hi guys,
did anyone notice, Nitin pierced his ear?.. When they showed a close up of him, i noticed that...
Page
of
1hi guys,
did anyone notice, Nitin pierced his ear?.. When they showed a close up of him, i noticed that...
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
hes always had that dude. i met him when i met Nausheen at her "kkusum manhar lele" play. I even have a pic with him. It was SO sad...everyone was crowding around nausheen and stuff....and like nitin was taking apart the set in jeans and no one was even talkin to him. So i went and took a pic with him sayin he was good on the show..etc.
i even took a pic with the old arundhati chachi. she is SOOOO sweet! She talked to us forever! Very loud and fun!
but then again nausheen was just the best! i talked to her for like 15 minz in her dressing room. I even have pics..and i asked her to sign my ticket stub and shes like 'whats your name sweetheart?" i was like "sheena" And then she was like "HEY! thats almost like my name!!!" HAHAHA I WAS LIKE ON CLOUD 9 THE REST OF THE NIGHT!!!! đ She is SOOOO cool in real life!!! Exactly like the kkusum character....!!! SO COOL!
Originally posted by: ~*heartbroken*~
who is Niten?đđđ
hez abhayz dad.................