Is there a switch?

TeekhiMishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I am just confused and cant understand... What is HC actually 😲 I mean how can he change expressions so quickly and so convincingly? One moment he is all intense and in love and in the next moment just with a close of his eyes he is ruthless and cold. 😕

How is it physically possible? I think i have finally found his secret... he has a switch in his eyes 🤣 the moment he closes them his expression changes 😆 Ok that was ridiculous and pathetic i know 🤢

But i just cant seem to understand this guy. So much talent. He has come so far. Two years back...couldnt even imagine the cute...sweet harshad in a conniving...grey...almost villain like role like this...but he has taken it up and played it and how.!!!

There are so many scenes which are ordinary but become extra-ordinary cause of his sheer brilliance as an actor. Its amazing and very very nice and kind of a proud feeling to see how far he has come.. How much he has developed in the process.. And of the fact that i've followed him through the years.. Truly a pleasure to watch this guy onscreen ❤️ 😳 No one could have done justice to Sahir azeem chaudhary like harshad does.

Sorry for the fangirling... But damn that knot scene... the way harshad emoted...the way he changed his expressions...It was just something else...couldnt help it 😭

Soaps1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I always knew he would rock a shaded character never had any doubt not even slightest ever ... right from the time when i saw a Prem rishab scene in desh forum and played it 23 times on a stretch and still couldn't get enough of it

Right from when i first saw him in desh till today he has worked very very hard to be where he is today ... specially when you go and look at mamta videos you realize what hard work can do for you ... he deserves all the appreciation as an actor because there are very few who can create the magic on screen he does
Edited by Soaps1 - 10 years ago
TeekhiMishti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

I always knew he would rock a shaded character never had any doubt not even slightest ever ... right from the time when i saw a Prem rishab scene in desh forum and played it 23 times on a stretch and still couldn't get enough of it

Right from when i first saw him in desh till today he has worked very very hard to be where he is today ... specially when you go and look at mamta videos you realize what hard work can do for you

kis desh 😳 dont remind me...i've watched it twice on a stretch and still cant have enough of it...that show was something else ❤️ prem-heer
Its not that you doubt his skill...but damn yaa itna cute chehra...how can u even think of him as a negative...grey char...u just cant hate him...even now when i watch kis desh scenes of gaurav...u can see glimpses of the achai of prem...u cant hate him...no matter how hard u try...
And even the journey from kis desh hasnt been so easy...though i havent watched his earlier shows...he has reached where he is now...only cause of his talent and hard work...and he totally deserves it 😳
Soaps1 thumbnail
And not just the eyes and emoting ... even the voice modulation ... he knows when to use what tone ... what pitch what delivery
Edited by Soaps1 - 10 years ago
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
uski ankho se fursat mile to kuch aur cheez notice karenge na 😆 eyes are the smexiest feature anyone can have...after the smile...HC ke to dono hi mashAllah subhanAllah hai
eyes are the window to the soul afterall 😉
Soaps1 thumbnail
hahaha mujhe fursat mili ... u know some of his famous dialogues i can just close my eyes and hear him say them or even with open eyes lol
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
i've watched some scenes so many times...that i remember them not just word to word...but even the mannerisms 🤣where he saves her from chachi the way he says "koi heer ko haath bhi lagake dikhaye yahi gaad dunga" hayee to hot ☺️ the scene where he confesses to be prem is a fav ❤️ and the shiv mandir scenes i can go on and on 😆 and the taanu scenes...how he tranformed from such a intense lover to a cute kid...god only knows... you could see in every scene the natkhat bachapana that lil aunu had it was a treat to watch...
Soaps1 thumbnail
Yes what i loved about Onu was how he kept the younger version of Onu played by Darvesh alive in the older one ... you never felt they were different people
Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Really HC has made Sahir lively and memorable
nehaarshi09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
really yaar he is fabulous actor i shud say professional and natural...hw can he change his expressions frm time to time me too noticed tht knot scene and precap too..only a phenomenal actor can do tht👏👏
all day praises r nt enough for him he is awesome...making me love him more and more☺️☺️