Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Absolutely.
The people who did the most work SHOULD be appreciated by whatever means. I was expecting Gelato to fumble and take Pritam loser's name, but he made a perfectly fair decision. He is not even friends with Ali, so the term 'bias' doesn't even come into play. Puneet too, has been working non-stop. Gelato clearly mentioned that if he was able to save three, he would've definitely saved Dimpy.
I am fast becoming a a Gelato supporter.
sara5471 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Punty ka bachaa hai to karega hi karega. But I do admit ki choosing Ali was a good choice 👏.
And now Dumpy will be left hanging in the air. Jane ke chances jyada hai uske 😈.
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
He was totally n completely fair
Equine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Gautam saved those who in his opinion are doing good house work. According to him and punz, captain should not look at personal equations during nominations. That's why punz has been harping of unfair nomination of Gautam by Upen and diandra, since Gautam does the assigned work perfectly.

So if he chose dimpy, it was like going aganist all he thought was unfair. So he put his personal bias aside, and chose the person who worked well in his captaincy, i.e., Ali.
naureenfizz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hemali18

Fine if he didnt save pritam praneet

but atleast dimpy ko save karna chahiye tha...instead of punz...
and even ali is double dholki and he is not loyal to anyone...
now no1 will support him in the house if this continues...
i agree he was fair and all..but see to it that even dimpy did all the chores ...and gautams reason for not saving her was she is a girl and he didnt want to create that angle..
i did not like that reason!!😕

I agree that Ali is Double Dholki but its his personality, its not related to House work or BB House rules,,

Agree Dimpy did a lot for Gautam in captaincy task but it was also the personal favour to him, how does it come to BB House rules n work

Puneet n Ali both did full favor to Gautam in his captaincy

Puneet did 3 to 4 work yesterday

Cooking, garden, dish washing n dusting.. It is also a big thing naa
Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Bohut safaai se 'partial captain' ke tag ko dodge kya , very smart Gautii
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
That's what you call a fair game! Well played! No wonder he got so many supporters!

Way to Go Gauti Bahu... Teri Pritam sasuma ab aur naraz hoge tujh se!
kiara19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Fair... he choose according to work done and not who is favorite n friend... 😊
maan-and-geet thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
today gautam was fair... punz have been doing all extra work and so is Ali... i know dimpy helped him become a captain but punz and ali were on top for this
merrydock thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
i think gautam did the right thing. yes dimpy helped him get the captainship, and puneet supported him full heartedly, ali top supported gautam by taking on extra tasks and he worked hard. if he had saved dimpy it would be that for gautam being captain would be more important. rather then performing the duty's of a captain honestly.
dimpy is a very strong contestant, and i'm sure the public would save her, plus it will give her an idea if she is popular with the public or not