Happy Birthday LAVY!!

dreamfanatic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU...
A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU...
DEAR LAVY...

Yes, yes, IT's the B'day of our very own, sweet, charming, colorful, and a very joyful and absolutely CUTE member of our forum...
ITS the special day of a dear friend...
the day on which she was born...
the day on which she came in this world to be my friend...😳
to be your friend too...😆
it's the B'Day of LAVERDERBLOOM...🥳🥳

welcome the guests dearies...⭐️

now since everyone's here...
Let's sing a song for her...😉

Happy Birthday To You - 2
Happy Birthday To You, lavy, Happy Birthday To You
Baar Baar Din Ye Aaye, Baar Baar Dil Ye Gaaye
Tu Jiye Hazaaron Saal, Ye Meri Hai Aarzoo

Beqaraar Hoke Daaman, Thaam Lun Main Kiska - 2
Kya Misaal Dun Main Teri, Naam Lun Main Kiska
Nahin, Nahin, Aisa Haseen, Koyi Nahin Hai
Jis Pe Ye Nazar Ruk Jaaye, Be-Misaal Jo Keh Laaye
Tu Jiye Hazaaron Saal, Ye Meri Hai Aarzoo

what's here now...😉
see see...

CAKE CUT!🥳
put it on her mouth or stuff it in...chalo chalo fatafat...😆

ENJOY THE PARTY BIRTHDAY GIRL...!🥳
your gifts and wishes ahead...😳😳
hope you have still not taken a peek...😉

A LOADS of wishes and dua's for your year ahead and lots of years ahead to come...😳😆

Edited by kkkloveu - 10 years ago

ANGELICEYES thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Happy birthday Lavender 🥳
Many many happy returns of the day! 😃

Happy Birthday Lavy..🤗Many many happy returns of the day.🥳.May god bless you with lots of success,wealth and happiness in life...keep smiling always...😃

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day🥳My Darling Sister🤗. Wish you all the happiness of this world Lavy😃😊. May all the fun and joy😃 fill ur life with bright prospects and nice happenings😊

here's my gift for you🤗

A VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU LAVY...🤗
May you get all what you desire and may your life fill with happiness, joy and love...
Enjoy your birthday with loads of smiles and laughs dear..
some small small gifts for you...😳

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday, Lavy sis. Have a wonderful day and may all your wishes come true! You're a truly warm, genuine and humble person and amazing friend and sister. God bless you with all the happiness in the world.
Edited by ANGELICEYES - 10 years ago
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Edited by ANGELICEYES - 10 years ago
dreamfanatic thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LAVY!
hope you enjoyed the party...😉
Stuffed allot...😉
danced freely...
sang for yourself...😆
and have loads of return gifts for us all...😆
dreamfanatic thumbnail
Angel di food is really yum yum...😳😳
Edited by kkkloveu - 10 years ago
Twilight123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wishing u a very Happy Birthday my dear Lavy...🥳 🤗
May this day be as special as you are...😊😊⭐️

Good work Angel and Riyu...👏👏😛

All the gifts are really lovely guyz....loved them so much...👏⭐️
Palak1996 thumbnail
Happy Birthday!!🥳
Wish You Best for Your future!! 😊
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8
Happy birthday to you Lavy!
May God bless you! 😊
--PAYEL-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤗🥳
May god shower all his blessings on you...
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Happy Birthday Lavender. 🤗 Have a great day. 😃