EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
Off Air News
Hero goes the final part of my first ever story "Love Starts After Marriage"...Shocking yet surprising that I dragged this simple story to 25 parts LOL...i had planned it as an SS with 10 or 12 parts but I made it to an FF LOL...i had never expected this much liking for my story but I got an overwhelming response from u all. Thank u so much for your appreciations for my writings...Love u all!!
Dedicating the final part to all my lovely readers
Here goes one hell of long update...
PART - 25
"Hi, Maa" Rk wishes padmini when she opens the door for him. She smiles at him. Then he walks in & places his bag on the couch when Radha asks "Rishu, u said u'll come early today but why so late?"
"I got held up in one emergency case, Mom" she nods & asks "Coffee or dinner?"
"Coffee, Mom. U make it ready, i'll go fresh up & come" rk says. Radha nods with a smile.
Both Radha & padmini were staying with them in Delhi for the past few months to take care of madhu.
"Where is madhu? Sleeping?" Rk asks padmini.
"She is in her room, Rk. When I went to give juice to her she was watching tv, I don't know what she is doing now" padmini replies him with a smile.
"Oh okay, maa. I'll check on her" he says & walks straight to his room.
When he entered their room he saw madhu sleeping on the bed hugging a cushion over her stomach & with a smile Rk strode towards her & climbs on the bed besides her & leans down & press a kiss on her head & that slight action made her aware of his presence & quickly she throws the cushion away from her hold & hugs her husband sleepy & lays her head on his chest. He looks down at her to check whether she was awake or sleeping yet & found she was still sleeping & he remains still not wanting to disturb her sleep & after a while he gently placed her back on the pillow kissing her forehead & he went to change.
Rk was sitting on the dining table with his mom & padmini maa, sipping his coffee & chatting with them as the ladies narrated what all crankiness madhu did on the day. Rk laughs hearing them.
"Enough of laughing" Madhu says annoyed not liking them making fun of her. All the three turns towards her to see her glaring at them with her hands on her hips & they all quickly stops laughing or tried to stop laughing by pressing their lips. Madhu walks towards them & narrows her eyes at Rk silently asking him to dare to laugh at her. He takes a sip of his coffee to get a moment to control himself.
"Hey, baby. U r up? Come let's have dinner" Rk calls her sweetly.
"I ate at 7 itself so u eat" she says little pissed.
"I'll make hot roti's for u rishu" Radha says.
"Mummyji, u please sit, i'll make it for him" Madhu stops him.
"No, i'm not hungry, just now I had coffee so i'll eat later. U both sit." Rk tells them gently.
"Nope. U'll eat now. Its already late." she orders & walks in to the kitchen to bring his food.
"Rishu, she is right. U eat. We both will leave u two alone" Radha says to him, he nods & then both radha & padmini departs to their respective rooms.
Then madhu came back with a plate of food & placed it in front of him on the table & sat on his lap surprising him & she snuggles close to his chest & starts nuzzling his throat. He groan, oh my what a sexy sound, she thoughts & he tips his head back giving her free access & her teeth grazes his jaw line. "I missed u for the whole day, doctor" she says softly & hovers him with kisses & he tightens his grip around her back showing he too missed her.
"Biwi, u want to me to eat or make out?" he asks chuckling bringing her out of the passion land.
"Um...u eat. Sorry." she says embarrassed & stood up & sat in the chair next to him.
"So tell me how was ur day, biwi?" he asks taking a bite of roti.
"Boring" she pouts. "U r not letting me do any work. Rest...rest...rest...& rest...its too boring, Doctor" she says making a sulky face. He smiles & takes her hand in his giving a gentle squeeze, he says "just for few more months, biwi. Once our babies comes out, if u wish also u wont get time to rest" he chuckles. She nods.
"Rishaaab" she calls his name stretching it & leaning forward, she feeds him a piece of roti & he clearly knows that she was about to something.
"What u want biwi, just ask me?" Rk asks her smirking.
"Take me out. NOW!!" she says stubbornly.
"What? No! Biwi, its late" he tries to reason her.
"What late? Its just 9.30pm. We can go for a night show movie...just say yes, I'll book the tickets online." she says excitedly & grabs her phone from the table ready to book the tickets.
"Madhu, don't be crazy yaar." he shakes his head & continues eating.
"Doctor, please...please...please" she pleads.
he sighs loudly. I cant win her!! "Go. Get ready. I'll inform maa & mom about our movie plan"
"Oh thank u thank u thank u...i love...movies" she kisses him on his cheeks & went in to get ready.
"Doctor...Doctorrr!!" madhu shakes a sleeping Rk who was sleeping on his seat with his head resting on his palm while his adamant wife watches the movie interestingly.
"What? Movie over? Come lets go?" he asks & takes her hand in his to walk out from the cinema hall.
"No. still half of the movie is there" she tell him.
"Half?" he asked shocked & saw the time in his wrist watch which show 11.45pm. Oh God! Can't hindi movies just be for 1.30 hrs...why they need to show all dramas with 6 to 8 songs & drag the movie to 3 hrs!! "Then why u disturbed me? U watch happily & let me sleep. I'm tired" he says pissed & rested his head back on his push back seat.
"Tell them to stop fighting & then u sleep" she says irately. He gave her a are-you-crazy look.
"You only asked me to take u to action movie & now what is this, biwi? & how can I stop the fight between the hero & the villain?" he asks. She frowns.
"I'm not talking about what's going on screen. I'm talking about our babies. Tell them to stop fighting & kicking." she says. He chuckles. "They too are enjoying the movie it seems" he says grinning.
"It's late, ask them to sleep"
Oh! She wants her babies to sleep but she wont let me sleep! Why? Well, she is such a movie freak & babies kicks are distracting her so she wants them to sleep. She will be one hell of a mother. My poor babies!!
"Babies, let mommy watch the movie & we will continue our mission later" Rk bends down to her bump & coos to his babies by gently caressing her bump.
"Mission? What mission?" madhu asks him with a frown.
"Um..Nothing u just watch the movie" he tries to divert her attention from probing him further.
"I asked what secret mission is going on with u three?" she asks sternly
"I...well, I asked them to kick u hard till you confess ur love to me" he says cheekily. She gasps in shock.
"And they are listening to u?" she asks him surprised. He shrugs.
"hey, why are u crying now?" Rk asks worried seeing madhu in tears.
"They love only their daddy but not their mommy" she sobs.
"No, they love u too. Right babies?" rk asks & places his hand on top of her belly.
"See, they didn't kick in agreement so they don't love me" she starts crying even louder.
"Madhu, all r watching us, so control" he says softly & quickly she stops crying.
"I think they slept. U asked them to sleep so they did as u wished...see, they are listening to u too so obviously they love u like I do" he reasons her. "Really?" she asks. He nods. She shyly smiles.
"Now, watch the movie without disturbing me, biwi" he says sternly & lays his head on her shoulder to continue is sleep.
"Rishab..." she taps his cheeks & wakes him again.
"Now what?" Rk asks really pissed.
"My Pop corn got over. Could u please get me one?" she asks sweetly.
"Have mine" he says & passes his pop corn bucket to her.
"Rishab..."
Oh God! She is so annoying!!
"What?" he growls at her.
"Um...thanks." she says blinking her eyes. He stares at her for a second & she opens her mouth to say something but he cuts her off saying "don't take a word till the movie ends. U got it?" he asks angrily. She nods.
"Rishab..." she gently calls him.
"What the hell is ur problem, biwi?" he asks gritting his teeth. Her eyes pops out in shock.
"Movie got over. Shall we go?" she asks him in a kitten soft voice.
"No! We will sit here & watch another show." he says sarcastically. "Really?" she asks excitedly. He gave her a deadly stare & says "Come" he takes her hand & walks out with her.
"Why are u so grumpy?" she asks after settling herself in the car on the passenger side.
"I wonder why?" he says dryly & zooms the car out from the parking lot.
"What's wrong with u Doctor? When we make love u will stay awake till 4 or 4.30 but now its just 1.30 in morning & now u r cribbing that u couldn't sleep well."
"There are differences between the two. One gives me immense pleasure so I can stay awake for that" he winks at her. She blushes at his statement. "& the other one...u know i'm not a movie buff like u so why should I show interest in that"
"Everyone comes to theater to watch the movie & enjoy it but u...sleepy head" she says crossing her arms over her belly & turns her face towards the window.
Oh wow! She sleeps for a whole day & at night time like an owl she stays awake & will never let me have few hours of peaceful sleep but the irony is - she is calling me sleepy head! Great! He shakes his head & asks "Did u liked the movie?"
"Oh Doctor, Awesome movie...i loved it. I think we should bring mama & mummyji to see this movie"
you idiot, can't u keep ur mouth shut? Why u asked about the movie? See, she is planning for another show. Better u escape next time!!
"Mummyji & mama will be in deep sleep by now."
"don't worry, I informed them that they need not wait for us, they can sleep & we will come in using the spare key."
"Oh. good"
"Come. We reached home" he parks the car at the basement & quickly reaches to her side & helps her out. "Thanks, Doctor" she says smilingly & pecks a kiss on his lips. Then he pulls her close to his side & they head straightly to their apartment.
__0__
"Hey, Baby" Rk hugs madhu from the back who was standing in front of mirror & trying some out fits.
"What a mess u have created, biwi?" he asks shocked seeing all her cloths scattered on floor, on bed & on couch.
"I tried all the cloths but nothing fits me. Either they are so tight or so loose for me." she pouts sadly.
"Rishab..." before she could say he cuts her off by saying "Madhu, u can do online shopping"
"Why? U won't take me out for shopping?" she ask him through the mirror.
"Yesterday only we went for our babies shopping so I don't want u to exert more" he says & nuzzles her hair from the back & plants a kiss on her earlobe.
"Hmm...okay. Will u help me in choosing dresses for me?"
"hmm..." he hums with his eyes closed & his lips planting wet kisses on her neck.
"Am I looking fat, Rishab?" she asks him & tilts her head back making way for him to kiss her neck region.
"Yes" he hiss against her neck deeply engrossed in kissing.
"Am I looking like mother of two elephants?"
"Hmm..."
"What?" she shouts & he jerks his head back from the crook of her neck realizing what he had just said. "Leave me" she pokes her elbow on his stomach in an attempt to get out of his hold.
"Biwi, listen to me...please...I don't care whether u look fat or slim because u always look beautiful to me & I love u...in fact u look even more cute with this big bump" he splays his long fingers over her bump caressing it & she places her hands on top of his.
"Really?" she asks him shyly.
"Yes" he gave her a sound kiss on her cheek making her blush.
"You are so early today?" she asks him while picking all the clothes she had thrown mindlessly & he too helps her in collecting the cloths from the floor.
"Today, my college friend siddarth's son's first birthday & he invited us for the party so get ready, biwi. We will move in an hour." he says.
"Um...No! I'm not coming. You go. Please" she says hesitantly & sat on the bed to fold the clothes.
"Why?"
"u want me to try all the dresses again? U know na..nothing fits me then what I'll wear for the party? Besides i'm feeling so tired lately so I can't enjoy the party for long & moreover I can't come with u leaving mummyji & mama alone...they will get bored so please..." she says with a soft smile.
"Okay" he agrees & pecks a kiss on her lips.
__0__
"Hey! U r up? I thought u must be sleeping." Rk says & locks the bedroom door behind him.
"Hi, I couldn't sleep so watching TV" she smiles.
"Why u couldn't sleep? Are u alright?" he asks with a frown showing his concern.
"Oh you know, your son is doing somersaults in me then how i'll sleep?" she asks grinning.
He chuckles. "So what my baby doll is doing?" he asks & sat beside her on the bed taking her hand in his.
"Hmm...she is sleeping...i guess" she says & leans on his shoulder watching TV.
"Good" he says squeezes her hand affectionately.
"How was ur party? & why so late? Its birthday party right? But u came back 15 minutes to strike twelve"
"Oh actually Siddarth is my college friend & he had invited few of our college friends...after a long time we all were meeting so we chatted a lot forgetting the time...i'm sorry"
"No, its fine. I'm glad I didn't accompany u so that u got some time to spend with ur friends." she smiles.
"But I missed u" he says & press a kiss on her head.
"We missed u too" she says smilingly & tilts her head up to give him a kiss & he bends down to meet her & but she pulls her head back surprising him.
"What?" he asks.
"Did you had black forest cake?" she asks narrowing her eyes.
"Yeah. Why?" he asks her confused.
"I want black forest cake"
"Okay, I'll get it tomorrow. Now sleep."
"No. I want Now" she says stubbornly.
"Madhu, did u see the time? Its gonna be 12 & no cake shops will be open by now, then from where I'll get u the cake" he tries to reason her.
"That & all I don't know. I'm craving for it so u get me or u bake a cake for me" she say adamantly.
"What? Bake a cake? That too black forest? Now?" he sighs.
"Rishab, please" she makes a puppy face.
"Oh stop it, madhu...just stop with the 'Rishab, please'...u know u'll win if u plead me" he says running his fingers through his hair not knowing how to tackle her. She sadly looks down at her knotted fingers.
"I don't know to bake a cake, madhu" he tips her chin up with his fingers to meet him.
"It's okay" she says sadly & lies down on her side.
"Answer me two things madhu?" he asks.
"What?" she frowns.
"Do u have all the necessary ingredients in stock? & will you tell me how to make a cake or I need to search that in google? He asks. She blinks.
"So u r gonna do it for me?" she asks in surprise. He nods.
She grins widely & squeals "Thank u...i love..." he shoots an eye brow in surprise. "...Cakes. Um...i love cakes" she changes her statement in a wink & he smirks at her & shakes his head.
"U please get all the items ready mean while i'll go take a quick shower" he instructs her. She nods.
"Ready?" Rk asks madhu when he enters the kitchen island after taking his shower & changing in his white shirt & black pants.
"Yes, Chef" she smiles & passes him a white apron. He stares at it & asks madhu "U want me to wear this?" she nods. "I'm bored of seeing u in ur white doctor's coat so for a change wear this white color apron" she says cheekily. He rolls his eyes but wears it. "That's it, biwi. I wont wear that stupid hat"
"You will look great with this hat, Chef" she holds a long white color hat.
"U want cake or not?" he asks irately. She nods in yes. "Then throw that hat & u sit here & tell me what I should do" he points her to a bean bag to sit.
"Preheat the oven to 180*C, Chef" Madhu says & relaxes on the bean bag. "Then" Rk asks.
"Sieve together maida, cocoa powder, baking powder & soda...soften butter, add swee..."
"Woah! Woah! Wait, biwi...let me finish one by one" he admonishes her gently. She grins & starts to drool her sexy husband while he work.
"then" he asks. "Then what I should do" he asks again but no reply. "Biwi, stop drooling & tell me what next?" he pats her shoulder bring her back to earth.
"Um...um...haan...add sweetened condensed milk to the soften butter & also add vanilla essence & beat well." she says & yawns. He nods & proceeds with the process.
"Now what, biwi?" he asks & turns to see madhu fast asleep. He smiles at her sleeping form & he gently bends down & lifts her in his arms without walking her & she sleepily wraps her hands around his neck & he takes her to their room & deposits her on the bed tentatively & covers her with a blanket & presses a kiss on her forehead & he walks out switching off the light & went to proceed the left out work by finding how to finish the cake in google.
"Okay, almost done...just mix the powder & paste together & bake it in oven for 40 mins...then chilling, layering with cream & topping with cherries should be done." he studies the remaining procedure from the net & starts doing it. By the time he finishes the cake it was 3 in the morning & he puts the cake in the freezer & walks straight to his room & hits the pillow tiredly.
"Doctor, Wake up...wake up..." Madhu shakes Rk frantically to wake him from his sleep.
"What, Biwi?" he asks sleepily leaning up supporting his wait on his elbow. "My cake?" she asks.
"What Cake?" Rk asks scrunching his eyes to adjust with the light.
"You didn't make my cake?"
"Oh no. its ready. Its in freezer."
"Oh okay. I'll go get it...you sleep" she says sweetly. He nods & launches back on the bed on his front.
"Doctor, turn this side" madhu pats at the back of his shoulder & he rolls to the other side facing her but still his eyes were closed as he knows if he didn't turn she will pester him till he turns & face her.
"Hmm...Cake is yummy" she says with mouthful of cake. "First time but well made, Doctor" she appreciates him genuinely but he didn't bother to take the praises or thank her back.
"Iss...ahh" he winches & opens his eyes to see his wife holding a fork close to his mouth. Then he gently pushes her hand in which she was holding the fork with cake as not wanting the fork to dig a hole in his skin.
"Oh sorry. Taste??" she offers him again.
"No, thanks" he says dryly & throws his arms over his face to resume his sleep.
"Please, try, Doctor. Its really nice. I love it" she forcefully opens his mouth & thrust in the cake. He groans in irritation. Wow! Really its tasty...good job, Rk!! he mentally praises himself.
"Doctor, you want some more?" she asks. He shakes is head in negation & says "You know what, At the moment I love the most is..." he pauses "Me?" she asks as blush creeping her cheeks. "No" he shakes his head. She frowns. "Your babies?" she asks. He looks blank. "hmm...cake?" he grits his teeth. "Oh c'mon tell me doctor, what you love the most at the moment?"
"My f**king SLEEP, u dammit...i love my sleep right now so let me sleep its already 5 in the morning & I need to wake up by 7am" he growls at her & flips back on the bed.
"Um...Who is stopping u from sleeping? Sleep darling sleep" she gently runs her fingers on his soft hair.
__0__
"Doctor, will u tell me what's going on here?? is everything alright?? u look so worried. why i'm admitted in hospital today?? my due date is after 10 days right? That's why we have sent mama & mummyji back to Mumbai for this weekend?? but now??" Madhu shoots him with a series of questions.
"Relax, Biwi..." he says softly & sat at the edge of the bed taking her hand in his. "What? I want to go home" she growls at him. "Um...madhu, we need to do a C-section - our babies are in distress." he blurts out & looks up to see her face going pale. "When?" she whispers. "Evening" he says. She thinks for a while & asks "Can we go for it tomorrow morning? Give me a day please"
"But the arrangements are made..."
"Please, Rishab...just one night? Babies will be fine right?"
"okay. Now you please finish this juice & take some rest. I ll go see my other patients & come" she nods with a smile.
(next day morning)
"You ready, baby?" Rk asks madhu before wheeling her to the OR.
"Finally, they are gonna come out. I'm dying to take them in my hand, Doctor. I'm so thrilled" she says excitedly surprising Rk as he couldn't see a hint of fear in her face. He himself was nervous & little worried but she looks extremely cool.
"Me, too" he says & plants a kiss on her forehead. Soon she was wheeled to a set of doors & in to the OR & they gently shifts her to the operation table. She quickly took stalk of the room, the light on the ceiling make her scrunch her eyes, she hears the door open & close & so many people surrounding her in the room & in no time a nurse sets a screen across her chest. Suddenly her heart starts thumping high & her eyes were searching for her rishab & there he appears in view dashing a dazzling smile which makes her nerves calm & relax.
"What?" Rk asks her. "You are looking damn hot in this blue scrub, Doctor" madhu says grinning & rhythmically whistles making the nurses & one lady doctor standing beside her table dart their gaze at Rk & they too blush in agreement.
"You are unbelievable, biwi" he says & shakes his head in disbelief that someone could even drool in operation theater as if it's cinema theater.
"Dr. kundra, shall we go for the shot?" the anesthesiologist asks. Rk nods.
"Doctor, ask her not to make me fully unconscious. I want to be in my senses so that I can hear our babies first cry & see them, please" she says taking his hand in hers. "Don't worry madhu, u will be partially conscious." he assures her & silently asks the anesthesiologist to proceed. Soon everything tightens like a steel band around her belly & she could feel the numbing liquid spread down.
"Can u feel this, Mrs. kundra?" the lady doctor asks.
"Feel what?" she turns to rk & asks.
"You can't feel it"
"No"
"Good. Let's go" Rk instructs his assistant.
"I'm getting tired & drowsy too" She whispers to Rk.
"You are doing well, madhu. You will be fine" he assures her but he couldn't hide his tension. She notices his pale face & sweat beads on his forehead & his hands trembling not able to hold the scalpel properly. Oh my poor husband...you are so worried & tensed..i got it...but i'm not...i'm not at all scared... because I trust you!!
then she reaches out & takes his hand giving a gentle squeeze to it & Rk looks down at her.
"I want to tell you something" she whispers.
"Not now, madhu. Later" he releases his hand from her grip & adjusts his gloves.
"Please, Rishab" From her voice he could say its something important.
"What?" he asks impatiently.
"I LOVE YOU, Rishab" she says with a happy smile on her face & with happy tears rolling down her cheeks. He stood still, his eyes went wide in shock & he was utterly stunned. He was waiting to hear those three words from her for nearly a year & now, in this crucial moment she confessed her love...oh god! Is this the time to confess her love? She is insane but I love her so much!!
"Go ahead" she softly says bringing him out of his trance. He blinks his eyes twice & inhales sharply.
She feels a strange pulling deep inside & she stares the screen placed on top of her chest fasinated.
"What's happening, Doctor?" she asks faintly.
"Suction" he says without looking at her.
Suddenly the room was filled with a piercing angry cry.
"Done?" madhu asks softly trying hard to keep her eyes open but her lips quirk up to a lovely smile.
"Not yet. My princess is hiding" Rk tells her. In minutes they hear another loud cry & Rk breathes in relief. "Can I see them?" with heavy difficulty she utters those words. Rk nods & disappears from view for a moment & reappears a moment later, holding both the babies firmly in his arms. She weeps happily seeing their bundle of joy swathed in white. Both the babies face were pink & covered in white mush & blood. Their eyes closed & earlier cry forgotten & both were sleeping peacefully. "They are beautiful" madhu whispers. "They are." Rk agrees & he leans down & plants kiss on their babies forehead. "Thank u, Biwi" he says with happy tears in his eyes too & pecks a kiss on her trembling soft lips. "I love u, Doctor" she smiles blinking her tears away. "I know" he smiles & soon she falls asleep.
(3 hours later)
"Hey" Rk smiles at her the moment she gains her conscious & he leans forward & kisses her forehead & she weakly smiles back.
"Babies?" she whispers.
"They are with mama & mom. An hour back they all arrived Delhi to see u & our little angels but before all throw their wishes & blessings, you feed our babies they are waiting hungrily for their mommy to wake up" she nods. After madhu feeding breast milk to their babies, their babies went back to sleep & madhu was pampered by her family & she felt contended with all the love & care she receives from them. She looks up to see Rk leaning near the hospital room window with one hand on the sill & other tugged in his pants pocket & gazing out as the sun sets & his face illuminates with happiness. Suddenly he turns & flashes a smile & blew a kiss to her making her blush.
After sometimes Rk asks both his family members & her family members to go to their apartment & Rest as they all directly came to hospital from Airport without resting for a while. Both the mothers insists to stay with madhu & their grandchildren & take care of them but Rk politely asked them to rest & come tomorrow morning as he couldn't leave his wife & kids alone & go home.
After winding everyone to their apartment, Rk came back to her room & kneels down besides their babies crib & caresses their head tenderly. "She looks like u madhu...so soft & beautiful" he says looking up at madhu. "And he looks like your replica...same mesmerizing dark gray eyes, sharp nose, chiseled lips." he smiles at madhu & leans down & plants a tender kiss on both the babies cheeks & they stir in their sleep but didnt wake up. Then he wakes around & sat beside madhu on her bed.
"Rishab..." she calls his name lovingly. "Hmm..." he hums & scoots closer to her.
"Happy birthday" she whispers & kisses his cheeks. He looks surprised at her. He had totally forgotten his birthday...oh God! Its my birthday & my kids too!!
"So that's why u asked me to go for the C-section on day later when I suggested for yesterday?" he asks.
"Yes. Most special day of my life...My three sweethearts birthday" she smiles.
"where is my gift, Biwi?" he asks caressing her cheeks.
"Haww...i gave u too precious gifts & u r asking for more" she pouts.
"Actually u gave me 3 gifts" he winks at her. She blushes.
"I love u" she whispers & hugs him. "I know" he smiles.
"How?" she asks confused. "Do u remember once I said I know u too love me & I have two reason as proof & I will tell u the reason when u confess?" he asks. She nods.
"You have already confessed your love to me, madhu" he says smirking. "When?" she asks frowning.
"In your sleep. Once u mumbled something & I told you were talking in your sleep & u asked me what you had said but at that time I refused to say because I wanted to hear the same from u when u are fully conscious. That was the most pleasant thing I had ever heard from u while u were sleeping & second reason is your KISS...whenever I confess my love to you, you pull me & kiss me hard in reply...your love is in your kiss madhu" he says & pecks on her lips.
"Madhu...once u said our babies are your second love then..." he pauses. She rolls her eyes "Who else do you think my first love? Of course its YOU, my love." she hits his head playfully. "I love you so much" she stretches her hands wide to show how much she loves & suddenly winches in pain.
"Careful, biwi. Your stitches" he warns her. She gasps in pain with her eyes welling up.
"Aww...baby. Control your excitement & grow up at least now. You are a mother of two kids" he wraps his arms gently around her & coos in her ear patting her head in a way to soothe her pain.
"So what? I'm still your naughty hot sexy despo Biwi who is madly in love with u, Doctor" she grins. He chuckles. "I know" he smiles. "Madhu, when did u start loving me? & why u made me wait for so long to hear those three words?" he asks. "Umm...Rishab, to be frank I liked u even before our marriage while we were dating But love...'Love starts after marriage'...i deeply fell in love with u the moment u put sindoor on my forehead & confessed ur love for me on the mandap on our wedding" his eyes grew wider hearing her words "Then why the hell you didnt tell me back?" he asks really getting mad. "Umm...that photographer called us to pose for a photo & I got distracted" she says embarrassed. "I'll kill that photographer" he says gritting his teeth. "Okay, then I asked u on our first night but u said u don't know, why?"
"Umm...though I know I belong to u, body & soul...i was confused too...i wondered how I could fall in love so soon?...how could my feeling change for u the moment we got married? So I thought to give some time to gather my shattered thoughts" she grins. "So u took nearly a year? Next week our first wedding Anniversary is coming so u could have told then right? Why so early, Biwi? & why u told in Operation room?" he asks in wonder.
"Oh even I thought that too but then today is your birthday so I thought to give u a special gift..the gift for which u were yearning so long...my confession...but I don't know why I confessed in OR may be seeing u all tensed & worried for me... I thought to soothe u by saying pleasant thing to u...Besides OR is also one of ur favorite place nah, doctor?" she winks.
"Yes, very pleasant. For a moment my heart stopped pumping. U took me by surprise biwi" he smiled genuinely. She blushes.
"You know what madhu...u r one strong stubborn stupid women & All mine" he pulls her into a hug.
"So tell me what name u have decided for our princess?" Madhu asks.
"No. ladies first. U tell what name u have decided for our prince?"
"No. u tell?" she insists. "No, you" he says stubbornly. Then they starts cribbing on who will say first. "Okay. Enough. On count of three we both will say together" Rk says. She agree.
One...two...three...
"Aarav kundra" "Aaradhana kundra" both said the names they have decided for their babies & looked each other in shock as they have decided names with same starting letter.
"You like It?" Rk asks.
"I love it" she smiles.
"Me, too" he smiles back at her. Then they hug each other looking at their babies sleeping form & their face filled with pride & happiness.
"I LOVE U, Rishab" she whispers.
"I know, biwi" he smiles & hugs her tight.
"What I know I know? Don't you say "I love u" to me?" she asks frowning.
He smirks & pulls her close to him with one hand, just an inch away from their lips to crash & with other hand he grazes her cheek & then his thumb skirts her lips, he could hear her raising heart beat & her baited breath...she was gazing at his eyes passionately waiting for him to say the three words which played in her ears so far like a melodious song & he softly whispers "Pay back time, B.I.W.I" he enunciates the word biwi & slams his lips hard on her lips for a life affirming kiss.
Uff...Finally!! she confessed LOL...& please don't get mad at Rk for not reply "i love u" back to her...i really want him to pay back to her for making him wait so long...
Still Epilogue is there so cool...
I will post the epilogue soon & don't ask me when ur soon will come...i really don't know LOL...
I really don't know whether I gave a decent ending to this story or not...i know as I dragged this story I dragged the final part too...but I had that cake making scene & movie scene in my mind for so long & I wanted to use it so I did though I know it was boring...
Still hoping you all liked the ending...
please do hit the like button & comment your views & do tell me whether u liked the names of the babies or not...
Thanks to all my lovely readers in advance...
i'll post my thank u speech & cry buckets for missing my first love while i post Epilogue
(p.s killer, i bet u would really want to kill talli baba once again...but don't worry Ni will do that work for u...though she had killed my babies already, at least she will pull their legs & also Meg is there to kill talli...with sugar
)