shrividhya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
TVs!!! Arrey yaar!!! Y is this happening??😭
jyothiram thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It doesn't say in the article that neel will support minty... They said minty will take promise from neel but will he support or not we have to see.. He has a problem with dev not with anuraj but this time minty has crossed all limits. Hope this stupid track finishes quickly can't take anymore negativity
manishasatpathy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
minty is scared, everyone including sareen and rajat blame her so she makes neel promise, even if neel supports her its ok he is a bit emotional and hence i wudn't be surprised but i hope he doesn't stop supporting anu
neel knows rajat loves anu but because of dev if he is not like before and doesn't help anuraj then it wud be seriously dissapointing
-Cara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Utter nonsense. If Neel supports her then the progress his character has made after suicide attempt will go down the drain. He just can't blindly support his evil of a mother.
manishasatpathy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cara-

Utter nonsense. If Neel supports her then the progress his character has made after suicide attempt will go down the drain. He just can't blindly support his evil of a mother.

we dont know exactly what will happen, neel may support her emotionally as she is alone and scared now but that does not mean he agrees with her and supports her in her evil intentions
i think any child shud do what neel did but if he does anything bcoz devyani refused him or if its a part of his plans then that would be very wrong
but i have a feeling he wud not do anything like that as from the spoilers we know that neel will behave extra sweet with dev to make her fall in love with him so this time too he might help dev in bringing anuraj closer
jyothiram thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishasatpathy

we dont know exactly what will happen, neel may support her emotionally as she is alone and scared now but that does not mean he agrees with her and supports her in her evil intentions
i think any child shud do what neel did but if he does anything bcoz devyani refused him or if its a part of his plans then that would be very wrong
but i have a feeling he wud not do anything like that as from the spoilers we know that neel will behave extra sweet with dev to make her fall in love with him so this time too he might help dev in bringing anuraj closer

Agree with u.. If he wants to take revenge then he will definitely unite anuraj by helping dev and she will fall for him and he will reject. As in one interview they mentioned that very soon their track will open as anuraj are married so let's c how soon cvs will end this track and start deveel
-Cara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishasatpathy

I agree to an extent. Only if his motive is to not settle scores with Devyani then its fine but he should make it loud and clear where minty went wrong.
Ashakalyani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
oh god...i dont understand the cvs...are they gone mad??...ho kya raha hai...
Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey guys, henceforth Neil was not seen at the hospital..and guys it just says Minty make Neil promise to support her and not to separate AnuRaj, BUT Neil being so revenge thirst it can happen like he dont want to see Devyani happy and hence support Minty in MISSION SEPARATION ANURAJ...