PhoenixRadar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
This 'LIKE' button is a nuisance, a lot of times!! 😆
Okay, back to the first chappy! Oh shit! Oh.. I thought you were writing about Ankit, but then read Parth and further, and then realised that Parth "PK" Kashyap 😆 is actually an actor! Huh!

🤣 Oh man!

Aye haaye! Gande gande khayaal?! 🤣 Vidushi Kumar is in the House, people!!! *yelling into the virtual microphone*

You have now bloody excited me with this story! Please update it soon, babe! 🤗

Mwh..
Happy_hippy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yo Tich ..this is really interesting yaar...
Really well written...loved the line ' youngsters don't admit to watching tv soaps, indian tv soaps..' Lol...
Very true that is...
Give us more ..dying to read the next update ...
ChaiBiskoot thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tich.. i so loved this concept !

Upadte in a few hours? its going to be days 😆
Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ChaiBiskoot

tich.. i so loved this concept !

Upadte in a few hours? its going to be days 😆

new year hai yaar.
Itna break toh de mujhe taaki main peekay talli ho jaaun..😆😆😆
btw, thanks buddy. glad you liked it.

p.s: Happy New Year 2015.🤗
ChaiBiskoot thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gudakesha

new year hai yaar.
Itna break toh de mujhe taaki main peekay talli ho jaaun..😆😆😆
btw, thanks buddy. glad you liked it.

p.s: Happy New Year 2015.🤗

Happy New Year to u too 🤗

😆 chalo hangover must be gone.. kal se kaam shuru karo !