*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago
I told naa seema, she wore mangalsutra bec she has been told by the writers... 😆

And it matched with her saree 😆
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

wowwwww resham, you really think kk doesnt knwo the menaing of a mangalsutra??

agar she came as a lawyer then she obviosuly was meeting him as a client. so do lawyers shwo emotions?

in the car when she cried, she was wife there, so she cried and shwoed her emotions

norzar

*Resham* thumbnail
nozy,

I think u r bringing my humour in the way of ur reaction... 😳

See I m just trying to chill out here the tensed atmosphere... 😳

I m not saying anything -ve for kk, nor did I said tht she doesnt know the meaning of mangalsutra 😳 ...bt fair enough when su tried to believe her tht she wore it bec she trusts him a little though she reluctantly said NO ...and thts where the point is... 😳
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: resham_tam

I m not saying anything -ve for kk, nor did I said tht she doesnt know the meaning of mangalsutra 😳 ...bt fair enough when su tried to believe her tht she wore it bec she trusts him a little though she reluctantly said NO ...and thts where the point is... 😳

Exactly my thoughts.. Coz KK said 'NO' without any hesitation, it looked like she did not yet trust him.

Had they just shown Su's reaction on seeing her wear the mangalsutra.. and no emotions or answers from KK.. then also I'd agree and say, 'chalo, she has faith in him..'

But the way she said 'NO' and further said 'patni dharm aur insaniyat ka dharm'..it seemed like she is wearing the mangalsutra as a suhaagan ki nishaani.. not with the thought and emotion that Su gave it to her..

*Resham* thumbnail
That is wht I m trying to say eks... 😳
shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok ok ok .....end of this 😆 Oyeee yaar we all have our view so my get so mad about it... 😆 ....Just Chill...Its only a descussion
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

anyways no point in saying anytning mroe, mujhe toh kal ka inteezar hai, i am sure she will manage to get out of this crisis

jish ko jo smajhna hai, samaj sakti hai.

norzar

Ruhihutijufan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
we had alot of discussion but we will come to know how kumkum changed her mind only tomorrow so let's wait for tomorrow. 😊
*Resham* thumbnail
yeah nozy,

Lets wait for tom... 😳