-Dove- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_girl

Ridiculous. This forum was up in arms about Gautam not choosing Dimpy and how he doesn't value friendship blah blah. The minute he chooses Dimpy, the forum is-ZOMG SO UNFAIR.

Lol, he can't win here. Make up your collective minds.

Exactly. He just CAN'T do ANYTHING right according to some.

Isliye #ignore mode on

😉😆
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

^^ Doesn't even make sense. Everyone, including Gautam, had a vote in this. Gautam did not tell them to choose Dimpy. He told them my first choice is Dimpy and why. Matlab kuch bhi.

hmm no if that would have been the case then every one would have been giving two names

they were deciding who would stand for voting in the first place

and when Gauatm said Dimpy and Pritam were the best Karishma immediately spoke up that she wants to stand too

then Gauatm backed out and said ok
Sabhayata thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiNO.1

Exactly. He just CAN'T do ANYTHING right according to some.

Isliye #ignore mode on

😉😆

nopes he did lot of right things

1)Choosing Pritam for punishment was right

2)Saving Puneet and Ali was right

3)He did the task well

but he did take some stupid steps as well that is all

Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^^ No. Didn't you see how Puneet counted two votes in favour of Dimpy and rest in favour of Karishma? That's why Dimpy was sad when Ali didn't vote for her. Selective viewing, really.
Anyway whatever makes you happy lol.
Sabhayata thumbnail

^^ No. Didn't you see how Puneet counted two votes in favour of Dimpy and rest in favour of Karishma? That's why Dimpy was sad when Ali didn't vote for her. Selective viewing, really.

Anyway whatever makes you happy lol.

arrey yaar why are you seeing only one part see the entire task na

see first they all said only girls should stand up for voting i.e Karishma and dimpy

then others said if guys also want to become they should be given a chance

then Gautam came up saying that he wants pritam and dimpy to stand for voting for the third candidate as they were the best

it was then that karisma said no i want to stand too

then others reverted back to the original idea that dimpy and karishma will only stand for voting

mahn00r24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minal11

His 2nd nomination was Dimpy

Reason : jo kehti hai sahi kehti hai 🤣
Asli reason : she follows him..says u r nice,bhola bhala person,tu negative nahi hai,selfish nahi hai gotam 😆

In short usko GOD manti hai,,so obviously shez nice 🤣

1st nomination toh everyone knows what was the reason 😆
Nd this is the FAIR nd BEST CAPTAIN 🤣

soul sister 😆
dil ki baat kehdi 👏
-FeistyPhoenix- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yep as always Karish voiced up and majority of the HM's had her back So kuddos to her 🥳
Gautam had desperation written all over his face 🤣 the guy badly wanted his phan ⭐️ (Dimpy) to also run for captancy 😆