Are Qubool Hai episodes not being uploaded????

ajay227 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Hai everyone...are qubool hai episodes not being uploaded on you-tube...i am waiting for yesterday's episode but it wasn't uploaded...all other shows of zee are uploaded...i searched for previous episodes(recent) also but they were also not found...did zeetv stop uploading QH episodes...pls if anyone know help me...

beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Zee has been keeping the QH episodes private since the past few days. God knows why. A friend of mine informed me that when the same thing was happening with 'Satarangi Sasural' episodes, on the request of fans the episodes were made public again. We need to do the same.
ajay227 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Then if so we should request them nikitaji...becoz now my vacation is over and i depend on you-tube to watch qh everyday...if you know any toll free number for zeetv or any way to contact them pls give reply...we should request them.

Thanks for reply...
admarani2 thumbnail
S my dear frnd me to waiting for d to watch episodes bt they are not uploading it i have tweeted many times bt we have to tweet,txt them more
224529 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajay227

Then if so we should request them nikitaji...becoz now my vacation is over and i depend on you-tube to watch qh everyday...if you know any toll free number for zeetv or any way to contact them pls give reply...we should request them.

Thanks for reply...

Here you go, their page: http://www.zeetv.com/aboutus/feedback.html

Kindly contact the RESPONSE TEAM on 022-24955555 / 24943416 and let us know your feedback /views /comments on SHOWS.
We look forward to your feedback today.
You can also SMS your COMMENTS by typing RESP < your comments > and send it to 57575
Edited by In-Sanity-Metis - 10 years ago