A.Hajnal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nneeiill

thank you for this post..loved reading it

i actually missed out the part where harshad is the one who puts the pill..need to rewatch again...

even in the past manik had mentioned about harshad's not so good image when it comes about gals.
i think we r going to see that now

i loved what u said about the LOVE ..but i am wondering amidst all this cabir issue will nandu confront.??.i hope ur prediction comes true.

and another thing which is bothering me is how come it got changed from Alya to love in his phone..does not make any sense to me.. is it a blooper or something else.😕

navya is really proving that love is blind ..even if its wrong..it feels right...she has this perfect image of harshad ...no one can actually break it.. only harshad can...loved how u described it !!!

keep posting !!!😳

Thank you for reading and loving it...🤗

It was just after Cabir said sorry to Alya for doing what he has done...In the flash-back, Harshad dropped the pill in the girl's glass so casually...as if uska rooz ka kaam hai,...That was horrifying...🤢

I am sure she will, if not in the same night, she will do it next day...Till now Nandini hasn't let you Manik without a confrontation...

I think it is done so the confrontation will happen...They needed something that will make Nandini go to Manik and shout at him and Manik to shout louder how could she think that he will do something like that...
In the same way when Dhruv misunderstood him, Manik was all hurt as how could he think he can stoop so low...If this time Nandini misunderstands him, he wil be hurt and say some part of the truth...

Thank you, will do...😳
A.Hajnal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: diva82

The more I think about it, yes the more I am believing that Nandini will confront him about it because even though they were attracted to each other she never let anything happen between them if Alya was still in the picture. More than anything, she would never had wanted to be the "other woman". After breaking with Manik, Harshad revelation, Navya's breakdown and Cabir beaten, this is really going to hit her hard. She will push him and he will have to answer. Although, I am still keeping my expectations low. I don't expect anything tomorrow and just enjoying the ride.

Didn't you all find it funny how Manik said to Nandini "You laughing whilst dancing" huh? Manik, when did that happen?🤣

See, this is why I am also so sure that the confrontation will happen...She would never leave that matter alone if she thinks that this "love" is Alya...She will torture him till he tell her something...As Manik said today, She just loves to torture him...And woh bhi jab Nandini didn't do anything...Think about what will happen when she will torture Manik to make him tell her the truth...😈 LOL

Oh, Haha...I had a HUGE smile on my face and shook my head at him...Ah, Manik, Manik...He is so blinded by jealousy, so so much that he spitted out nonsense...🤣
-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post 👏 It made me positive about the whole love and phone thing I hope Nandini confronts him later on because it will be in character it's not like Nandu to leave things there even with Harshad she wanted to talk to him to confront and knowing Manik he will blurt out something good 😳
I still don't know how Mukti will take the kiss, she would be devasted but it could finally be her taking a big step away from Harshad
LiveLaughLove.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Even I Got That Point When He Asked Do U Nee A Break Mujhe Bhi Flashback Dikhayi Diyaa
Well Written 👍🏼
kandykandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome post... totally agree with you.
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: A.Hajnal

I KNOW...I could not believe that no one noticed that it was Harshad who mixed that pill and was going make that girl drink it...😲

Ahh, don't get me started...I am still not out of Manan's that scene...

You are right, Raghav is going to leave the city as Nyonika said he should...I am sure about it...

Maybe she came because she wanted to talk about what he did in the party and she didn't know about Cabir till then...

😆 Seriously, I was like Ye kya ho gaya hai sab ko forum pe ... Sab ke sab chadha kar aaye hai... Finally Manik Baba broke everyone's brain ... And my poor Cabir took the brunt of it all ... 😭😆

I was so creeped out by Harshad's casual way of using the drug .. who knows how many times he has done it if he is so damn casual about it ...

And I was like how come everyone is going at it on Cabir for exchanging the drinks and using it on Harshad even if he is the bad guy .. because it is wrong to use it on anyone .. When Harshad was about to do who knows what .. actually we know what ... with that girl who wouldn't have remembered what happened to her had it not been for Cabir. Does the guy deserve any sympathy for having date rape drug being used on him and that too the ones he owned and was about to use to commit such a heinous act ... The guy is making me want to end him more and more. Hope he felt what he makes these girls feel when he can't remember how he was falling all over a guy himself even though he is such a macho hot dude of the dues who is so much better than gay guys.🤢

Then I realized that people didn't even notice that part ... 😆😆

And seriously, when I read the word Love on Maniks phone, i actually went like Dhruv Ka Numner Hoga ... that would have made more sense than Manik saving Alya's number as Love.

Nandu was so tender with Cabir and touched his head and i was like ... Yep, My CabIni ship 😳