ferii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey yaar this time I am to much late to become latest yaar hmmm I was shocked to see that I missed u r promotion hin so I am not going to apologize to u but wanted to give u a big hug yaar

ferii thumbnail

Hey my heroin...my twin devil sis u finally did it yayyy u got promoted after great hardwork vampy😈😉🤗...huuuhu ...don is here...remember the line which changed everything and gifted us this beautiful friendship yayyy now I hope and wish my this beautiful friend to get all success in u r life🤗🤗🤗love u hin...
Edited by ferii - 10 years ago
ferii thumbnail

Hey hin late but latest congrats for u dear🤗🤗🤗
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ferii

Hey yaar this time I am to much late to become latest yaar hmmm I was shocked to see that I missed u r promotion hin so I am not going to apologize to u but wanted to give u a big hug yaar

🤗 .. I knew it that ur not gonna apologize 😆 Wese u know its not needed 😉...devil 😈
Edited by abba12 - 10 years ago
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ferii

Hey my heroin...my twin devil sis u finally did it yayyy u got promoted after great hardwork vampy😈😉🤗...huuuhu ...don is here...remember the line which changed everything and gifted us this beautiful friendship yayyy now I hope and wish my this beautiful friend to get all success in u r life🤗🤗🤗love u hin...

yes u best😆 ...m don u villain 😆 I remember everything 😉 ...
Wese u r senti in wishing me 😆...chalo kam chala lete hain😆
Phir b penalty ha ..u were going to make this thread 😆 u need to pay😆
ferii thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

🤗 .. I knew it that ur not gonna apologize 😆 Wese u know its not needed 😉...devil 😈

Yeah u know me well my dear devil twin sis😈😉😆
ferii thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

yes u best😆 ...m don u villain 😆 I remember everything 😉 ...

Wese u r senti in wishing me 😆...chalo kam chala lete hain😆
Phir b penalty ha ..u were going to make this thread 😆 u need to pay😆

Yeah great hin what ever penalty u will give me I am ready to accept it😉...hey yaar I became a bit senti as I missed u r promotion yaar😳