Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
This is concerning.
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
i support farhana
Acha wala gunda
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
GREENE FLAG ⛳
Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM
he is already in thought that he is not good husband and has been hurting Ishita.
Shagun's words just acted as salt on wounds.It is not about Shagun's words it is about his thought that he is not a good husband
Originally posted by: sulochana90
May be but still I don't know if that way really neededI mean he know how it feels ,i mean insecure feeling so Ishita would feel bad right he can understand it better because he goes through that when mani speaks so i feel he shouldnt have reacted that waybut now according to what u told I feel you are right toothank you
he is already in thought that he is not good husband and has been hurting Ishita.
Shagun's words just acted as salt on wounds.It is not about Shagun's words it is about his thought that he is not a good husband
he din't react much different there.He has been dejected and dull whole day.Ishita knew it but she is trying her best to get him back to original.
Yup he word of shagun about compromises in marraige stuck in his mind and he is thinking even they (Ishra) especislly ishu is compromising a lot for him and his family
But one thing shaguns words somewhere still affect him
Hope we see one day when he stops letting other people words affecting him and let ishu talk and thinking make his heart filled with love that he doesn't let his love go away its high time he stops letting other people words affect him and cry all the time
Don't like him crying all the time like SP bahus and rather conquered his love expressing his feelings thoughts to ishu
Actually a part of me felt that he wasn't upset about Shagun badmouthing him, but rather upset that her words are a reflection of his marriage with Ishita. Shagun was saying how she didn't have the perfect wedding and had to make so many compromises and Raman is interpreting her words as If he failed Ishita in their marriage. I think he knows that he didn't fail in his first marriage, Shagun did...but now he believes he's failing in his marriage with Ishita.
In my opinion, I think Raman has completely moved on from Shagun. He could have easily reacted and said something in his defense to Shagun, but he didn't. As of late I've noticed that her taunts don't effect him as much because he doesn't respond to them like he used to initially. This I believe is a good sign because once you stop loving someone, their words don't really phase you and it's not necessary to give them a befitting reply.