Part 1
Rajbeer self thought looking at Samaira ..stupid woman. Who will pay her EMI...her mom. Rajbeer says.. not going anywhere from here. Now how to get rid of this trouble. Rajbeer calls his men and says.. meet me on Juhu beach. Rajbeer says.. wont leave this house and go.. this is my dream house.
Next day morning, Sid is briefing his clients on skype. He notices he is in the bathroom and says.. Kamod pe baithke Crores ki batein kar raha hai Sidharth Khurana. He gets up to leave and runs into Roshni. She laughs seeing him in shorts and suit. She asks what are u doing. Sid says trousers were outside. Roshni comments.. u were sitting on pot using ipad. Eww. Sid says need music at that time and had to read news. Roshni notices the bedsheet on the background of the bathroom and asks were u doing photoshoot. Sid laughs and says.. what are u saying.. dun like the bathroom tiles so put that up. Roshni caresses his face and asks.. are u ok.. why acting so strange today.. do u need a doc. She assures to go with him to psychiatrist. Sid says.. sure. He says.. the psychiatrist will say.. a pretty girl has enthralled me. He asks wanna know who the girl is..! Roshni says.. who is the girl.. Sid closes in on Roshni and she closes her eyes. Sid says.. U. Roshni chides him saying .. in bathroom since 1 hour and now doing romance..! She closes the door. Sid lies on the bed and right then Roshni screams SID.. ! Sid is scared! Roshni ..opens the door and says I LOVE YOU. Sid smiles.
Rajbeer asks what is this.. ! DD says Rs. 2 Crs cheque that u gave me. Rajbeer says wont take it. U asked me.. i helped u. If family doesnt help u ..who will. Right then Samaira comes and says.. if u shy away from taking this. .DD will feel bad. DD agrees. Rajbeer says.. ur insisting so. DD thanks him.
Nani takes aarti from Pratima and prasad. Nani tells Pratima .. am happy that there is someone besides me to take care of my Almighty. Mona-Nani bless her. Samaira comes and asks Mona.. u not ready yet.. we were gonna go to the interior decorator. Pratima offers Samaira prasad and she tells her off saying.. keep ghee stuff far from me. I care for my diet but middle class people like u wont understand. Mona chides her. Samaira takes a piece of prasad. Pratima tells her.. dont worry this wont hurt u. Ur body and health wont be affected. Faith in Lord doesnt add weight. As for middle class people, they work whole day so keep fit. Samaira taunts Pratima saying ..what language are u talking in .. dunno English or are u less educated. Pratima tells her off saying.. din u drop out of college in second year. I dunno much english but i did MA in Hindi and am proud of my language. Besides who told that talking in English equates to being educated. Mona tells Samaira to leave with her before things get worse.
Resham offers apple to Priya at the orphanage but ends up cutting her finger. Roshni holds her hand but Priya goes to get first aid for her. Resham keeps screaming while Priya does her bandage and asks her not to cry like a kid. Resham thanks Priya and feeds her apple piece. Roshni watches the moment with tears in her eyes.
Later in the night, Roshni makes coffee for Sid and gives him. Sid says great movie downloaded.. now it will be fun. Roshni asks why do we have to watch action movies .. why cant we watch romantic comedies.Sid says one musnt watch what one is living. Roshni is confused. Sid clarifies that.. i am living a romance with u.. and doing comedy with ur mom. so thats my Romantic-Comedy. Sid asks Roshni to call Samaira to watch the movie but she says.. they have gone to meet interior decorator for their new house. Roshni shares that Rajbeer gifted Samaira an appartment in Hilton Homes and Sid spits his coffee out and says great.
Suddenly Samaira screams. All rush to check. Rajbeer is bleeding from head and all ask what happened. Those who helped him get there at the mansion.. say.. we were taking him to hosp, but he wanted to come to mansion first. Samaira tells lets go to hosp but Rajbeer says. .dun like going to hosp. All suggests him to agree to go to hosp but Rajbeer refuses. He ends up passing out and falls on the floor.
Part 2
All help Rajbeer to lie on the bed. DD asks how did this happen. Samaira says .. road accident. DD chides Sid for not calling Doc faster. He says called Doc already and Roshni is following up too. Rajbeer says.. feel like have multiple fractures. DD says.. she will go and check on the doc herself. She leaves. Rajbeer self thought.. people say right.. the more one gets rich.. the less smart they are. Wont go from this house at any cost, rather will throw everyone out of here.
Samaira & Mona are in the kitchen & Samaira says we were gonna shift to new house today but now this happened. Mona says..ur hubby is in pain and ur interested in ur new house. Samaira says.. did what i could.. i had this thought so told out loud. Thinking of getting a nurse too. I cant do all this work. Mona chides Samaira for being so selfish. She asks Samaira.. why did u get married then. Samaira says Nurse knows all this. In US all hire nurses, dunno why Indians are so stupid. Right then Roshni comes and says.. Mona aunt is right.
Part 3
Roshni tells Samaira.. u both are life partners.. why need a nurse. We all can see how much Rajbeer cares for u. Samaira says.. u done with ur lecture. Proved how an ideal wife u are. Roshni says my job was to give u advice.. accepting or not is ur job. She tells Samaira, next dont call Indians Stupid. Sare jahan se aacha.. hindustan hamara. Roshni leaves. Mona tells Samaira, see how Roshni told you an important thing. She tells Samaira...if u understand a hubbys importance faster . will be better for u. Go feed Rajbeer Daliya. Samaira cribs.
Samaira is shown feeding Rajbeer. He says thanks ..dun wanna eat more. Samaira dabs his lips. Rajbeer asks Samaira to leave him alone so he can rest and tells to close the door. Samaira says ok. She says ordered khichdi for lunch. She turns to leave and says .. Roshni thinks only she can take care of her hubby ..well i can too. She leaves. Rajbeer sits upright and removes all the bandages. He fumes that.. this girl will make me sick by feeding khichdi for real. He cribs about the fake doc. He calls him and warns him. Rajbeer tells him to allow him to eat chicken. The guy says.. ur in laws place is fully veggie. How will u eat. Keep calm. Rajbeer says i told u ..what i want. Get it packed and send for me. He cuts the call. He smirks.. CHICKEN ..well have u ever entered this Gujarati house. Well .. now u will.
Precap --- Roshni is carrying a courier box. Sid asks who is it for. Roshni says for Rajbeer. Sid says.. its smelling of chicken. Am punjabi ..cant be mistaken. Roshni says.. in this Gujju house, no one can dare to bring chicken. Sid is not convinced.
Later its shown Mona gives the courier box to Rajbeer. She offers to open it. Rajbeer grimaces. Mona is opening the box and Rajbeer extends his hand. Camera freezes.
Edited by Armu4eva - 10 years ago
DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS