GupShup: WRWMK Forum *World Tour*/Readp14

Miss.Supriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Hello everyone!!

This topic is for all those stuffs which are unrelated to WRWMK. Basically, it's about our views, ideas, and/or opinions about certain issues. It's a sort-of "chat" or "leisure talk".

Every week, a new topic would be introduced for us to share our thoughts or experiences about it.

However this week we will run this topic for a month, coz a week is tooo short for it.

This month's topic is WRWMK Forum *World Tour*. Lets plan a World Tour and all the WRWMK Forum are invited to Join the TOUR......which countries do u want to visit?.....when do u wanna go? we can imaginerly make it summer or winter or autum and spring......where we are gng to stay?.......what we all will do?

and anything else that you guys can think of share it all in here......

we can give 1 or 2 week in planning and thn we after tht we can strt the trip and we can hve timings tht by this time ppl need to reply if they dont they hve missed their flight, like when we are on the airport or the missed their first tour coz u sleeped in n dint msg at the rite time on the day of our tours from the hotel so yea....

So lets get strted n share it all in here

luv
Supriya

WRWMK Devt. Team

*bunnybear* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow pupu thts the fentastic idea yar....

i wann go to swizerland and then paris .....

i wann go in winter....its gon be snow...and we will enjoy....

anybody wann come to the trip?? 😳
Edited by hani1112 - 18 years ago
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wow fantastic idea supu,
well if i went on a world tour the places which i have already chosen are:
switzerland
Europe
India def.
America
nd nd nd
Mauritius
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
will tell u about the hotels n everything after i've found sum nice hotels nd all.... 😳
*bunnybear* thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi_punjaban90

wow fantastic idea supu,
well if i went on a world tour the places which i have already chosen are:
switzerland
Europe
India def.
America
nd nd nd
Mauritius

ha yaha pe aao to mujse zaroor milna pari bhabhii..😆

aur agar switz ja rahi ho to hum charo sath me chalenge theek hain😍
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: hani1112

wow pupu thts the fentastic idea yar....

i wann go to swizerland and then paris .....

i wann go in winter....its gon be snow...and we will enjoy....

anybody wann come to the trip?? 😳

I know its a gr8 idea, u know i'm jst shooooo gr8 😉at coming up wid gr8 ideas😉

Born talented😉😆

Anywayz i would love to come to all these places, i hve love snow toooo n soooo wnna go to swiz!!!!

*bunnybear* thumbnail

Originally posted by: EkSapnoKiPari

I know its a gr8 idea, u know i'm jst shooooo gr8 😉at coming up wid gr8 ideas😉

Born talented😉😆

Anywayz i would love to come to all these places, i hve love snow toooo n soooo wnna go to swiz!!!!

yeah...i got two vote in my favor🤣 ...we will have fun pupu..

will go for skiiii😳😳😳
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Darlings...hum sabh ek saath jaayengi give ur ideas thn we will put thm all togetha and the whole WRWMK forum will go to the world tour...only the ppl who come to the post so yea 😃

we will hve a blast!!!

soo yea

oooo sanju atm lets jst worry about the places we will go to and thn we will think of hotels......lets do evrything step by step

and lets not worry about money, we hve millions n billions 😆😆

i shooo wnna stay in a five star and in tht really expensive suite, cant remeber whts its called by yea in a 5 or 8 star hotel!!!!

oooo i shooo wnna go to dubai n shop there n stay in the 8 star hotel their!!!!!! so yea

*bunnybear* thumbnail

Originally posted by: EkSapnoKiPari

Darlings...hum sabh ek saath jaayengi give ur ideas thn we will put thm all togetha and the whole WRWMK forum will go to the world tour...only the ppl who come to the post so yea 😃

we will hve a blast!!!

soo yea

oooo sanju atm lets jst worry about the places we will go to and thn we will think of hotels......lets do evrything step by step

and lets not worry about money, we hve millions n billions 😆😆

i shooo wnna stay in a five star and in tht really expensive suite, cant remeber whts its called by yea in a 5 or 8 star hotel!!!!

oooo i shooo wnna go to dubai n shop there n stay in the 8 star hotel their!!!!!! so yea

oh pupu darling so u wann go dubai???

wow pupu yar..8star hotel??😆

give me some millions...🤣

and well come soon with ur list...we will have fun...😉

cant wait for tht yar...its gon so much fun..😳

kahi dino se gumne nahi gayee yar...missing my trips..😉
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: hani1112

oh pupu darling so u wann go dubai???

wow pupu yar..8star hotel??😆

give me some millions...🤣

and well come soon with ur list...we will have fun...😉

cant wait for tht yar...its gon so much fun..😳

kahi dino se gumne nahi gayee yar...missing my trips..😉

hehehhe yesh 8 star, reality mein pata nahin kabh number aayge sooo wnna enjoy all now!!!!!

welll even its not a real trip!!!! but i'm still getting shooo excited about it gosh! ehehhehe cant w8 for it all to take place shooo excited hehe lolz!

yesterday i dint hve a good day, today i seem to b hvng a really beautiful day!!!! ehehhe lolz