Qazi will never lose people votes

Qazi_is_de_best thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Don't mind what people say Rex can never over vote Qazi in Public votes.

Example Weeks ago.
Rex got 30-40million vote and got in which was a record. Qazi only gets way less than that
Than the following Qazi and Rex was in in danger.
and despite Rex record of Vote. Qazi still over vote him.

IT's MEAN once people vote are thier Qazi will be here.

amit_agrl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Qazi_is_de_best
i think u got the calculation wrong, do u know how much is 30-40 miollion stands for, its 3 - 4 million and 30-40 lacs ok and not millions.

also rex never got 3-4 million votes, who told u this, they never said anytime in any program, only once ther reveled the numver of vote that last time qazi got 3.2 million from 4 million votes
loveUall thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes amit_girl u r right. 👏
hamzy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
bhaiya i agree with u aap jo khatay hain who bilkul saahi ho ta hai.
anjalibc thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Vote for Qazi all fans. I heard Rex leading or they Manipulating votes now to make REX win so they had planned and got him in.

PLEASE ALL QAZI FANS VOTE NOW WHOLEDAY

Originally posted by: Qazi_is_de_best

Don't mind what people say Rex can never over vote Qazi in Public votes.

Example Weeks ago.Rex got 30-40million vote and got in which was a record. Qazi only gets way less than thatThan the following Qazi and Rex was in in danger.and despite Rex record of Vote. Qazi still over vote him.

IT's MEAN once people vote are thier Qazi will be here.