Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Originally posted by: -SakuraS-
Yes I also agree that Ishita had no choice but to bring Adi home. Any woman, especially someone like Ishita, wouldn't leave the child all alone in that situation. Ofcourse, the only way to bring Adi home is to bring Shagun along.
Ishita or Raman can't influence Adi that easily because Adi doesn't like either of them. He has openly showed hatred for both of them. So if they try to advise him or influence him in any way, it wouldn't work and would most likely backfire. He idolizes Shagun and loves her so much, that he listens to everything she says. The only other person he listens to is Bala. Even if Raman explained to him how good Ishita is, do you really think it would work with Adi? He has his mind set and the only person who is able to influence him at the moment is Shagun. So even if Raman tries to explain, Adi just going to be like, of course you are supporting your wife or she has tricked you into believing she is good.Yes, Ishita is wrong in not telling Raman about the storytelling incident between Adi and her. She should tell him, so that he is aware of this. But I guess in a way, she doesn't want to ruin Raman's happiness. She sees how happy Raman is, in having Adi back with him and accepting him. So she is not telling him the truth, in order to let him be happy. If Raman learns that Adi is behaving like this, of course he will be hurt. So she is again, trying to prevent him.For me, Ishita is wrong in trying to give Adi false hopes about his parents, in her attempt to make him happy. Raman is wrong in going along with Ishita's plans and not talking to Adi about the real situation - he and Shagun are divorced and Ishita is his present but Adi will always be his son.
atleast ishita cud do smthing herself to change adi's perception of her. also raman is not so blind to trust adi more dan ishita.Originally posted by: Wings-of-Fire
Raman already knew Adi hated Ishita- it wasn't a a sudden thing. How could Ishita tell him about it when he was so happy in his own bubble of getting his son back? He was going on about Adi being normal with Ishita and how soon he'd call her Ishima too in the previous episodes. Ishita didn't have the heart to burst that bubble! Raman was truly happy in a very long time. Besides, Adi has got the acting thing down. Don't you think Raman could doubt Ishita's words on the story thing? We know how blind he is when it comes to Adi.