Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
hi apoorva
me renu and looking forward to the show and enjoying good time with u all.
Originally posted by: ..kimaya..
Hello Apoorva and Renu..
I am Kimaya.. And me too looking forward to interact with you all.. Hope I find many friends over here 😃
I am Deepika. Hoping 2 hav a grt time here. And just 2 say. I luv green. So if v're gonna be Satrangi, thn am green..
Originally posted by: Rajat_Fanatic
Hey Deepika.First of all while writing the subject if this topic I never knew we would be Satrangi..I mean not in the way you took it. I just wrote keeping in mind the title.But I am glad you thought it this way.So let's be Satrangi in trur sense! ;)Since you took green..I'll.be happier with blue or pink! :)
I knw tht by Satrangi, u meant happiness, friendship and enjoyment 😊 I was just playing along and BTW, v both share the same DP😃