pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣

This show is a laughter riot! 🤣 ... zor laga ke haiya, hamare Titu bhaiya!!! 🤣 ... uper so daroga ji ki bhi parade! 😆 ... I am in love with the "Nikhatoo" song now! 😆 ... aalas se lachaar, susti ka bhandar! 😆

Btw, some very awesome scenes today - Panchi Surekha interaction was lovely, followed by brilliant performance by Titu! ...
Not to forget Daroga jhadpofy Titu! 😆 ..."jitni dare main ye kamre main jaayega, insaan chand pe pahunch jaayega!" 🤣
Man! who is the dialogue writer! Bloody Brilliant! 👏 👏 👏

yurimehta11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yes yesterday episode was nice and had many feel good moments but I am excited for bus ride of Panchi titu and Rachna chetan .
Total filmy scene hone wala hai aaj to
mishkatfanfrevr thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dialogue righter writer soo righter ..take a bow 😃 Kasam se kya dialogues hain..v v v v witty .. 😃 Arsey baad aisey chust durust dialogues sunney mill rahey hain 😆
pritirays thumbnail
Haven't seen today's episode yet. Eagerly waiting to see the bus ride as well! 😃
gabchoo38 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks Priti...Wonderwoman...
Glad to know u liked the dials..

Raghuvir Shekhawat (Dials- TMH)
pritirays thumbnail

Originally posted by: gabchoo38

Thanks Priti...Wonderwoman...

Glad to know u liked the dials..

Raghuvir Shekhawat (Dials- TMH)

Ohh are you the dialogue writer from the TMH team! If so, salute to you Sir! 👏
The dialogues - are very funny and witty! 😃
Edited by pritirays - 10 years ago
gabchoo38 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Priti...
Yeah...and me too enjoying writing TMH...Keep watching and keep giving ur fb...Helps...
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
The scene was entertaining... the "nikhattu" song playing in BG added more hilarity. Funny it was that govind was all exhausted pushing Titu up on roof and Surekha unaware of his ordeal, termed it as he getting old... Little walking rendered him panting 😆
ttrocks thumbnail
@gabchoo38:

Sir, I too love the dialogues very much. Funny but not OTT... sensible and emotional too. Big shout out to you and to all the actors too! They are delivering the lines with perfect expressions and emotions which makes the dialogues even more impactful! 👏👏👏👏👏

ttrocks thumbnail
The emotional scene between Surekha and Pachhi was very well written and executed! 👏👏👏👏👏 Absolutely loved it! Surekha telling Panchhi that she prayed to all the Deities that ever existed and observed all unheard of, uncommon fasts... and then one day Titu arrived and put an end to all taunts hurled at her for being sterile... Then Panchhi assuring her that she'd never interfere inbetween the mother and son. That scene rendered me all senti. senti too. Surekha fussing too much over her son, doesn't seem odd now. Kudos to team TMH for giving such simple yet brilliant scenes! Creating desired impact on viewers' mind w/o projecting anything hard-hitting. 👍🏼