littoos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I called my frnd and this wat she describd to me bt don't knw how crct it is...

Arushi and vihaan holding hands and merrily running around...voice in the background..."arhaan has passed through many hurdles to reach the destination MARRIAGE but..."...agn arhaan runs to anothr screen adorned in their wedding dress...scene mandap------phere's fire is ready all mothers are seen smiling...dadi's also presnt with a grim xpression...vihaan smiling widely at the mothers and he turns back smiling tpwards arushi...but there's noone there...katbandhan left aloose...and in despair he screamsss "arushi"...mothers all shocked
Edited by littoos - 10 years ago

kautilya04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Tfs...
Someone please tell me the wedding will happen 😭
deepthis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG...what the hell is this??
Why did Aarushi disappear...I guess, this has to do something with Dadi...
littoos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ofcrse it will...if it was not the case thn the cvs won't be doing such elaborate promotionworks on their wedding...its juz to confuse us and bring in some drama...chill...
kautilya04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: littoos

ofcrse it will...if it was not the case thn the cvs won't be doing such elaborate promotionworks on their wedding...its juz to confuse us and bring in some drama...chill...

Yeah, my mind is telling me all that, but I've been scarred by some shows in the past 😆 But thank you!! 🤗
Renu111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
tfs bt i didnt watch it till now..so kya dikhaya hai promo mein ..is something scary 😕

yaar without drama koi toh shadi dikhao..
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
My guess is Dadima might have told about the RAAZ to Arushi and Arushi might have disappeared due to that so that she can save Vihaan's life.. My guesses are mostly correct. I hope this one turns wrong and ArHaan get married... I cnt handle watching Arushi handle the wrath of six mothers...