Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Part-82
They were in the lift..
Thankfully they were alone too..Maan held Geet;'s hand and brought her close..Geet looked at him encircled her arm around him and put her head on his chest..and Maan too wrapped her in his arms..Both hearts were beating fast but the reasons were not the same..
Geet heart was at peace as her dream of marrying Maan with her own wish came true..She was now feeling herself tied with him in all senses and now she was ready to move in her relation with Maan without any shadow of her past..
Maan's heart was beating fast as he was going to do something which would be unexpected for Geet..He knew that it was their precious wedding night but he was going to take her in to her past . Though It would be for the last time that geet would remember her past.. He was feeling little helpless because he needed to marry her to do whatever he wanted to make her feel..But He promised himself firmly in her heart that he would not let her feel bad for anyone..be it Yash,.Geet herself or he himself..He would surely help her to come out of that sad moment...
Geet was still in his arms with her head on his chest..He kissed on her head making himself strong for the coming moments...Lift stopped with a light jerk as they ad reached at their floor
They came out of the lift... reached at the door of their room..
Maan inserted the card in the slot of the door
The door opened and they came in Room was dark..Maan put the card in the card holder ..Both were facing the door as Geet was still in his arms..
As Maan put the card in the card older which had the sensor to lit the lights of the room, the room was filled with lights..Maan with geet in his arms turned towards the room and Geet's eyes got wider seeing the room..She blinked her eyes twice to confirm whatever she was seeing there..She felt some softness under her feet ..she stepped back a little and found a path way of green grass on which beautiful flowers were smiling
She looked at Maan and he in returned smiled too and said-My second surprise for you Geet... but his smile was little nervous..
Geet admiringly looked at him and said-And I love it Maan
.they both walked on the green pathway and reached in the center of the room..
Geet looked all around the room.. it was having the fragrance of the aromatic candles..and they found numerous candles on the one side of the room
Maan too looked at room and he was impressed too with the dcor. He only had asked The manager to do the same dacor as Yash wanted ..he himself was watching it for the first time and he praised Yash in his mind for what ever he selected for Geet..
And then their eyes fell on the bed,,It was really looking beautiful..Bed was converted almost in to a small hut as it was covered with the flowers from the all sides..it was classically done..nothing else was needed there to hide as the flowers themselves were doing the work of the curtains..
They both were lost in the dcor of the room Geet was still in Maan's arms and Maan's hold on Geet's shoulder got little tight unknowingly ..This action of Maan brought Geet back from her lost word..She made herself free from him and moved little ahead..Maan watched her moving ahead..
Geet after giving the first look to the room-Maan this is really beautiful. and then she sat on the bed and caressed the flowers and then the soft white sheet of the bed.. Maan in her heart felt little peace because she liked it and thus Yash's wish too got fulfilled in a way..She came near Maan-Thank U Maan..I really liked this surprise of you and she kissed on his cheek.
.Maan heart churned at her this act..She was so happy and as he was going to reveal the truth to her..He opened his mouth to say something but Geet said-Ek minute Maan.. and she turned again to give a look to the room..something strange caught her eyes..She saw I love You scrabbled at many places..
It was written on the Bed sheet
She could see a little white teddy on the side table with a rose flower ..it had two heart saying I Love You..
Geet touched that flower softly
And even the floor of the in the one corner of the room was decorated with flower petals and colorful candles saying again those magical words
Geet really could not connect this with their wedding night..She was little confused and asked Maan-Maan..Why this I love you everywhere? It seems that someone is going to confess the love for the first time...we have confessed our love to eachother.not once but so many times ..then why this again? I m not getting it..Is there some surprise in this too?
And Maan knew that the time had come to tell the truth..
He held Geet on her shoulder with one hand and held her face with other hand..Geet was looking at him..He looked in to her eyes..and said in a firm voice-You are right Geet..it's someone's confession of his love for you..
Geet-What do you mean Maan?
Maan-Geet the decoration which you were adoring some moments ago is done on my order tonight but actually it is the same surprise which Yash wanted to give you before he left us. He wanted to tell you that he loved you, He wanted to start his married life with you...
Maan was looking deep in Geet's eyes while telling her the truth and Geet forgot to blink her eyes hearing what Maan said..Maan saw geet's eyes welling up and then tears rolling out on her cheeks..He wiped those tears with his thumb and hugged her tightly to him. and Geet clutched his shirt in her fist.Terrs were rolling out silently on her cheeks..
She was not able to speak a word. .Maan was patting.her head with one hand and his other hand was caressing her back.. He did not want her to feel alone at that moment . few moments later Maan parted her from her and cupped her face .
He pecked her forehead firmly -Geet I Know this is hurting you But believe me if it was in my hand I would have never done this But I Just wanted to show you what yash wanted to confess.. I thought that you deserved to know this..I have noticed you in deep thoughts whenever I expressed my love for you..That time I wasn't aware of your mental state but after knowing the truth last night I could only relate it to Yash..I m sorry Geet... I thought that it was my duty to show you what he wanted because Yash was related to both of us..I m really sorry but I was helpless.. I could have told you it before our marriage too but I wanted to not only tell you but I wanted you to feel his feelings for you his love for you..After all he was my brother too who left this world without expressing his heart to you. I m sure his soul will be at little peace tonight as you have seen and feel what he wanted to show you.. I m again saying sorry Geet if you are feeling hurt..
Geet looked at him with teary eyes and asked-How did you know Maan?
Maan wipeed her tears again-The manager of the Hotel told me last night..the same person whom you met in the party..Yash had told him to do that for him.Last night manager got confused and thought that I was Yash and asked me why I did not come back that time..And then he told me everything after knowing that Yash wan's alive..
Geet was sataring Maan. Her eyes were still full of tears..Maan looked at her but he did not leave her while talking to her.. -Geet I was really shocked to know about you and Yash..I have never imagined it in my dream that you and Yash were not in any relation.All of us always saw that you both were so open and close to each other and...
Geet cut him-Not we ...it was only me who always went near him and it was me who was open with him because I was not aware of what was going in his mind..
Maan looked at her all confused-What do you mean Geet?
Geet smiled sadly to hear him-Maan..you know ..you were right to guess what I used to think in our close moments was only related to Yash ..and once you asked me too but that time I did not have any answers for any of your questions question but today by showing Yash's surprise to me you have unknowingly given me all the answers ..Maan today I will tell you about me and Yash as I m very clear now..
Maan-No Geet..I m already feeling bad for you for whatever I had done..Now I don't want you to feel more hurt..
Geet-No Maan..aisa kuchh bhi nahin hai..Today we have been tied in this sacred relation with our own wish.So from now on..It's only we who matters for me..I have already decided no tot live in the past as you were there for me with me to love me .But when I have come to know about this, I want to share it with you what ever I can guess seeing this room ...Because I can say now that it was me only who was the reason behind Yash's that behavior..
Maan was little confused to hear that-What do you mean Geet? I m not getting this at all...
And Geet smiled and took a deep breathe. She was at little peace as she got her answered and now she could be free from the guilt of hiding that from Maan...May be it was time to reveal whatever she did remember...
Precap-Geet's revelation about Yash and herself..and Yash's thinking through flashback
Part-81<<prev/next->>
For pm add me at - pmatrash
Maasoom Ishq- Part-18
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Dil ..ki...Kalam se... Concept This story is about one girl life... when she feel happiness , her happiness turn into sadness... after all this...
This story is about teenage Maan and Geet who met at a marriage. Whoever is interested in reading pls responds to this post. Ignore if not...
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...