Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupama - a role model
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Originally posted by: backwithabang
This was d most frustrating week for me as KYY viewer. The episodes were average and their were hardly any Manan scenes. I just can't believe that the CVs spoilt the valentine week by creating this mess. So called 1 hr episodes were reduced to 20 odd minutes .
We didn't get to see any good off screen interview of Manan. The updates on social sites were also dull.Im quite addicted to Kyy like most of you but now I will try hard to find a solution to get rid of this addiction. I really want to get away with this addiction. I feel that we viewers invest so much time and energy on shows . I mean lot of you even go extra miles by sending gifts and all but we don't get the exact respect in return.Sorry but it is just my opinion. I am feeling damn pissed off. I had to update my ff also but I m postponing .And lastly for MTV people I will die but never watch Warrior High even if you bring Actual PaNi😡
You don't need to find a solution cvs are doing it.
since i started to watch the show never forward any scene till soha entry and stopped watching all other shows. re-watched the show from start god knows how many times couldn't help myself waiting for next episode was so hard but now this IHU / MU TRACK Has put me off.so i am back to listening songs .
Originally posted by: backwithabang
This was d most frustrating week for me as KYY viewer. The episodes were average and their were hardly any Manan scenes. I just can't believe that the CVs spoilt the valentine week by creating this mess. So called 1 hr episodes were reduced to 20 odd minutes .
We didn't get to see any good off screen interview of Manan. The updates on social sites were also dull.</div><div>Im quite addicted to Kyy like most of you but now I will try hard to find a solution to get rid of this addiction. I really want to get away with this addiction. I feel that we viewers invest so much time and energy on shows . I mean lot of you even go extra miles by sending gifts and all but we don't get the exact respect in return.Sorry but it is just my opinion. I am feeling damn pissed off. I had to update my ff also but I m postponing .And lastly for MTV people I will die but never watch Warrior High even if you bring Actual PaNi😡