saarahkhann thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
In today's episode Ali was saying to DImpy that every week Puneet gets a warning from Salman which is never shown...BB ki bakwas editing 😡
1011137 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MS-meghasharma

agree with u that pathetic editing is the cause of the show looking biased in few contestants favour but the thing is when we won't see this how are we supposed to know that he took punit's class or scolded him for his bad behavior.

all we see is tanna bashing in the entire epi so obviously ppl would blame him only coz he is the face which says all these things.

considering the kind of power he exerts i wonder why can't he say colors or the ph to show the episode in a balanced manner not heavily tilted against some.

That's also a point and editing and trimming also plays its most important role of showing smthg and showing smthg not and that also makes one villain and hero,.. as per what they want us to feed !

Remember that, ...in real practice,...

when two persons are talking / dilecting
it takes couple sec of gap while one listens and 5 sec later taking time, and thinking he answers,... but in the end when they make show,. they remove those empty seconds to save time and making it net of 45 total min,... so
they always talk and discuss 1.5-2 hours and finally removing all unnecessary gaps between two talking- Q and A replied,... and also trimming many unnecessary line-dialects spoken they finally come up with 45 net minutes,..

Same thing, with daily news paper,.. how do you think that they always have perfect nos and amount of news to fill out perfectly the daily paper, always ?

But here,.. Salmaan is indirectly favoring KT ( which is bad on GG and PI's part ) and she will move ahead after getting many public sympathy votes,... like last time he stayed oppose to Kushal and Gohar,... but ppl sent Kushaal back, from the outside as they knew that he was beaten mainly by Salmaan,..
and ppl also made Gohar the winner when they knew that Salmaan always bashed her and loved n' favored his dear Tanisha.

Edited by Truth10 - 10 years ago
-LoveForever- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Username se pata chal hi gaya hoga. 😆

BTW ali again proves it right again in todays episode.

"Punz ko hamesha warning milti hai salman se, ye jab negative hona start karte hai to stop nahi hote" 🥱

Ohh yess.. BeingBlunt.. :P
Yes! When he said this in episode I swear I remembered you and this thread..😳😆
This time editing team is biased and not Mr.Khan.😎
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think he has bashed Upen for the prank also ..which was not shown ..and yesterday sonalis candy fight with Ali was not thre in the episode ..well in a way its ok not to put things in daily episodes ..but they shoudnt edit WKV
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Bb editors are doing this since a long time...anytime salman says anything against bb's favourites... they edit it...but still fail at hiding.. ali said that salman har baar puneet ji ko warn karte hain...but obviously... humein budhau ke against kuchh nahi dikhaya jaata ..phir salman pe bill faada jaata hai...