kmfan_2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

A very great start for the week I must say as well, Shanti ! 👏

Highlight of the episode was when Dev is completely lost when it comes to Payal who is playing in his mind 24/7... That was when he decided to make a move just to catch a glimpse of her at a short distance from her house.. 😳 I'm in love with the song they used for both of them ❤️

Another highlight would be the tactic used by Dev's father to attract mama ji ! 😛 He was enacting like he is against the dowry issue and mama ji is fully drawn to at least talk to him about Payal... The process is too complex but yet, a funny one ! 😆 😛

Precap shows that gangster Gulkand is back with another slap ! This time it really irks her FIL that he starts pouring petrol on the things they have bought from her dowry..

Gonna be interesting... Can't wait to watch the episode of tomorrow and ahead ! 😉 Thanks for the awesome review, Shanti 👏👏

Isya dear,
I love to read yours too...there was so much humour today in the wedding scene and as you said...Dev is smitten...by Payal and the way you called Gulkand a gangster..😆 ...am really enjoying the show as much as our discussions in different threads!

Thank you so much dear...🤗
roserosey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great description of the episode... along with ur lil predictions😉👏
so so so the love story has already began ...
mamaji is one interesting character to watch...so he is the one who will be responsible for SWB dream to happen for devs family... this mama ji is like a Uff character for me .😆

Gulkand has got full on dhamakedaar attitude... devs father s idea and trais thoughful atleast will be for Gulkand...

so the track is full on interesting with love in the air and ideas of devs father is chalo😉

thanks for the this very clear description shanti 👏👏