sushil1011 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BullsEye777

@justinnow: I didn't think that the nomination power that Tanna took could be for tabadla.. If BB does make it so, I take back my words that Tanna did not understand the rules.. That was a master stroke.. But she just has to make sure she is in Champions team and G remains in Challenger.. If G goes to Champions team then if posted trends are true, he will win the whole 75L...

Now I understand why when the bag was first introduced, the voice over said that this task will test all relationships.. Lovely..

Updated:
The only issue I see in your post is about assuming that the task winner will remain in that team (sorry if I am mistaken but going by your first few lines regarding Pritam and GG).. The beauty of this task is that the task winner can easily lose the money by being transferred to the losing team since 25L is owned by the winning team (and ultimately who has the highest votes on finale day in that team) and not the person😆

It means GG still win 75 Lakhs even if he lost today task, if GG will be in champion team on final day and GG won big boss title.
Make sense? or I am wrong!!!
Edited by sushil1011 - 11 years ago
bezella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Thanks guys. If undersranding Abba dabba jabba wasn't enough BiggBoss decided to make it more interesting with this complicated jhamela.

That totally cracked me up😆...I have stopped watching the show...I ll just watch the finals when GG lifts the trophy...Have Zero Tolerance to the rest of the annoying bunch😳...

bezella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Bigboss Finale- GG will win 50 Lacs and Pritam will win 25lacs...Return Gift from GG FANS...Since he supported him in the first week...Technically the amount of money Bigboss has earned because of GG's FANS-50 lacs is pretty less😆...
ayaan786 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: justinnow

See now if Pritam gets highest votes-he gets 50 L(which is for anyone who gets max votes in finale)+25 lacs(anyone with highest votes from the team that won task)= &75 lacs.
We all know Gautam would win if Gautam had won the task for his team he would have got 75 lacs winner prize but since he didn't now he can will get only 50 lacs so that means by losing the task he just lost his clear cut 25 lacs that's why he is so mad at others.
Now the nomination right that KT got will be that she can nominate anyone for tabaadla to other team. Pritam wouldn't want to come as he knows that even if GG wins the show he still gets 25 lacs if he remains in the team he won task for. And if he happens to surpass GG votes he gets 75 lacs win win situation for him to remain in the team he is in.
Now Tanna has a good chance to take that 25 lacs by moving to Champions team as she has no chance against Gautam so using her nomination she nominates herself for tabaadla to Champion team as her chances against Pritam are more than with Gautam.
The competition will be between these three. Let's see how BB plays this nomination advantage to Tanna. She has to weigh her chances against Gautam and Pritam.

there is now no tabadla going to happen and even if hypothetically there would be a tabadla then you are not allow to nominate yourself