neelamra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😡 Farah is totally biased, and you can tell from the start of the show who is going to get treated like royalty and who will get smashed. For instance today when she was going to each picture and saying those stupid quotes, the people she liked she came out with good quotes and the people she didn't she came out with bad. From the beginning she has favoured Gautam, and today she proved it by slowly consoling him yet ripping the crap out of Ali. I don't think he was very rude to her the contestants made it worse by saying " your talking to Farah mam" . I found Farah very immature " oh don't be rude to me I'm not a contestant " Then bringing the film industry in to it, was not called for. The 50 yr old needs to be fair it's obvious she likes Gautams body and likes Dimpy as this is all we keep hearing all week. But hopefully the audience will not be biased! The woman needs to stop with the body ogling and be fair.

omika23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
100% agree.. N Gautum ki lawyer lag rahi thi when talking to preetam about his wife name n all... Crap... 🤢
1011128 thumbnail
Why was she so apologetic and afraid of Gautam? Who the heck is he? King Khan...2 rs sambha ...maam maam my foot. She should have grilled him and brought up that point that have you not said "gaandi bateein" by calling someone ugly, takla. smooch, qasai, chor, fraud...You are worried about Ali's parents looking at Ali's antics - you are not worried about Ali's parents seeing their son abused and treated as ganda aadmi. It is YOUR JOB to remind everyone that it is a game..

Six pack my ..,... Six pack look good on 6 feet body...not 4 feet structure.

Disgusting, biased, shameful, fixed, episode and host. I wish I enter the stage and head butt that Hippo Farah out of the house

KoffeeLover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree. She is one of the most biased hosts. She talks like a fangirl to Gullu 😆 Woh kare toh saat khoon maaf while others are grilled for stupid things.
dqno1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Fed up of her partiality😡

Making RM do the victory dance last week😲

How would it be if some married creep chases someone you care about for years and years Farah?

Thodi si INSAANIYAT (your gULLU's line) nahi hai tum mein?

I want DM or RM gone this week

fed up of their fakeness

guts hai nikalne ki?

ya industry ka khayal rakhege BB?

after all getting rid of a rich powerful man and his ex is not easy as targeting Pritam or Ali by giving them industry ki dhamkis. Shame on you for that!

😕

To expect her to be normal about her gULLU seems impossible now

Yaar hatao isse

bring Salman back!

Miley2me thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

Why was she so apologetic and afraid of Gautam? Who the heck is he? King Khan...2 rs sambha ...maam maam my foot. She should have grilled him and brought up that point that have you not said "gaandi bateein" by calling someone ugly, takla. smooch, qasai, chor, fraud...You are worried about Ali's parents looking at Ali's antics - you are not worried about Ali's parents seeing their son abused and treated as ganda aadmi. It is YOUR JOB to remind everyone that it is a game..

Six pack my ..,... Six pack look good on 6 feet body...not 4 feet structure.

Disgusting, biased, shameful, fixed, episode and host. I wish I enter the stage and head butt that Hippo Farah out of the house

May be because you don't like Gautam u are saying this ...But my point is are you REALLY Ali's Fan
Really mai Real Fan😲...i don't think he deserves a fan like you..he seriously have identity crisis
blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
initially she was telling RM and Sam can provide TRP so they r still in the house

at one opint is she is asking ppl to stop mentioning personal life of others when it comes for fav contestant she is openly behaving like lawyer ...

😡 Farah
1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miley2me

May be because you don't like Gautam u are saying this ...But my point is are you REALLY Ali's Fan
Really mai Real Fan😲...i don't think he deserves a fan like you..he seriously have identity crisis

I stand for justice. I stand for truth. I stand for fairness. It can be for anyone...In this case it is for Ali

And there is nothing wrong in Ali. If he has given others then he has taken the most as well.

Whatever he has done...he has carried this show. That is what men do. They deliver...

As far as Gautam is concerned...BEEP BEEP BEEP...BEEP BEEP...

Thanks
vibg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Farah is moving the same script forward. Scrub BB ke hero ki image.. By selective editing and then selective ??? And then support him for getting personal. If karishma brought gautam's mom's name or something... Farah karishma ki khaal cheel deti'

No one else can get personal.. Eg karishma just using rahu's dad name that rahul is representing him. Kyaa haal hua uska last week but its all free game for BB KA HERO
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail
Farah is the most biased host in the history of BB !! She is blatant about supporting her fave Gullu !!!!! Her brother was just the same in Nach baliye
#BiasedFarahKhan
#BiasedBB