Amanat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful update Baki. 👏 ufff Kalpana- Sanjay!
Edited by shayranahui. - 10 years ago
bahi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Yashomati

Fabulous creations Baki love them

thank you so much yashomati😉

Originally posted by: Aahaana

YA is <3

Nice update Baki :D

thank you Meli😉

Originally posted by: -MitwaIshqPe-

Gorgeous work Baki <3

^ This is beautiful.. amazing blending

thank you Nishu - glad you like this one.😳
bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Divya..

Awesome baki !!
Loved YA CREATION A LOTTT !!!
Aww.. Sarun !!

thank you divya!

Originally posted by: FrozenSnow

The GIF's are amazing Baki

But the most I love are the Ghajini and Maaneet sigs. They are just so mesmerising

thank you ji

Originally posted by: ..Sugar_ArHi..

Lovely work Baki ❤️ and sorry for late comment :(

thanks alot sugar!
sambhavami thumbnail
I'm sorry, if I'm not allowed here till I subscribe for the updates, but I wanted to say just that you're a brilliant creator, and I'd love to receive PMs from you. So,may I?
classyandsassy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
amazing stuffs Baki ... and the sarun siggy is so gorgeous
bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhikerani

I'm sorry, if I'm not allowed here till I subscribe for the updates, but I wanted to say just that you're a brilliant creator, and I'd love to receive PMs from you. So,may I?

Hey Radhikerani (if that's your name), welcome to my shop. You are more than welcome to subscribe for my gallery. I just had to delete you for the pending list, since many are sending buddy request. But I only accept buddies, if they want to sign up for my work or are from CC. I just needed message, or else I would never know the reason behind the buddy request. If you haven't sent request again, then you can do and I can accept it when I get the time.😊
bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Moutushi-

amazing stuffs Baki ... and the sarun siggy is so gorgeous

thank you so much Mou
bahi. thumbnail
thank you so much yaar!

thank you Anita

thank you ji

bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: lipshaa

BUT HS coloring is so damn awesome <3

thanks

Originally posted by: beenish248

awesome update dude :)

thank you dude!

Originally posted by: debasree04

Lovely update Baki 👏
Sorry for late reply!

thank you - no worries!

Originally posted by: shayranahui.

Beautiful update Baki. 👏 ufff Kalpana- Sanjay!

thank you
bahi. thumbnail

NAUC
not a KN admirer - but made these anyway

Niraj

stacked:
https://i.imgur.com/cv005QK.gif (v)

https://i.imgur.com/kpmdHA3.gif (v)
https://i.imgur.com/ykcQwfm.gif (h)
https://i.imgur.com/XsWcHrZ.gif (h)