bitblue thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What on the earth CV's are thinking creating this drama? is this high voltage drama? NO WAY. don'tthey know this is historical show and we know when and how MP died šŸ˜†
i seriously don't get it why they are adding masala like this. when viewers knows this is not going to happen than why they are even building story like thisšŸ˜•

Nandini6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cv's ko koi dusra kam nahi haišŸ˜† isiliyešŸ˜†
Jaz_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Rightly said. Why not stick to the actual story considering these events have actually happened at a given point in time. A sure shot and no brainer way to depict a story. Alas, must be an Alien concept to them šŸ˜†. Unless they don't add masala they feel the audience won't digest it. However too much masala causes heartburn!!
Edited by Jaz_ - 10 years ago
vibrantvibes thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I tell you our mahan cv's must be thinking that viewers will be worried and there will be super suspense that will pratap die? then their solid twist no pratap is not dying viewers will happily shocking and we will be rocking🄱
but cv's sorry to say we are not fools like you🄱 though you forgot that it's historical show but we still hope somewhere that it's historical show so we know when will pratap die
their twists and turns theory is still at KG's level,grow up people😔
why you made this post,now I want to bash morešŸ˜­šŸ˜† control is very difficultšŸ˜†