Dhurandhar 2 Reviews with spoilers!!!!
TRAUMA HITS 18.3
SUHAAGAN KI NISHAAN 16.3
Vicky Kaushal Faces Backlash For Making Wife Jokes
Sara Ali Khan - Kedarnath Controversy
Historic Day 1 on cards for Dhurandhar 2!!! Give your predictions!!
Request From Aditya Dhar
If sehar and Mahdi get divorced
Salmans New Film Will Have Chinese Song ? 🎶
Global Alert: US–Israel's Major Military Operations on Iran🔥#2
Mess On Amazon Prime - Hrithik Roshan
Pakistan Attacks Afghanistan Hospital, kills 400 innocents

Originally posted by: Nisha333
Missed GG but whatever we saw of him was enough for me.He gives reasons to love him again and again.Loved his Ghajini act on sneakpeek alrho it was edited out.
I loved his convo with Mehak where he said' MIYA BIWI KE BEECHMEIN TISRE KO NAHI BOLNA CHAHIYE, TISRA BANDA BOLTA HAI TOH GADBAD HOTI HI HOTI HAI'
I mean its a simple thing which everyone is failing to understand in the house except GG. They need to saty away from the matter n keep their vishesh tippani to themselves and give them their space.
Nowonder this guy doesnt mingle with champions.they are all friends for their own benefits.Noone is trustworthy frm champions hence im glad GG staying away frm them
Wise words frm mr GG ❤️
fetch your computer and watch the EPI again ... you missed the only sane and impartial dialogue of itOriginally posted by: Jaadoogar
Do you watch Imagine TV? Did not see this in episode anywhere...
Originally posted by: Nisha333
Missed GG but whatever we saw of him was enough for me.He gives reasons to love him again and again.Loved his Ghajini act on sneakpeek alrho it was edited out.
I loved his convo with Mehak where he said' MIYA BIWI KE BEECHMEIN TISRE KO NAHI BOLNA CHAHIYE, TISRA BANDA BOLTA HAI TOH GADBAD HOTI HI HOTI HAI'
I mean its a simple thing which everyone is failing to understand in the house except GG. They need to saty away from the matter n keep their vishesh tippani to themselves and give them their space.
Nowonder this guy doesnt mingle with champions.they are all friends for their own benefits.Noone is trustworthy frm champions hence im glad GG staying away frm them
Wise words frm mr GG ❤️
Originally posted by: MadOwhat
A person is deemed hollow ...if he doesn't walk the talkWatching him in Ghajini mode is getting risky ...short term memory loss is catching up.Gautam was the first to talk between Miya & Bibi ...please jog you memoryWhen Dimpy drifted away from him ...he was giving gyan of knowing Rahul ...and. Raul is a friend...you are his wife..blah blah...till Dimpy reminded him that Rahul is her husband first and he is her husbands friend later...Rahul had no relevance in the discussion at all...still he got his name ...just to rile DimpyDon't remember any other contestant talking about Rahul and Dimpy in the same breath then.Besides Gautam is a person who has consistently got personal...Sonali's parents, Dimpy's parents, Pritam's Chota sheher soch, Upen's Career etc...and yesterday call centre task getting Ali's personal life to score a victory ...so cheap🤢Bitching about. ...Upen Sonali bedroom Leela ...when he himself was guilty of lotion and massage Leela...then later he went and broke all records with bathroom Leela.That's why I call him hypocrite No 1 in the house...he just gives sermons ...when he is always first to default...and some actually get deceived.