracking up when he ripped it on purpose 😆
roshaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i loved that part !!
its was such a cute scene!!!!!
😛
Sehar_Sheikh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yea it was really funny 😆
critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG..! how cute was that..! he first looks cute when he says that after seeing that scene in the movies this is the first time he actually enjoyed it.. and then rips out all the buttons and looks all innocent and cuddly saying they all broke off. ( like oh look how did that happen..?!) and hands prachi the needle and then adjusts his shirt like "yeah i'm ready" lol..! poor millu..! Prachi was too smart and gave him another shirt..! 🤣

and then how cute was him holding up that shirt..! like are you sure you want me to wear this..?! wouldn't you rather sew back the buttons on the other one..?! lol..! 🤣

And when Prachi says if the buttons of this shirt break.. his hands actually go up to the collar like he's going to rip it all again.. but then she finishes it saying that he'll get only cold food..! i was all mushy and laughing my guts out.!! Milind has become a teddy bear..! 🤣
Edited by critically-sane - 18 years ago
Aahaana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
it was a funny and cute scene..he expression was just liek how a small kid would have had 😳
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: critically-sane

OMG..! how cute was that..! he first looks cute when he says that after seeing that scene in the movies this is the first time he actually enjoyed it.. and then rips out all the buttons and looks all innocent and cuddly saying they all broke off. ( like oh look how did that happen..?!) and hands prachi the needle and then adjusts his shirt like "yeah i'm ready" lol..! poor millu..! Prachi was too smart and gave him another shirt..! 🤣

Exactly! I mean how cute was that! I actually laughed out loud saying that...when he ripped off his shirt and gave that innocent look... Oh .. look they broke off again!! 😆 And I loved the way he adjusted his shirt... ! !!! I was rolling giggling my guts out..!

and then how cute was him holding up that shirt..! like are you sure you want me to wear this..?! wouldn't you rather sew back the buttons on the other one..?! lol..! 🤣
Yeah totally! I was laughing through the entire scene... it was so well done... and I loved the bit... when he cracks the joke abt the movie bit and says..."mazaak kar raha hoon yaar..."... Oh... kya bolta hai yaar ! Uff!

And when Prachi says if the buttons of this shirt break.. his hands actually go up to the collar like he's going to rip it all again..Yeah I noticed that! It was hilarious... man the fella really wanted Prachi to sew the buttons again! Did he ! but then she finishes it saying that he'll get only cold food..! i was all mushy and laughing my guts out.!! Milind has become a teddy bear..! 🤣 Yeah a total teddy buddy! 😆

Edited by sareeta - 18 years ago