If puneet has no manners..but How abt u ms. Tanna?

Moon-Sparkle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Look at yourself before pointing out other ppl's mistakes... No manners at all...
When upen was cussing at sonali and she was clapping! Nice way to cover that up that "oh i was just clapping cuz where is this fight leading to?"

If he has big mouth.. So do you
Edited by Moon-Sparkle - 10 years ago

Arti411 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Actually Puneetji needs to give respect to get respect. He has no right talking behind peoples back. I dislike him more and more everyday.
Karishma may have a big mouth, but she always fights for what she believes is right even if it is for selfish reasons. I may not be her biggest fan, but I feel as though she is right in her own way.
Canadianexpress thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moon-Sparkle

Look at yourself before pointing out other ppl's mistakes... No manners at all...
When upen was cussing at sonali and she was clapping! Nice way to cover that up that "oh i was just clapping cuz where is this fight leading to?"

If he has big mouth.. So do you

Yeah well said.
Moon-Sparkle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arti411

Actually Puneetji needs to give respect to get respect. He has no right talking behind peoples back. I dislike him more and more everyday.

Karishma may have a big mouth, but she always fights for what she believes is right even if it is for selfish reasons. I may not be her biggest fan, but I feel as though she is right in her own way.

Behind back?? Who doesn't talk behind back?

I bet she has been doing the same since the show started if we see the footage

990853 thumbnail

Calling someone potty mouth is big respect and then clapping when Upen abused Sonali is right ? isnt she is the one who kept crying for 2 week and demanded Gauti eviction
Arti411 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9tanki

Calling someone potty mouth is big respect and then clapping when Upen abused Sonali is right ? isnt she is the one who kept crying for 2 week and demanded Gauti eviction

Well, didn't Punz say that she came on earth with no brain.

Even if everyone is talking about everyone behind their back, Punz is basically influencing everyone, especially GG to go against Karishma. I was getting it at the beginning to get her out of her comfort zone, but now they are literally targeting her.

But oh well, she is getting stronger day by day!
madhurirajput71 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she is the best woh taklu isi layak hai. Karishma ne koi jhooth nahi bola usne exactly wahi bola jo us taklu ne sonali ka naam lekar bola aur woh praneet bewakooof chadh gaya ration pani lekar karishma per. pehele sun to lo kisne kya bola hai.
990853 thumbnail

Well, didn't Punz say that she came on earth with no brain.

Even if everyone is talking about everyone behind their back, Punz is basically influencing everyone, especially GG to go against Karishma. I was getting it at the beginning to get her out of her comfort zone, but now they are literally targeting her.

But oh well, she is getting stronger day by day!

Punz is just giving his opinion which he has every right to give. If people gets influenced it is their problem.
Edited by 9tanki - 10 years ago
-Dove- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dono he ghatiya log hein.

Na tanna ko father wala respect dena aat hai and na he Puneet ko daughter wala respect dena aata hai.

Potty mouths of the house 🤢

avidwatcher1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Did you see her clapping? I didn't see any such footage.
This was again hearsay, coming from Sonalis savior in the show, who once again, stepped into someone else's business, where he didn't belong.

Tanna said she clapped at how people are now abusing each other full on.

So, who is right here? And how do we know? It's just speculation. Your guess is as good as mine. But it's intent is only known by Tanna herself, as no footage was shown,