Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Went on saying sorry to KT during that mirchi incident... Even touched her feet.. He even cried and hugged her.. He has said thank you to PP many times.. He has asked Bigg boss to let PP go after his punishment buring his captaincy.. After this funny fight with Ali he made him breakfast and made him eat it too.. And once he says sorry he never falls back on it.. I have only seen him grow above the situation.. Even after Diandra said so many things to him when she was out, he was very upset and was hurt.. That's what Di saw and came back for him.. She understood what he meant.. If PP can leave Punz friendship because his wife told him then GG cannot tell Di to keep it low coz his mom was very upset.. He did not tell Di that she was wrong and stuff.. He just told her to wait till they go out to sought it coz both of them did not know what really was their relationship.. He even admitted that he was attracted to her..
Originally posted by: --SH7_Sunny--
@Bold ppl says Pandit is ake and all his things said are fake but when it comes to gautam Pandit's things are true. 😳 🤪
Originally posted by: -MariaMars-
@Red - Didn't you say in the other thread that even though the pandit is fake, u feel whatever he said about pritam is right??? 😛😛 So the same logic applies to u as well ?? 🤪😆
@TM - Well said.. Perfectly described the situation.. His attitude and arrogance will lead him to nowhere...
Btw, GG claims to be 27.. Pandit says his good times will start after 29 only.. His mom says he is 30... 😕 And what happ to the 11 film offers that are waiting outside BB house doorstep for him.. will he get after 29? or is it all over as he crossed 29?? 😆
Originally posted by: tanvismile
Well with diandra, it was after WKW, initially he blamed entire thing on diandra. Coming to KT, he said sorry which was great. But dint kept reminding and poking KT for that first task even on 31 Jan. He never moved on. Nyways coming to Pritam, I m glad if he let go him from getting punished but I think like that when gautam was given punishment of polishing the shoes it was pritam who was feeling bad. Well that's friendship but gautam never realised what behaviour has hurt pritam, his way of critisizing every member for work, for being picky, most importantly judges friends by giving percentages. Saying openly I have no friends. Then blaming them. Judging them. Let's take the fight between Ali and him where he feeds him omelet. You noticed how he kept preaching right and wrong, for once dint hear Ali s side. It's like I forgive you. Hello what about ur wrongs! Now last week had a big fight with Ali. Ali said sorry and moved on but gg can't stop poking and bringing old fights back.
Originally posted by: nishi405
Gautam said sorry so many times...Everyone made mistakes but he has the guts to say sorry... When did ever Pritam or Karishma say sorry to anyone?????????
Dont just blame Gautam just for the sake of it. What Pritam did to Gautam is totally wrong and he shouldn't keep saying the same mantra over and over again that Gautam hurt me...He is noone's friend ...!!!Gautam is a loyal contestant...and always apologetic if he hurts people. Not unlike Tanna or Pritam kind of HM...I dont think there is any comparison..Gautam is far superior!!!!😊